April 28, 2024, 04:20:54 PM

Author Topic: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!  (Read 26215 times)

Re: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #120 on: March 08, 2007, 10:03:32 PM »
:drool: :drool:

way sah....I real love women

only if i was muslim....i would ah have 10 wives

« Reply #121 on: March 08, 2007, 10:17:33 PM »
DeSoWa ..

Wipe dat look of contentment off yuh face ;D

an watch where yuh hand ressing :o

;D HAHA look like she was more content than me  :D boy ah had no control over whey de hand go, it was jus ah natural movement, ah mean it have to rest somewhere :angel:

« Reply #122 on: March 09, 2007, 12:17:21 PM »
Now look at dat...dese is tings I hadda learn
De place hot like hell..everybody sweaty and grimy..but YET observe how cooool de sagaboy lookin..is like he have ah fridge in he pocket

matchin up he water bottle to he clothes an ting and droppin ah subtle gyangsta lean

Yuh cyah teach dem saga tackticks

under all de ole talk..your camera have airbrush or wha...not ah bobo or blemis , a pimple or ah pockmark on de lady back
smoood...like saga blue boy in de above poto

« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 12:19:24 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #123 on: March 09, 2007, 12:18:54 PM »
Now look at dat...dese is tings I hadda learn
De place hot like hell..everybody sweaty and grimy..but YET observe how cooool de sagaboy lookin..is like he have ah fridge in he pocket

matchin up he water bottle to he clothes an ting and droppin ah subtle gyangsta lean

Yuh cyah teach dem saga tackticks

ah tell him de same thing last night.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #124 on: March 09, 2007, 12:20:57 PM »
notice how dem playaahs does pop dey collar too eh

« Reply #125 on: March 09, 2007, 12:32:59 PM »
yuh eh make out he i too cool for school look..lol
like he saying allyuh wish allyuh was cool like me..lol :mackdaddy: :mackdaddy:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #126 on: March 09, 2007, 01:04:04 PM »

i like how  he bracing up on de gyal :o

« Reply #127 on: March 09, 2007, 01:06:31 PM »
ah wonder if i ask him wah is she name or she number whaty will be his repsonse... :devil: :devil:
allyuh think his game so tight?

« Reply #128 on: March 09, 2007, 01:13:01 PM »
ah wonder if i ask him wah is she name or she number whaty will be his repsonse... :devil: :devil:

she look kinda young though .. maybe yuh should stay away

« Reply #129 on: March 09, 2007, 01:35:45 PM »

yuh = desowa??

« Reply #130 on: March 09, 2007, 01:37:49 PM »

yuh = desowa??

yuh = Hoe

too late for DeSoWa

« Reply #131 on: March 09, 2007, 01:48:38 PM »
haha, the rain was coming down at the time, hence the cool look.. and it was early too lol way before noon  ;D Dutty ah shoulda know better, but anyways, dis is about de women of carnival..ah jus happen to be at the right place at the right time to be snapped wid one ah dem..is not my fault  ;D

P, she old enough..well for ah youth like me ;D not to  sure about de hoe though  :devil:

« Reply #132 on: March 09, 2007, 01:50:02 PM »

Doh make de blue colour fool you..dais jus effects  ;D

« Reply #133 on: March 09, 2007, 02:04:29 PM »
haha, the rain was coming down at the time, hence the cool look.. and it was early too lol way before noon  ;D Dutty ah shoulda know better, but anyways, dis is about de women of carnival..ah jus happen to be at the right place at the right time to be snapped wid one ah dem..is not my fault  ;D

P, she old enough..well for ah youth like me ;D not to  sure about de hoe though  :devil:

wah de jail i eh dat ole i still significanlty short of 30..
but i eh meddle nah she looking lime mammy milk still in she face..
sowa any mor epics man??? wey licks...he promise we some pics eh sticking bad

« Reply #134 on: March 09, 2007, 11:05:32 PM »
Pics from Triniscene Tribe Monday:

Before ah mash up dis thread I have to put an important disclaimer:

Apologies if any of the below pics is yuh mudda, sister, tantie, girlfriend, cousin, niece, etc,
but dey's a bess.  ;D

P.S. Hoe, a couple of these girls living in toronto, and coming return fete tomorrow  ;)
« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 11:11:33 PM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #135 on: March 10, 2007, 08:33:59 AM »
Pics from Triniscene Tribe Monday:

Before ah mash up dis thread I have to put an important disclaimer:

[b]Apologies if any of the below pics is yuh mudda, sister, tantie, girlfriend, cousin, niece, etc,
but dey's a bess.  ;D
   [/b]

P.S. Hoe, a couple of these girls living in toronto, and coming return fete tomorrow  ;)

no apologies necessary...is T&T Carnival...all is fair oui

Thanks for de pics dread!!!!!!!

« Reply #137 on: March 12, 2007, 07:05:00 PM »
 more