April 28, 2024, 06:00:54 PM

Author Topic: Welcome Sunderland Fans!  (Read 18443 times)

Re: Welcome Sunderland Fans!
« Reply #90 on: February 13, 2007, 05:31:34 PM »
Quinderland, may i take the liberty ;)
some of the names people have picked are absolute quality. can't recall anyone calling themselves vagina nanny though.  ;D
;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #91 on: February 13, 2007, 06:27:05 PM »
some of the names people have picked are absolute quality. can't recall anyone calling themselves vagina nanny though.  ;D
;D ;D

oops... aye that's what i meant  ;)

Offline safcpat

« Reply #92 on: February 14, 2007, 09:37:28 AM »
Thank you West Coast
So now I have a new name
But 'm glad you all had a laugh and thanks again for all your replies

;)  :-*

Hi Pat, can't believe you have changed your name, this is gonna confuse me and as you know that doesn't take much!

That's the truest thing you ever said Cartman and I think Quinderland is a good name so why change it?
At least it doesn't refer to body parts :o
I like you, you remind me of when I was young and stupid

Offline Cartman

« Reply #93 on: February 14, 2007, 10:43:10 AM »
;D ;D

I agree Quimderland  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline Cartman

« Reply #94 on: February 14, 2007, 10:44:33 AM »
i wish we could change names on smb. to be honest I think my username is pretty shite but i thought it was cool at the time i picked it.
I also don't have a good enough imagination to come up with something any better.  :(  :(

some of the names people have picked are absolute quality. can't recall anyone calling themselves vagina though.  ;D

I have seen a lot of people on SMB being called another way of saying that though  :rotfl:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #95 on: February 14, 2007, 11:20:12 AM »
;D ;D

I agree Quimderland :rotfl: :rotfl:

thats blasphemy marra   :o :o ;)

Offline Deggsy

Thank You Mods
« Reply #96 on: February 18, 2007, 03:10:47 PM »
I understand my original application to join this board was deleted in error, I have arrived now so no harm done - all I want to say is thank you T&T for Edwards & John 8)

Re: Thank You Mods
« Reply #97 on: February 18, 2007, 03:14:07 PM »
I understand my original application to join this board was deleted in error, I have arrived now so no harm done - all I want to say is thank you T&T for Edwards, Dwight  ;) ;)(my edit) & John 8)
Welcome to the BEST forum West of the Greenwich Meridian  ;D ;D (thats if you live east of it) ;) ;)
« Last Edit: February 18, 2007, 03:22:43 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #98 on: February 18, 2007, 03:25:08 PM »
Yer welcome lad. Feast yer eyes mate.  :cheers:

Stern "Bound to score" John:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=14305.0

« Last Edit: February 18, 2007, 03:33:18 PM by dreamer »

Offline G Force

« Reply #99 on: February 18, 2007, 04:34:13 PM »
I understand my original application to join this board was deleted in error, I have arrived now so no harm done - all I want to say is thank you T&T for Edwards & John 8)

You're allowing this lad to post??!  :o

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #100 on: February 19, 2007, 04:02:43 AM »

You're allowing this lad to post??!  :o

Don't worry, our moderators are very diligent. If he posts any shiet, it'll be sorted out quick time.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline G Force

« Reply #101 on: February 20, 2007, 02:57:58 PM »

Offline Edwards_7

• Roy Keane's Red and White Army
« Reply #102 on: February 20, 2007, 03:06:53 PM »
Hello everyone

Cheers for the welcome

You all impressed me at the world cup and the T&T players are making a real impact especially tonight with Edwards scoring a cracker

« Reply #103 on: February 20, 2007, 03:25:44 PM »
Hello everyone
Cheers for the welcome
You all impressed me at the world cup and the T&T players are making a real impact especially tonight with Edwards scoring a cracker
Welcome

« Reply #104 on: February 20, 2007, 03:35:01 PM »
Hello everyone
Cheers for the welcome
Welcome

indeed, a most hearty one too!

Offline Co Durham

• Were gonna need a bigger boat..
Hello...............
« Reply #105 on: February 21, 2007, 08:04:07 AM »
Just making myself know. This is my 1st post on your board.

Lots of dis :'( appointed SAFC fans last night after the late equaliser. But we would have taken a point before the game.

Great goal from Edwards and good performances from John and Yorke.

Haway the Lads.
Un chat noir c'est pour plus d'une saison c'est pour toujours bonny lads, pour toujours.

Re: Hello...............
« Reply #106 on: February 21, 2007, 08:09:10 AM »
hay......... i learnt this from RTG SMB

Toon Toon

seriously .....WELCOME to the best Board man

Offline Co Durham

« Reply #107 on: February 21, 2007, 08:12:17 AM »

WestCoast...the reply would have been F**K Off ToonToon.  :rotfl:

Thanks for the welcome....man.  ;)
Un chat noir c'est pour plus d'une saison c'est pour toujours bonny lads, pour toujours.

« Reply #108 on: February 21, 2007, 08:17:11 AM »
ok KCUF FFO TOON TOON :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that was a great game yesterday
unfortunate that the three points wern't in the cards
what a cracking Goal by Carlos
did you make it there with the other 2200 away fans
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 08:19:54 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Co Durham

« Reply #109 on: February 21, 2007, 08:21:38 AM »
Later man...........

But watch out for Paully.  ;)

« Reply #110 on: February 21, 2007, 08:22:18 AM »
yeah
he and CUNF1892 :devil: :devil:

« Reply #111 on: February 21, 2007, 10:11:27 AM »
I can only see this being a vast and beautiful relationship... cheers sunderland fans!

I think ah go make ah personal fete match squad called the trini black cats.

« Reply #112 on: February 21, 2007, 10:16:06 AM »
I can only see this being a vast and beautiful relationship... cheers sunderland fans!

I go call it trini black cats south florida style....

« Reply #113 on: February 21, 2007, 10:22:35 AM »

I go call it trini black cats south florida style....

hahaha nice man!

Sunderland fans... when yuh get ein... tell we how it soundin...

bless.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #114 on: February 21, 2007, 12:33:35 PM »
hay......... i learnt this from RTG SMB

Toon Toon

seriously .....WELCOME to the best Board man

Absolute quality Westcoast, you are one of the boys on SMB these days