April 25, 2024, 02:28:03 AM

Author Topic: Lets cheer on for Jamaica U-20 today fellas !!!  (Read 16676 times)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
Re: Lets cheer on for Jamaica U-20 today fellas !!!
« Reply #30 on: February 21, 2007, 07:00:27 PM »
Trinis. Jump for joy. Jamaica lose 2-nil to Costa Rica.  ;D 
jjbrown

« Reply #31 on: February 21, 2007, 07:08:22 PM »
But anyways, gwaan cheer for we Young Boyz to be trampled...we nuh cata.

OK will do...

« Reply #32 on: February 21, 2007, 07:09:54 PM »
~snicker~ BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME!! ~snicker~ ~snicker~ :devil:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #33 on: February 21, 2007, 07:13:42 PM »

Ok we will.... but better luck next time man..... I mean u boyz are no Warriors, but hope u do well :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: February 21, 2007, 07:28:27 PM »
 Congratulations on the loss ,I hope u more results like these  :applause:  :applause:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #35 on: February 21, 2007, 07:35:17 PM »
And suddenly the U-20 Qualifiers has prestige again.  :rotfl:
jjbrown

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #36 on: February 21, 2007, 07:44:55 PM »
I can understand why u Trinis would want us to lose. I mean this is the same team that flush u out of the competition easily.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #37 on: February 21, 2007, 08:13:52 PM »
oh gosh take yuh licks and stay quiet nah. when we lose alyuh does laugh at we  :D

St. Kitts vs Mex
« Reply #38 on: February 21, 2007, 08:34:45 PM »
25 min gone nil nil.
St Kitts puting up a good fight against Mex.

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #39 on: February 21, 2007, 08:42:23 PM »
oh gosh take yuh licks and stay quiet nah. when we lose alyuh does laugh at we  :D

Nah  :rotfl: It's cause ur losses are more hilarious. Like the one when the Austrians give unnuh a nice welcome at the airport then whip u 4-1.  :rotfl: That dont make u laugh? Tell the truth.
Smoke and Fly

Re: St. Kitts vs Mex
« Reply #40 on: February 21, 2007, 08:45:53 PM »
28 min Mex 1 St.Kitts 0  :(

« Reply #41 on: February 21, 2007, 09:19:22 PM »
Hard luck dey Jamaica.I for one will never support Costa Rica in front of you'll.Yes we have we rivalry but sometimes it reach a foolish state and most of de post in dis thread has reach dat state from both sides.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #42 on: February 21, 2007, 09:23:48 PM »
hope they do well...... and not get trashed... sounds like they doing well thus far ???

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #43 on: February 21, 2007, 09:25:16 PM »
Not a bad team at all. They lack the fitness of the Jamaicans. They lack the speed that is the trademark of our regional football. However, I am falling in love with the team. Allez St. Kitts!
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 09:43:47 PM by Toussaint »
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #44 on: February 21, 2007, 09:37:58 PM »
What do u mean it has reached that state ,the whole point of the tread is to cheer them to lose ,infact
your supporting ,should be in a diferent tread .cause your off topic .

« Reply #45 on: February 21, 2007, 09:42:20 PM »
Dais exactly what ah mean Compre ......think about it
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 09:43:53 PM by royal »

« Reply #46 on: February 21, 2007, 09:43:26 PM »
so what is the final score toussaint how did st kitts look

« Reply #47 on: February 21, 2007, 09:50:48 PM »
LOl I just getting ah little kicks on them fellars man , But it have a lot of animosity here eh ,but you will know more about that than me ,sence alyah here longer lol . But that is ah pandoras box me thinks ,so ah should'n go there nah .
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 10:20:15 PM by Compre »

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #48 on: February 21, 2007, 09:54:51 PM »
so what is the final score toussaint how did st kitts look

St. Kitts is down 2-0 with 4 min left. However, considering they are playing a better team than Jamaica did, the boyz may be in bigger trouble than they thought. Based on how St. Kitts play tonight, I won't be surprised if they steal the second spot over Costa Rica or Jamaica.
« Last Edit: February 21, 2007, 09:56:23 PM by Toussaint »

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #49 on: February 21, 2007, 09:59:11 PM »
Mexico won 2-0. The Mexican stars did not shine much.

« Reply #50 on: February 21, 2007, 10:03:52 PM »
impressive

« Reply #51 on: February 21, 2007, 11:02:12 PM »
Not a bad showing

« Reply #52 on: February 22, 2007, 01:55:25 AM »
Sorry Sam ,can't agree with your cynicism,that kind of mentality should no longer exist amongst black people especially caribbean blacks ,we are the smallest community on the planet in the vast minority to say the least. believe it or not we need each other to suvive in a hostile world that hates us  ALL OF US!!! I totally understant how you feel,some ppl could really give the impression that a whole nation upholds the same views they do, but that's just not reallity,we are better off supporting each other, unity is strenght and we need to rise obove the ignorance of a few and see the bigger picture.the jamiacans i met along lifes journey were for the most part wonderful people who just wanted to suvive just like us,in yard & in foreign,and another thing brother, about they hating us and not supporting us that's so not true, i lived in yard for 2yrs and they love us and our music, sports,and culture.sorry to disappoint you bro..i personally think trini's have a bigger beef with them than they with us,and i don't support the willy lynch syndrome no how. if you really need to hate i could find a number of worthy opponents right on our little former slave colony called trinidad.        possitive!

« Reply #53 on: February 22, 2007, 03:58:58 AM »
I can understand why u Trinis would want us to lose. I mean this is the same team that flush u out of the competition easily.

You did booth us out, fair and square, you won one game (2-1), we won de other (1-0).....

We or shall I say I because it have some punks on this forum who fraid Jamaicans who does hide behind they shadow, cant stand you cocksuckers especially jamaica2099 and RF...

Nothing personal to you Lionpaw, but glad you lost, now that jamaica2099 and RF could stop de big talk and put they tail between they legs...... as I told them, they may beat T&T here and there, but they still not getting/accomplishing anything..... only one setta ah big talk and in de end is them who looking stupid.....

Costa Rica & Mexico open U-20 Group B with victories

Costa Rica and the host Mexico opened the 2007 CONCACAF Under-20 Final Round Qualification Group B with victories over Jamaica and St. Kitts & Nevis, respectively, at the Banorte Stadium in Culiacán, Sinaloa on Wednesday.
Goals by Celso Borges and Jean Carlos Solorzano led Costa Rica (1-0-0, 3 Points) to a 2:0 win over Jamaica (0-1-0, 0 Points) in the first encounter at the Banorte Stadium.
Meanwhile in the second match, Giovanni Dos Santos and Cesar Villaluz scored for Mexico (1-0-0, 3 Points) in the 2:0 victory against St. Kitts & Nevis (0-1-0, 0 Points).
The CONCACAF U-20 Group B continues on Friday in Culiacán with Costa Rica taking on St. Kitts & Nevis at 16:00 and then Mexico greeting Jamaica at 19:00. Group B concludes on Sunday, when St. Kitts & Nevis plays against Jamaica at 16:00 and then Mexico hosts Costa Rica at 19:00. The top two from Group B will join Panama and USA to the FIFA U-20 World Cup Canada 2007 from 30 June – 12 July.

2007 CONCACAF UNDER-20 FINAL ROUND
Culiacán, Sinaloa MEXICO; Banorte Stadium

21.02.2007: JAMAICA – COSTA RICA 0:2 (0:1) (A: 250)
Celso BORGES 4’; Jean Carlos SOLORZANO 90’
R: Terry VAUGHN (USA)

MEXICO – ST. KITTS & NEVIS 2:0 (1:0) (A: 12833)
Cesar VILLALUZ 27’; Giovanni DOS SANTOS 86’
R: Steven DEPIERO (CAN)

23.02.2007: COSTA RICA – ST. KITTS & NEVIS (16:00)
MEXICO – JAMAICA (19:00)

25.02.2007: ST. KITTS & NEVIS – JAMAICA (16:00)
MEXICO – COSTA RICA (19:00)
« Last Edit: February 22, 2007, 04:14:38 AM by Sam »

« Reply #54 on: February 22, 2007, 06:23:28 AM »
I saw the first half of the St. Kitts game. Them fellas play the heart out. It was a good performance.

« Reply #55 on: February 22, 2007, 06:42:19 AM »
We or shall I say I because it have some punks on this forum who fraid Jamaicans who does hide behind they shadow, cant stand you cocksuckers especially jamaica2099 and RF...

now those who don't share your views are punks who are afraid of Jamaicans? hahaha. u have issues. some of us have different experiences from you and hence different views. take a deep breath and relax. unbeknownst to you, that is one of the greatest things about living in the free world. however, should u wish to continue practising your budding skills in dictatotorship and intolerance i am sure there are quite a few football websites in North Korea that u can subscribe to. Once u have found one to your liking, i strongly suggest u take a nice long vacation

Offline Trezegoal

« Reply #56 on: February 22, 2007, 07:21:37 AM »
Sorry Sam ,can't agree with your cynicism,that kind of mentality should no longer exist amongst black people especially caribbean blacks ,we are the smallest community on the planet in the vast minority to say the least. believe it or not we need each other to suvive in a hostile world that hates us  ALL OF US!!! I totally understant how you feel,some ppl could really give the impression that a whole nation upholds the same views they do, but that's just not reallity,we are better off supporting each other, unity is strenght and we need to rise obove the ignorance of a few and see the bigger picture.the jamiacans i met along lifes journey were for the most part wonderful people who just wanted to suvive just like us,in yard & in foreign,and another thing brother, about they hating us and not supporting us that's so not true, i lived in yard for 2yrs and they love us and our music, sports,and culture.sorry to disappoint you bro..i personally think trini's have a bigger beef with them than they with us,and i don't support the willy lynch syndrome no how. if you really need to hate i could find a number of worthy opponents right on our little former slave colony called trinidad.        possitive!
Nuh watch notin, for the most part, this ya forum full a ignorance due to a few comments here an there

« Reply #57 on: February 22, 2007, 08:19:09 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #58 on: February 22, 2007, 08:47:50 AM »
Here is a hard irony for you Trinis. Where is St. Kitts coach from??  :rotfl:
jjbrown

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #59 on: February 22, 2007, 10:57:59 AM »
i am a jamaican fan and i was hopin that we can get the same ref that was there against t&t because that is the only way we can qualifiy.................cheatin :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
football in meh veins football in meh blood