March 29, 2024, 04:36:21 AM

Author Topic: Boy some people  (Read 3517 times)

Boy some people
« on: February 21, 2007, 05:18:50 PM »
Check this guy in the office   ::) look at the screen

http://youtube.com/watch?v=81dQevFQ5xA

Re: Boy some people
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2007, 05:24:33 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
gosh boy  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2007, 07:28:41 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:wah allyuh doz geh dem thing boy.

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2007, 06:21:50 AM »
Check this guy in the office   ::) look at the screen

http://youtube.com/watch?v=81dQevFQ5xA

rub some sloan or heat on your back.. dat fall couldn't be good for you.

« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2007, 02:16:53 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yuh ain't so how quick quick he try tuh take off de camera from he foot

« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2007, 02:18:08 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yuh ain't so how quick quick he try tuh take off de camera from he foot
chinne i know u is a tech man.... u ever try that..or u have more sophisticated ways
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: February 22, 2007, 02:28:42 PM »
chinne i know u is a tech man.... u ever try that..or u have more sophisticated ways
Fiberoptic camera dat dem police does use when dey want to check ah room before dey go bustin de door down.  Dat man is ah ass and ah half.....He should be shot wid sh*t and charged for nastiness

« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2007, 02:40:24 PM »
Fiberoptic camera dat dem police does use when dey want to check ah room before dey go bustin de door down.  Dat man is ah ass and ah half.....He should be shot wid sh*t and charged for nastiness
fiber optic eh....so tell meh how u did it dragon shince de fella is an ass

« Reply #8 on: February 22, 2007, 02:54:53 PM »

All yu have to do is angle it de way yu want it and tape it under de table when she not dey and do ah test run.....Gosh man ah hada teach yu everything. :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2007, 02:59:34 PM »

All yu have to do is angle it de way yu want it and tape it under de table when she not dey and do ah test run.....Gosh man ah hada teach yu everything. :beermug: :devil:

whay go through al dat trouble..... jus ask she for a look.

Is work with me all de time (an it only cost $20) :devil:

« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2007, 03:00:47 PM »

dragon well u lucky she didnt catch u when u do it. she woulda buss yuh head..yuh perv..
lol@pecan...so is $20 to se in london eh.hmm i wonder how much it is oin hamilton..JUMBIEE...OH JUMBIEE  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2007, 03:02:36 PM »

Ah doh pay to see gyul panty  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2007, 03:10:35 PM »

Ah doh pay to see gyul panty  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
u is one ah dem notorious panty thief from the west?

« Reply #13 on: February 22, 2007, 03:17:13 PM »

u is one ah dem notorious panty thief from the west?

::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #14 on: February 22, 2007, 03:27:17 PM »

neither me :devil:

« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2007, 03:43:13 PM »
allyuh doh pay ..allyuh does BEG ent?  :praying:

« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2007, 04:03:35 PM »

Speaking ah dat....Where dat red panty gyul gone  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2007, 04:03:57 PM »

dat helps .. no question.

ever get a "mercy" f**k?

« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2007, 04:04:28 PM »
dragon well u lucky she didnt catch u when u do it. she woulda buss yuh head..yuh perv..
lol@pecan...so is $20 to se in london eh.hmm i wonder how much it is oin hamilton..JUMBIEE...OH JUMBIEE  :devil:

ah 6 pack ah Laker and 12 smokes and you getting to sniff the bingos as well oui!

« Reply #19 on: February 22, 2007, 04:06:27 PM »

ah 6 pack ah Laker and 12 smokes and you getting to sniff the bingos as well oui!

dais Hamilton for yuh!

« Reply #20 on: February 22, 2007, 04:48:49 PM »

dais Hamilton for yuh!

I agree it's a little better than London Ont  8)

« Reply #21 on: February 22, 2007, 06:20:17 PM »
all yuh real jokey yes.....

all yuh hadda do is have one of dem pin size cameras, pretend yuh trip near she and use some kinda extra strength glue dat doh wash off fuh days, stick it perfectly on de inner thigh and den yuh could see more dan panty but ah only relating tuh what dragon tell meh  ;D

« Reply #22 on: February 22, 2007, 09:33:15 PM »

dat helps .. no question.

ever get a "mercy" f**k?
yup..it just as good as any other kind.
ah takin mercy, revenge, pity, desperate and bitter bull. well of course that was back ind e day: ;D