March 28, 2024, 02:54:53 PM

Author Topic: Ive been drinking with a jamaican today.....  (Read 5397 times)

Offline Daddyo

Ive been drinking with a jamaican today.....
« on: February 22, 2007, 01:34:07 PM »
...and let me tell you,they are'nt all like Warmonga.Infact,we had a reggae fest in the bar,and upset a lot of people.But,Jah is my Guider!
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Re: Ive been drinking with a jamaican today.....
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2007, 01:37:38 PM »
Daddy yo........u are a Nutter ! in best English slang  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2007, 01:41:49 PM »
...and let me tell you,they are'nt all like Warmonga.Infact,we had a reggae fest in the bar,and upset a lot of people.But,Jah is my Guider!

Red Stripe?

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2007, 01:46:44 PM »

Red Stripe?
Unfortunately not.Guinness,and 4 repeats of 'LEGEND'.by The Wailers.
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2007, 01:47:27 PM »
Daddy yo........u are a Nutter ! in best English slang  :beermug:
I know :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2007, 01:48:06 PM »

Red Stripe?
Unfortunately not.Guinness,and 4 repeats of 'LEGEND'.by The Wailers.

nothing unfortunate about a Guinness ..

In fact, I tink i will have one tonight .. (from a can :()

« Reply #6 on: February 22, 2007, 01:49:09 PM »
btw .. i usually drink with a JA every day ;D  and she sweet sweet!

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2007, 01:51:04 PM »
This one wasnt a she unfortunately,but a he.called mali.Nice guy though,and an Arsenal supporter :devil:

« Reply #8 on: February 22, 2007, 02:00:14 PM »

pecan before i offer my suppport i asking yuh permission  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2007, 02:11:26 PM »

hmmm .. ah slow today .. what support? 

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2007, 02:15:26 PM »
Daddy yo........u are a Nutter ! in best English slang :beermug:

That sound so gay?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2007, 02:16:58 PM »

argreement.  ;D
but i have to aks permission nah cause de dreds cyah stop buss head. but then again u eh violent r u...or......
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2007, 02:47:25 PM »

argreement.  ;D
but i have to aks permission nah cause de dreds cyah stop buss head. but then again u eh violent r u...or......

i am a peaceful man ....no permission required .. no buss head :D

« Reply #13 on: February 22, 2007, 02:49:18 PM »

argreement.  ;D

am......ok..lo...o still scared

« Reply #14 on: February 22, 2007, 02:53:13 PM »

argreement.  ;D

am......ok..lo...o still scared

look at my signature .. it doh say "war"

« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2007, 03:10:43 PM »

That sound so gay?

Aight Jock strappppp.......... :beermug: To wash down your verbal diarrhea......now onto anyother story

Hoe u bushin a cyber pips....yuh eh even see the Sweet thing and yuh done wah line it up.........whey sah !! Eh P is an offence to say a woman sweet without providing a pictah 4 we to rate  :o
« Last Edit: February 22, 2007, 03:13:11 PM by RasIred »

« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2007, 03:28:17 PM »

That sound so gay?

Aight Jock strappppp.......... :beermug: To wash down your verbal diarrhea......now onto anyother story

Hoe u bushin a cyber pips....yuh eh even see the Sweet thing and yuh done wah line it up.........whey sah !! Eh P is an offence to say a woman sweet without providing a pictah 4 we to rate  :o

yuh tink I suicidal????

« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2007, 03:30:25 PM »

That sound so gay?

yuh tink I suicidal????

haha...aight...but still .men are visual creatures. Thats why we like our books with alot of pictahs...

« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2007, 03:33:23 PM »

That sound so gay?

yuh tink I suicidal????

haha...aight...but still .men are visual creatures. Thats why we like our books with alot of pictahs...
hahaha@rs.. i am see the LADY already...ras befor eu go on..dais de man wife..lol

« Reply #19 on: February 22, 2007, 04:02:53 PM »

That sound so gay?

yuh tink I suicidal????

hahaha@rs.. i am see the LADY already...ras befor eu go on..dais de man wife..lol

de wife is always tell me dat sweetness is in de eye of de beholder

I fell in love 30 years ago and she still look de same to me today.  But she would disagree so if I post a pic .. i in trouble oui!

« Reply #20 on: February 22, 2007, 04:23:40 PM »

I fell in love 30 years ago and she still look de same to me today. 

lawd..look more lyrics, de woman doh even read de board and he still tryin to sweeten she ears   :violin:

ah think de P short for Pepe le Peu in trute

« Reply #21 on: February 22, 2007, 07:59:59 PM »

I fell in love 30 years ago and she still look de same to me today. 

lawd..look more lyrics, de woman doh even read de board and he still tryin to sweeten she ears   :violin:

ah think de P short for Pepe le Peu in trute

ah tell yuh boy .. dem lyrics is work even if she doh read de board .. she is sense it in my vibes ;D

an wat yuh mean by Pepe le Peu?  if I recall, dat rodent use to only go after pussy ....

wait ....

never mind

« Reply #22 on: February 22, 2007, 08:06:46 PM »
DaddyO, DaddyO :shameonyou: :shameonyou:
we need to put you on a serious de-programming from al ah dat jakan noise you does listen to 
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

is best you start on the link below and listen to EVERY choon,
there is HOPE yet ;) ;)
http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/classics.htm  ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #23 on: February 23, 2007, 12:51:50 AM »
All good stuff on Toronto-Lime :beermug: