March 28, 2024, 12:48:31 PM

Author Topic: Barca link Por Favor!!  (Read 2994 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Barca link Por Favor!!
« on: February 21, 2007, 08:43:40 AM »
MR. Jah Gol or MR. E-man greetings once again fellaz!! Any chance of blessing de board with ah video link of today's showdown between ah BIG team (Barca) & one ah dem other teams...ammmmm..Liverpool?????? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

GO BARCELONA!!![/b][/color]

Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Re: Barca link Por Favor!!
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2007, 09:07:49 AM »
when u walk through a storm hold your head up high...

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2007, 09:15:02 AM »
Fellas... you should be getting used to using the P2P Internet links and software like Sopcast, TVU, PPMATE etc.
Go to this link and check it out:

http://www.asiaplate.com/live.today.htm

There are other live streaming sites that are available as well.

Cheers.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2007, 10:18:54 AM »
E-man. Bless up. Just know that we don't take you for granted. Thanks for the Chelsea-Porto link  ;).

Cantona007, some of us cannot download those P2P programs to our computers at work, so E-man's work is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the games today fellas......
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2007, 10:41:24 AM »
E-man. Bless up. Just know that we don't take you for granted. Thanks for the Chelsea-Porto link  ;).

Cantona007, some of us cannot download those P2P programs to our computers at work, so E-man's work is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the games today fellas......

Yeah fuh real hoss!! Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2007, 10:59:41 AM »

Yeah fuh real hoss!! Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!
Very true... even for me sometimes some clients block these protocols, so I understand  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2007, 01:04:27 PM »
Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!

WTF!

wha kind ah nazi school u going to?

but then dais prep for the workforce. if they catch u with P2P here, yuh gone...and this is a fortune 500.

« Reply #7 on: February 21, 2007, 01:07:59 PM »

wey dat link is somebody?? ??? ???
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline SOBRIQUET

« Reply #8 on: February 21, 2007, 01:18:54 PM »
E-man doe make we beg nah. And doe tell we yuh in the Cooldown Fete, cause dat get cancelled.

« Reply #9 on: February 21, 2007, 01:19:48 PM »

Chelsea Porto link

Offline SOBRIQUET

« Reply #10 on: February 21, 2007, 01:22:19 PM »

Chelsea Porto link

E-man, yuh is a front-teeth, back teeth, side teeth, gold teeth Gargon. Thanks for the link horse!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #11 on: February 21, 2007, 01:35:27 PM »
CABLE GONE IN MARAVALLLL

HELP  EMAN WE NEED A STREAM FOR D BARCA LIVERS GAME

« Reply #12 on: February 21, 2007, 01:35:46 PM »
Wha bout Barca??  :(

« Reply #13 on: February 21, 2007, 01:37:15 PM »
CABLE GONE IN MARAVALLLL

HELP  EMAN WE NEED A STREAM FOR D BARCA LIVERS GAME

« Reply #14 on: February 21, 2007, 01:43:20 PM »
Sopcast carrying the BARCA game on GD-Sports

« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2007, 05:07:31 AM »
Bellamy and Riise scored for Liverpool in a 2-1 win over Barca, wonder what the celebration was like.....  :devil:

« Last Edit: February 22, 2007, 05:22:23 AM by Flex »

« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2007, 07:38:36 AM »
Bellamy and Riise scored for Liverpool in a 2-1 win over Barca, wonder what the celebration was like.....  :devil:

bellamy made a golf swing, no lie.
 the announcers was cracking up.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge