March 28, 2024, 12:35:29 PM

Author Topic: Additional time off request for work and New Laws for Relationships  (Read 1634 times)

Ah tell you these to topics was the result of a brain storm ah had today and ah think it should be implimented sooner dan later..

1. This one ah dubbing de F It Day......Yu know how yu have sick days and personal days and yu always using dem for different reasons other dan what dey actually for.  E.g. yu call in sick when yu not actually sick or yu take ah day off to jus watch movies wid yu wife or something so nah.  Ah think they should introduce the F It days...OK like in my office yu have 6 sick day and out tah dat yu have 2 personal days, I think along wid dese yu should have 10 F It days.  Ok so wid de F It day, to avoid misuse, de situation have to be like an extreme, e.g. like today it is -20 wid de wind, yu doh want to get out tah bed so instead of calling in sick (which everyone know dat nutting wrong wid yu b/c yesterday yu was acting fine) yu could tell dem dat yu want to use ah F It day.  Is true dias what yu really telling ppl, F it ah not coming into wuk because it too damn cold.  This way instead of yu lying all de time to yu boss and they getting vex and dey want to fire yu a** b/c yu take a day for yuself, yu go have ah legitimate day and everything go be ok.  Now de F It day shouldn’t be given de same merit as a sick day or personal day, let’s face it, yu really slackin off.  So ah think to make everyone happy the F It day should be half day pay, b/c if yu boss wasn’t giving yu ah hard time or de weather wasn’t bad or yu wife wasn’t giving yu trouble, you would be in wuk happy pappy and not stressed out.  So we should make de F It day mandatory in every wuk place.

2. This one is for married/couples and ah dubbing dis de Step Up Law………OK yu know how on de board de women have de Hunk thread and de men have ah Babes thread, what if one ah dese ppl we have on de thread come into yu life and dey real interested in yu what yu go do?  Yu in a relationship now or yu married so if yu leaving it go have problems in de end, so if dey had ah law dat go make everyone happy den it go be ok.  Alright this is how de law go wuk, De Step Up law only applies to Celebs or ppl in de higher echelon of society and dey have to be better looking dan what yu presently have on yu arm. (dis is to eliminate man or woman going out dey and because de person have money or is a celeb yu go be wid dem, dat way when yu partner see yu in de road dey go be like “Ah vex but damn dat person de wid was better looking, more coin and have more clout in society so it OK.  See point 3)  Alright ah know real man and woman go get vex wid me but lets face it, if ah celeb interested in yu, den yu partner should understand dat it isn’t like yu doing dis to be wicked or yu jus want to cheat, dis is for de everyday person dat will never get ah chance like dis.  E.g. Brad Pitt was wid Jennifer Aniston and den he break up wid her for Angelina Jolie.  Yu see how bitter Jennifer is bout de whole thing, if dey had de Step Up Law in place she would da understand dat she iz ah good lookin woman but Angelina is jus better dan her in everything (and no woman or man can say dat dem lips not SEXY as hell).  Jennifer have to understand dat Brad didn’t want to do it but b/c Angelina come knockin on he door dat was a trade up not a trade down.  It was his right as a man to be wid her not jus for himself but for every workin man who’ll never get to see dat a** in dey lifetime.  De same could be said for women too, if one ah dem men on de Hunks thread come knockin, ah think it is a woman’s right to say, babes ah have to do dis b/c dis man is ah hot piece ah a** and no other regular oman will have dis chance so ah have to do it for everyone.  It sick but in de end, ah sh*t load ah court cases would have been averted if dis Law was in place.

3.  Now B/C of de Step Up Law, I feel compelled to make a law to protect de partner dat getting leff behind, dis one is the Chuppid Act or de Stupid Person Law.  Basically dis law is if de person dat trying to implement de Step Up Law but de person dat dey think is a trade up really is ah big trade down.  E.g. Eric Benai leaving Hallie Berry for dat gorilla of a woman, now if  de Chuppid Act was in place, Hallie would have been able to take he a** to court and show Eric publicly dat he was an a** and even de regular man know dat yu is ah a**. 

Anyway ah have to go back to wuk, now if we had F It Days I would have been home chillin out talking on de forum or sleepin or something, but instead dey force me out to wuk in dis fu*kin cold and now ah say F It ah going to slack off and basically get paid for doing nuttin. LOL  Thanks that’s my 2 cents for de day

Re: Additional time off request for work and New Laws for Relationships
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2007, 09:22:39 AM »
Ah tell you these to topics was the result of a brain storm ah had today and ah think it should be implimented sooner dan later..

1. This one ah dubbing de F It Day......Yu know how yu have sick days and personal days and yu always using dem for different reasons other dan what dey actually for.  E.g. yu call in sick when yu not actually sick or yu take ah day off to jus watch movies wid yu wife or something so nah.  Ah think they should introduce the F It days...OK like in my office yu have 6 sick day and out tah dat yu have 2 personal days, I think along wid dese yu should have 10 F It days.  Ok so wid de F It day, to avoid misuse, de situation have to be like an extreme, e.g. like today it is -20 wid de wind, yu doh want to get out tah bed so instead of calling in sick (which everyone know dat nutting wrong wid yu b/c yesterday yu was acting fine) yu could tell dem dat yu want to use ah F It day.  Is true dias what yu really telling ppl, F it ah not coming into wuk because it too damn cold.  This way instead of yu lying all de time to yu boss and they getting vex and dey want to fire yu a** b/c yu take a day for yuself, yu go have ah legitimate day and everything go be ok.  Now de F It day shouldn’t be given de same merit as a sick day or personal day, let’s face it, yu really slackin off.  So ah think to make everyone happy the F It day should be half day pay, b/c if yu boss wasn’t giving yu ah hard time or de weather wasn’t bad or yu wife wasn’t giving yu trouble, you would be in wuk happy pappy and not stressed out.  So we should make de F It day mandatory in every wuk place.

2. This one is for married/couples and ah dubbing dis de Step Up Law………OK yu know how on de board de women have de Hunk thread and de men have ah Babes thread, what if one ah dese ppl we have on de thread come into yu life and dey real interested in yu what yu go do?  Yu in a relationship now or yu married so if yu leaving it go have problems in de end, so if dey had ah law dat go make everyone happy den it go be ok.  Alright this is how de law go wuk, De Step Up law only applies to Celebs or ppl in de higher echelon of society and dey have to be better looking dan what yu presently have on yu arm. (dis is to eliminate man or woman going out dey and because de person have money or is a celeb yu go be wid dem, dat way when yu partner see yu in de road dey go be like “Ah vex but damn dat person de wid was better looking, more coin and have more clout in society so it OK.  See point 3)  Alright ah know real man and woman go get vex wid me but lets face it, if ah celeb interested in yu, den yu partner should understand dat it isn’t like yu doing dis to be wicked or yu jus want to cheat, dis is for de everyday person dat will never get ah chance like dis.  E.g. Brad Pitt was wid Jennifer Aniston and den he break up wid her for Angelina Jolie.  Yu see how bitter Jennifer is bout de whole thing, if dey had de Step Up Law in place she would da understand dat she iz ah good lookin woman but Angelina is jus better dan her in everything (and no woman or man can say dat dem lips not SEXY as hell).  Jennifer have to understand dat Brad didn’t want to do it but b/c Angelina come knockin on he door dat was a trade up not a trade down.  It was his right as a man to be wid her not jus for himself but for every workin man who’ll never get to see dat a** in dey lifetime.  De same could be said for women too, if one ah dem men on de Hunks thread come knockin, ah think it is a woman’s right to say, babes ah have to do dis b/c dis man is ah hot piece ah a** and no other regular oman will have dis chance so ah have to do it for everyone.  It sick but in de end, ah sh*t load ah court cases would have been averted if dis Law was in place.

3.  Now B/C of de Step Up Law, I feel compelled to make a law to protect de partner dat getting leff behind, dis one is the Chuppid Act or de Stupid Person Law.  Basically dis law is if de person dat trying to implement de Step Up Law but de person dat dey think is a trade up really is ah big trade down.  E.g. Eric Benai leaving Hallie Berry for dat gorilla of a woman, now if  de Chuppid Act was in place, Hallie would have been able to take he a** to court and show Eric publicly dat he was an a** and even de regular man know dat yu is ah a**. 

Anyway ah have to go back to wuk, now if we had F It Days I would have been home chillin out talking on de forum or sleepin or something, but instead dey force me out to wuk in dis fu*kin cold and now ah say F It ah going to slack off and basically get paid for doing nuttin. LOL  Thanks that’s my 2 cents for de day

horse..lol
u looking like  u heading for some serious counselling sessions.. if u need to talk...u can call meh u know
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2007, 09:45:51 AM »
 :o :o :o :o :o :o :o ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2007, 10:07:50 AM »

nah nah nah.. doh study Hoe eh..he juss want to maco your affairs...next thing everybody in Biche know your business.

ah tort we had "Dear Dutty"?

If all fails call Uncle Jumbie and I'll prescribe some 151 proof Barcardi for you.

« Reply #4 on: February 23, 2007, 10:11:36 AM »

nah nah nah.. doh study Hoe eh..he juss want to maco your affairs...next thing everybody in Biche know your business.

If all fails call Uncle Jumbie and I'll prescribe some 151 proof Barcardi for you.

ah one ah dem 1 case ah beer hamilton hotties yuh know
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: February 23, 2007, 10:26:42 AM »

Ah done know dat, de man jus playing panty in yu crack games.......No worries ah go send P to buss he head :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #6 on: February 23, 2007, 11:27:26 AM »
Drags wha ya does do on Saturdays and Sundays ?
cause ah have a secret tur tell ya :devil:

« Reply #7 on: February 23, 2007, 11:29:58 AM »
Drags wha ya does do on Saturdays and Sundays ?
cause ah have a secret tur tell ya :devil:

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ;D ;D ;D ;D