April 29, 2024, 12:05:21 AM

Author Topic: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!  (Read 26226 times)

The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« on: February 27, 2007, 12:43:00 PM »
We cant let de carni season past without allowing de fellas who wasnt fortunate to viist trinidad a chance to gape. oh thanks to trinijunglejuice for allowing em to am"use" thier pics  :devil:

« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 12:45:39 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2007, 12:47:17 PM »
Wickedness :o :o :o :o :o ::) ::)

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2007, 12:49:33 PM »
Wickedness :o :o :o :o :o ::) ::)
man it good ot suffer together. lol MAN RIGHT NOW WE hdda form an organisation..
Cannot attend Carnival Annonymous..wait
nah nah dais CACA..
HAHAH
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2007, 01:37:23 PM »
Wow. 

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2007, 01:42:59 PM »
No need to thank me for my contribution

« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2007, 01:43:34 PM »
i remember always hearing africa have de sweetest women

but thats shyt talk

trini have de besssssssssssssssssss women on de planet

« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2007, 01:46:43 PM »

gosh queenie y u so..
i ever mash up your thread..i respected it...tisk tisk let de fellas gape in peace nah

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2007, 01:47:00 PM »
Where are the dark skin women.  This eh Toronto-Lime people!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #8 on: February 27, 2007, 01:52:59 PM »

gosh queenie y u so..
i ever mash up your thread..i respected it...tisk tisk let de fellas gape in peace nah

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=24948.msg274047#msg274047

ent you was encouraging it? Do so ent like so?  :rotfl:

Rat yuh have to akse PH whey de dark skinned ladies are...is he who din post them, not de original website...

« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2007, 01:54:39 PM »
gosh queenie y u so..

hoe doh study it nah...de ladies gettin ah lil kicks revenge  ;) cause we do dat in dey hunks thread,all dat in it
...besides de thread cyah mash up if yuh keep postin honeys..............although ah couple ah dem gyul yuh post I doh tink dem is even 14 years old yet so ah close mih eye on dem....okay ah peep

rat..hol dat

ah goin an look for some more

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #10 on: February 27, 2007, 01:55:16 PM »

gosh queenie y u so..

ent you was encouraging it? Do so ent like so? :rotfl:

Rat yuh have to akse PH whey de dark skinned ladies are...is he who din post them, not de original website...

Every Carnival picture I see is ah set ah Indian and red people.  Shit man, mix it to fack up ah bit!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #11 on: February 27, 2007, 01:56:02 PM »
gosh queenie y u so..

hoe doh study it nah...de ladies gettin ah lil kicks revenge ;) cause we do dat in dey hunks thread,all dat in it
...besides de thread cyah mash up if yuh keep postin honeys..............although ah couple ah dem gyul yuh post I doh tink dem is even 14 years old yet so ah close mih eye on dem....okay ah peep

rat..hol dat

yeah, ah like that!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #12 on: February 27, 2007, 01:56:55 PM »
well rat u free to post yuh own..but look

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #13 on: February 27, 2007, 01:57:55 PM »

how much time ah go tell all-yuh I cah post pictures.  I eh have time to learn that shit.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #14 on: February 27, 2007, 01:58:57 PM »

gosh queenie y u so..

ent you was encouraging it? Do so ent like so?  :rotfl:

i hea ru..but ie h do so.....when dutty have he thread u can do so..i is a peaceful fella i eh even coe in and visit allyuh hunks thread..it eh interest meh..but is cool...de amoutn ah sweet oman in here u go need bout 600 people looking like brigo to do anythign..lol

« Reply #15 on: February 27, 2007, 01:59:35 PM »
I was waiting to see some Carnival shots...and ah say thank god Hoe take upon he self to post some shots.

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS
soooooooooooooooo, where is the Carnival  pictures?

ah know dey thread say Woman and Carnival...ah put 2 together and i expect ah little costume.

is like ya niece and cousin and dem ya take out ????

allyuh does get me vex yes :devil:

« Reply #16 on: February 27, 2007, 01:59:48 PM »

how much time ah go tell all-yuh I cah post pictures.  I eh have time to learn that shit.
wellr at look dutty give u one and i give u on...relax yuh nanny now nah.lol

« Reply #17 on: February 27, 2007, 02:00:35 PM »
I was waiting to see some Carnival shots...and ah say thank god Hoe take upon he self to post some shots.

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS

ah know dey thread say Woman and Carnival...ah put 2 together and i expect ah little costume.

cana liek yuh lost??? hunks theead is one or 2 lower..
so doh complain..lol
besides i say more to come

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #18 on: February 27, 2007, 02:02:02 PM »

wellr at look dutty give u one and i give u on...relax yuh nanny now nah.lol

Pole, how you all in my nanny so?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #19 on: February 27, 2007, 02:02:21 PM »

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS

so doh complain..lol

me ain't lost...is like you lost dey value ah Carnival....
put down some blinking costume nah....

btw you still welcome into the HUNKS thread ya know..and seeing that you could upload ah image, please feel free

« Reply #20 on: February 27, 2007, 02:06:17 PM »

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS

so doh complain..lol

btw you still welcome into the HUNKS thread ya know..and seeing that you could upload ah image, please feel free
the thread eh name costumes of carnival now is it?
when when i wah see mas..i does go look ole time mas..or kings n queens . when i wah see oman..i does og look at tribe, harst, legens island peope...etc..so woman.

btw thanks for the offer but dutty, pecan and wc doing a good enoguh job ah posting pics  on hunks thread i hear  :P. i go leave it up to dem..lol

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #21 on: February 27, 2007, 02:08:27 PM »
gosh queenie y u so..

hoe doh study it nah...de ladies gettin ah lil kicks revenge  ;) cause we do dat in dey hunks thread,all dat in it

rat..hol dat

What adorable dimples! Nice!

Cana I have some amateur costume photos but I have to wait on the take-outer to give me permission to use them.

Doh worry wid PH. He was in the hunks tread and akse whey to send he own snap. Nobody answer he so he bottom lip gorn all up over he head.

« Reply #22 on: February 27, 2007, 02:10:43 PM »

STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSS

so doh complain..lol

the thread eh name costumes of carnival now is it?
when when i wah see mas..i does go look ole time mas..or kings n queens . when i wah see oman..i does og look at tribe, harst, legens island peope...etc..so woman.

btw thanks for the offer but dutty, pecan and wc doing a good enoguh job ah posting pics  on hunks thread i hear  :P. i go leave it up to dem..lol

i want to dead with laugh yes.. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ya missing out doh...anyways continue going strong pappa pump :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: February 27, 2007, 02:12:42 PM »
gosh queenie y u so..

rat..hol dat

Cana I have some amateur costume photos but I have to wait on the take-outer to give me permission to use them.

Doh worry wid PH. He was in the hunks tread and akse whey to send he own snap. Nobody answer he so he bottom lip gorn all up over he head.
ahah@queenie yuh court clothes press.
ah go sue u for libel.
i never say dta nah.
must eb dragon or one ah de next set
bring yuh proof  :P

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #24 on: February 27, 2007, 02:21:40 PM »
lol..i know it was  amatter of time before this thread develop..tisk tisk queenie.
by the way who do i send meh pic to ;D

First page of the Hunks thread...

Who is your sollysittor? Hope is not de same fella who representing Panday..

« Reply #25 on: February 27, 2007, 02:24:29 PM »
gosh queenie y u so..

rat..hol dat

ahah@queenie yuh court clothes press.
ah go sue u for libel.
i never say dta nah.
must eb dragon or one ah de next set
bring yuh proof  :P

Leave me out tah  yu think partner :beermug: :angel:

« Reply #26 on: February 27, 2007, 03:18:50 PM »
lol..i know it was  amatter of time before this thread develop..tisk tisk queenie.
by the way who do i send meh pic to ;D

First page of the Hunks thread...

Who is your sollysittor? Hope is not de same fella who representing Panday..
haha@reping panday
 :-X :-X

« Reply #27 on: February 27, 2007, 06:10:15 PM »
 rat this should keep yuh quiet for a while

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #28 on: February 27, 2007, 06:40:35 PM »
Control yuh property!  ;D

« Reply #29 on: February 27, 2007, 06:53:14 PM »
Control yuh property!  ;D
dais how de king does do it queenie..lol