April 27, 2024, 02:45:00 PM

Author Topic: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!  (Read 26192 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #30 on: February 27, 2007, 06:57:27 PM »
 :rotfl: all yuh fellas does do some real hilarious tings when yuh madam in de road, not so?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

de King does make me laugh sometimes...is instink wid all yuh..lolol

when yuh fella doh pay yuh no mine is when yuh have to be concern... :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: February 27, 2007, 07:38:00 PM »
EH HOE..........This is YOUR POST of the year!!  :beermug:

« Reply #32 on: February 27, 2007, 08:00:54 PM »
thanks ras..
look some more

look cana look some mas

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #33 on: February 27, 2007, 08:05:25 PM »
i jes come back from T&T today....i going through some withdrawal symptoms from de forum...

hoe dred...yuh could find some much much better women dan dat.......i go post some soon..... :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: February 27, 2007, 08:50:56 PM »
when triniscene upload dere pics dis year yuh go see women....

by de meantime:

some fete pics

I know some people go know some of de women above, but truth of de matter is, I doh care..

Dem women sweet!
« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 08:54:07 PM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #35 on: February 27, 2007, 09:58:29 PM »

by de meantime:

some fete pics

I know some people go know some of de women above, but truth of de matter is, I doh care..

Dem women sweet!
dem is from last yr. licks come on. man.lol
at any rate i waiitng till triniscene put up thier pics.. dey usually ahve the best ipcs
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #36 on: February 27, 2007, 10:05:10 PM »
2nd, 4th and 5th win breddah.. real winnnnnnnn

God is de BOSS.....

« Reply #37 on: February 27, 2007, 10:06:41 PM »

by de meantime:

some fete pics

Dem women sweet!
at any rate i waiitng till triniscene put up thier pics.. dey usually ahve the best ipcs

de 1st girl is ah friend of a friend, de 2nd girl is meh good friend, de ress ah want tuh know  :devil:

« Reply #38 on: February 27, 2007, 10:11:10 PM »

actually dem pics is a mixture of 2005 and 2006....

I post dem cause triniscene not out yet....but as I said before Triniscene have de bess pics

p.s. mr hoe: yuh didn't state what year...read de title of yuh thread again  ;D

« Reply #39 on: February 27, 2007, 10:14:01 PM »

actually dem pics is a mixture of 2005 and 2006....

I post dem cause triniscene not out yet....but as I said before Triniscene have de bess pics

p.s. mr hoe: yuh didn't state what year...read de title of yuh thread again  ;D
yes they do have the best pics...but until they post them.....i needed to get the hread jump off.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #40 on: February 28, 2007, 06:56:30 AM »
my lips r sealed  ;D
ADM

« Reply #41 on: February 28, 2007, 07:47:31 AM »
Where are the dark skin women.  This eh Toronto-Lime people!

my thoughts exactly!!

« Reply #42 on: February 28, 2007, 07:49:03 AM »
well rat u free to post yuh own..but look

how much time ah go tell all-yuh I cah post pictures.  I eh have time to learn that shit.

« Reply #43 on: February 28, 2007, 08:37:15 AM »
gosh queenie y u so..
i ever mash up your thread..i respected it...tisk tisk let de fellas gape in peace nah

hoe doh study it nah...de ladies gettin ah lil kicks revenge  ;) cause we do dat in dey hunks thread,all dat in it
...besides de thread cyah mash up if yuh keep postin honeys..............although ah couple ah dem gyul yuh post I doh tink dem is even 14 years old yet so ah close mih eye on dem....okay ah peep

rat..hol dat

ah goin an look for some more

Alyuh man get meh scared Ah tought dat was meh EX-WIFe fuh ah minute dey.... phewww.. But she NICE. Now ah remember why ah was married tuh she

« Reply #44 on: February 28, 2007, 08:49:53 AM »

« Reply #45 on: February 28, 2007, 10:15:26 AM »
Remeber that myself and some other forumites suggested that who ever visiting trini for canrival go to bacahanl wednesday...well this is y  :angel: :angel:

rat she dark enough for u  ;D

Allyuh notice how the contrast changing ever so subtly form one side to the next. real rainbow country  ;)

Re: a special on!! The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #46 on: February 28, 2007, 11:33:48 AM »
Fellas this one special is a fellow forumite in all her glory and splendor  enjoying de mass.
i got permisson from she doh worry..lol

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #47 on: February 28, 2007, 11:37:45 AM »
ah spot one or two familiar faces up so...none is me doh. I doh come out on flim...

but yuh know...in saying so. There was a girl about 2 years ago in a tribe costume. To this day I still find her absolutely rivetting. Trying to see if I could find it again.
One of my clients did a story on her and 2 other girls a year or so ago.

When I find it I will post it. Anybody has the tribe website? Does it still show previous years?
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 11:39:59 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #48 on: February 28, 2007, 11:39:10 AM »
ah spot one or two familiar faces...none is me doh. I doh come out on flim...
hmmmm queenie of the night also then?

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #49 on: February 28, 2007, 11:39:35 AM »
Fellas this one special is a fellow forumite in all her glory and splendor  enjoying de mass.

she kinda cute! lol
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #50 on: February 28, 2007, 11:40:45 AM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #51 on: February 28, 2007, 11:43:33 AM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...
anyway i know i was gon for long but i still here luv
how tings wit you...ah see yuh start a post for de fellas

« Reply #52 on: February 28, 2007, 11:46:14 AM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...
well this is ofr de fellas who had to remain in de cold suffering. so u know how it is nah.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #53 on: February 28, 2007, 12:03:47 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

long time no see girl... it seems that organic have them special powers to bring yuh back to make a post eh, lol.  dats island people you were in??
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #54 on: February 28, 2007, 12:07:27 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

long time no see girl... it seems that organic have them special powers to bring yuh back to make a post eh, lol.  dats island people you were in??
gosh gw doh set meh up for no buss ass nah. u see how small i am. i cyah take de kinda lash i go get nah  :(

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #55 on: February 28, 2007, 12:09:58 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

yea girl IP...
as for de special powers...i eh know bout dat! lol
and mr organic....yuh doh have to fraid de strong manh....he big but he gentle!

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #56 on: February 28, 2007, 12:18:29 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

gosh gw doh set meh up for no buss ass nah. u see how small i am. i cyah take de kinda lash i go get nah  :(
lol, I just shocked that so long we eh hear from her and today we get picture AND real time responses :)
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #57 on: February 28, 2007, 12:22:52 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

lol, I just shocked that so long we eh hear from her and today we get picture AND real time responses :)
i was shocked when i hear form she too. ah nearly dead. look out side to see if de moon was blue

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #58 on: February 28, 2007, 12:25:57 PM »

she kinda cute! lol

buh a a look wholol
how u ressurect so.
long time i eh "see" u

hull yuh tail eh...

i was shocked when i hear form she too. ah nearly dead. look out side to see if de moon was blue

why yuh making it sound so?

yuh know ah duz check up on yuh now and again....see if yuh alive and well

« Reply #59 on: February 28, 2007, 12:49:32 PM »
big breasteses!