April 26, 2024, 01:23:22 AM

Author Topic: Welcome Sunderland Fans!  (Read 18416 times)

Re: I'm new here
« Reply #60 on: February 12, 2007, 01:19:31 PM »
welcome, welcome. :beermug:

Offline safcpat

« Reply #61 on: February 12, 2007, 01:24:10 PM »
 Hi Daddyo  :-*
There seems to be a few of us here

Thanks for the welcome Jefferz
I like you, you remind me of when I was young and stupid

Offline Israel

« Reply #62 on: February 12, 2007, 01:24:33 PM »
Welcome nanny
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #63 on: February 12, 2007, 01:25:40 PM »
WELCOME Pat,
this is the best Forum west of the Greenwich Meridian ;)
I am hoping you live east of the meridian ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #64 on: February 12, 2007, 01:26:24 PM »
welcome nanny hope u enjoy  :beermug: :beermug:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #65 on: February 12, 2007, 01:27:41 PM »

Aye,just a few.They are a great bunch on this forum,just like us! 8)
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #66 on: February 12, 2007, 01:30:41 PM »
Welcome  :cheers:

Offline safcpat

« Reply #67 on: February 12, 2007, 01:33:08 PM »
Thank you all for the welcome,
It's just as good as Cartman says it is

« Reply #68 on: February 12, 2007, 01:33:28 PM »
Oh gosh man another one LOL, ah tired saying welcome  Why alyu doh come in bunches ah 10 or something ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D.......Anyway nanny welcome to de bessssss board  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #69 on: February 12, 2007, 01:36:08 PM »
Why alyu doh come in bunches ah 10 or something ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
ah fine so  :rotfl: :rotfl:
JK
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #70 on: February 12, 2007, 01:37:26 PM »
Welcome Nanny Pat... have a great one..... and with all de Sunderland Fans on de Board de next thing allyuh have to do is to come to Trinidad for Carnival, with all your lady friends....lol  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #71 on: February 12, 2007, 01:39:54 PM »
Welcome nanny  :beermug:

But I seriously think yuh should change yuh handle  :rotfl:...cause yuh name killing meh.....

« Reply #72 on: February 12, 2007, 01:41:23 PM »

But I seriously think yuh should change yuh handle  :rotfl:...cause yuh name killing meh.....
licks behave...y u so wiht no behaviour.
nanny excuse him eh..he lil miserbale.
licks y dont u am explain to her what nanny means. lol
 or jus hush and call her granny or tantie
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #73 on: February 12, 2007, 01:42:23 PM »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #74 on: February 12, 2007, 01:43:45 PM »
As Captin Stubin used to say welcome aboard

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #75 on: February 12, 2007, 02:06:25 PM »
I'm lost for words.  Here goes...Hello Nanny?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Cartman

« Reply #76 on: February 12, 2007, 02:26:29 PM »
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline Cartman

« Reply #77 on: February 12, 2007, 02:28:29 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: you can explain it mate

« Reply #78 on: February 12, 2007, 02:30:13 PM »
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 02:34:27 PM by WestCoastTrini »

« Reply #79 on: February 12, 2007, 02:31:14 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: you can explain it mate

Nanny - pat lol :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: wid ah call sign like dat I could well imagine what you me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Cartman

Re: Welcome Sunderland Fans!
« Reply #80 on: February 12, 2007, 02:34:35 PM »
Hi NannyPat and welcome to 'our' board  ;D You will have a great laugh on this board as everyone is so friendly. They even humour me on a Saturday night when I am a little drunk  :angel:

The smilies are much better than on our board too  :-*

I think some of the guys want to explain what nanny means in Trinidad so I will leave it to them, come on guys.......spill the beans  :rotfl: :rotfl:

See you Saturday

Offline black chinee

« Reply #81 on: February 12, 2007, 02:37:30 PM »
lol... allyuh digging kicks of de woman nanny name.... hahaha juss call she Pat or NP.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nanny P ... do you realize what all the laughs are about ???

« Reply #82 on: February 12, 2007, 02:38:08 PM »
See you Saturday
Thats if Pat is nice to you  ;)

should I post a link to Crazy's choon? :devil:
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 02:39:42 PM by WestCoastTrini »

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #83 on: February 13, 2007, 04:20:49 AM »
I sorry eh....but all I hearing in my head is:

"...nanny wine..... nanny wine....nannywiiiiiiiiiiiiiine...nanny wine down so, nanny wine down low..."
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #84 on: February 13, 2007, 05:27:06 AM »
I sorry eh....but all I hearing in my head is:

"...nanny wine..... nanny wine....nannywiiiiiiiiiiiiiine...nanny wine down so, nanny wine down low..."

Oh lord....

"Drupatee and she Nanny......"

Ah love it (copyright Andre Samuel) ;D ;D

Offline safcpat

« Reply #85 on: February 13, 2007, 09:00:19 AM »
lol... allyuh digging kicks of de woman nanny name.... hahaha juss call she Pat or NP.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nanny P ... do you realize what all the laughs are about ???

I have just found out so I will be grateful if someone will tell me how to change it

« Reply #86 on: February 13, 2007, 09:22:56 AM »
I have just found out so I will be grateful if someone will tell me how to change it
goto the top left hand side of the page
click on profile
Below Modify Profile
click on Account Related Settings
change your on screen name from NannyPat to what ever you want
Good Luck
« Last Edit: February 13, 2007, 09:26:22 AM by WestCoast »

Offline safcpat

« Reply #87 on: February 13, 2007, 01:34:53 PM »
Thank you West Coast
So now I have a new name
But 'm glad you all had a laugh and thanks again for all your replies

;)  :-*

Offline Cartman

« Reply #88 on: February 13, 2007, 01:44:35 PM »
Thank you West Coast
So now I have a new name
But 'm glad you all had a laugh and thanks again for all your replies

;)  :-*

Hi Pat, can't believe you have changed your name, this is gonna confuse me and as you know that doesn't take much!

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #89 on: February 13, 2007, 05:23:06 PM »
i wish we could change names on smb. to be honest I think my username is pretty shite but i thought it was cool at the time i picked it.
I also don't have a good enough imagination to come up with something any better.  :(  :(

some of the names people have picked are absolute quality. can't recall anyone calling themselves vagina though.  ;D