May 22, 2024, 09:34:28 PM

Author Topic: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!  (Read 26432 times)

Re: The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #60 on: February 28, 2007, 01:20:10 PM »
big breasteses!
really ah never notice  ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: a special on!! The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #61 on: February 28, 2007, 03:36:09 PM »
Fellas this one special is a fellow forumite in all her glory and splendor  enjoying de mass.
i got permisson from she doh worry..lol

I agree, she glorys are quite splendorful  :afro:

« Reply #62 on: February 28, 2007, 04:06:30 PM »

de rat go get vex watch... ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #63 on: February 28, 2007, 04:32:56 PM »
Fellas this one special is a fellow forumite in all her glory and splendor enjoying de mass.

I agree, she glorys are quite splendorful :afro:

Well Good Evening!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline #8

« Reply #64 on: February 28, 2007, 04:59:05 PM »
polished if yuh doh mind..i going and put some ummmm more milk in de thread ;D

/img]

« Reply #65 on: February 28, 2007, 07:06:32 PM »
polished if yuh doh mind..i going and put some ummmm more milk in de thread ;D

/img]
man feel free milk n chocolate go together good..lol
but is de rat might get vex..lol.
 btw she is a police constable ah what..
i hope is jus beat man she using that for....cause the alternative  :o :o
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #66 on: February 28, 2007, 07:11:26 PM »
Well these three ladies have me confused.  ??? ??? But den I does get confuse easy...

Doms scare me... ;D

« Reply #67 on: February 28, 2007, 07:46:45 PM »
Well these three ladies have me confused.  ??? ??? But den I does get confuse easy...

Doms scare me... ;D
what have you confused?  de camel toe?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #68 on: February 28, 2007, 07:49:32 PM »
de who?  ???

« Reply #69 on: February 28, 2007, 07:51:16 PM »
de who?  ???

ask Hoe to explain.. :devil:

if yuh eh know what dat is, den yuh need to add a new course to de curriculum at yuh university

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #70 on: February 28, 2007, 07:55:15 PM »
you want PH to explain tings to me? Well ah reach whey ah was going in SW today oui...

Yuh ever read PH explainments? PH does lorse me easy easy. Ah does feel even more dotish dan I is awready...have mercy nuh? What I do you?  :(

« Reply #71 on: February 28, 2007, 07:58:47 PM »
you want PH to explain tings to me? Well ah reach whey ah was going in SW today oui...

Yuh ever read PH explainments? PH does lorse me easy easy. Ah does feel even more dotish dan I is awready...have mercy nuh? What I do you?  :(

Ok, click here: History

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #72 on: February 28, 2007, 08:04:04 PM »
 :-X

« Reply #73 on: February 28, 2007, 08:12:00 PM »

now I eh know if yuh deliberately being witty with you smiley face  :-X = "lips sealed"

If you were, den you are de mistress of puns  ;D

« Reply #74 on: February 28, 2007, 09:32:04 PM »

doh study he nah. ah wonder if mrs pecan know he explaning to woman. features on skimply clad woman ..lol

« Reply #75 on: February 28, 2007, 09:49:42 PM »
LAWD  :o...look ting

pepe le peu explainin camel toe to de queen  :rotfl:

pepe..yuh jump de alphabet of slackness  and went straight to C for camel...yuh fuhget B for Bukkake

Anyway, when yuh start to explain Dirty Sanchez, PM mih ah go like to read dat one

allyuh bess get hoe thread back on de rails oui , yuh know how he sensitive...if allyuh tik he dyslexic when he calm, wait till he upset and type

Offline #8

« Reply #76 on: February 28, 2007, 09:55:00 PM »
my girl like she doh wanna part ways with da ah ummmm wood baton in she hand.. ;D

[/img]

« Reply #77 on: February 28, 2007, 09:57:52 PM »
LAWD  :o...look ting

pepe le peu explainin camel toe to de queen  :rotfl:

pepe..yuh jump de alphabet of slackness  and went straight to C for camel...yuh fuhget B for Bukkake

Anyway, when yuh start to explain Dirty Sanchez, PM mih ah go like to read dat one

allyuh bess get hoe thread back on de rails oui , yuh know how he sensitive...if allyuh tik he dyslexic when he calm, wait till he upset and type

hahah@dirty sanchez...... if queen know what that one is.....haha then agin she is a city gyul eh

« Reply #78 on: February 28, 2007, 09:58:59 PM »
my girl like she doh wanna part ways with da ah ummmm wood baton in she hand.. ;D

[/img]
wow wow...look hwo that thing print out ..
axs

« Reply #79 on: February 28, 2007, 10:01:02 PM »
Yeah boy de printin good...yuh could actually see de AXE logo clear as day  ;D

Offline #8

« Reply #80 on: February 28, 2007, 10:03:05 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

dutty take win

« Reply #81 on: February 28, 2007, 10:04:48 PM »
dutty ent dais woman u go let axe yuh..hahah

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #82 on: March 01, 2007, 06:41:27 AM »

[/img]
axs

i wonder if she know dat looking so?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #83 on: March 01, 2007, 07:20:08 AM »

now I eh know if yuh deliberately being witty with you smiley face  :-X = "lips sealed"

It have a line p, yuh feel yuh cross it yet?

« Reply #84 on: March 01, 2007, 07:22:24 AM »

It have a line p, yuh feel yuh cross it yet?

oh oh .....that was a compliment ah jus  give yuh  :)

Re: a special on!! The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #85 on: March 01, 2007, 04:11:32 PM »
Fellas this one special is a fellow forumite in all her glory and splendor  enjoying de mass.

she kinda cute! lol

Little Jodie P dais u?  :o buh yuh name real deceiving  ;D

Big Big Up!  ;)

« Reply #86 on: March 01, 2007, 05:23:58 PM »
whay...look seattle reach back

How de kanaval was boss?....whey de photos?

« Reply #87 on: March 01, 2007, 06:26:09 PM »
haha  ;D thanks for de welcome..de pix will come in ah timin...doh want to get in trouble like de last time..anyways..wuk have me real busy, ah playing ketchup so it would be ah while before ah could join in de bachannal full swing... 2wks away and is 10 plus pages to read.. :o

Re: bum bum The *UNOFFICAL* WOMEN OF CARNIVAL THREAD!!!
« Reply #88 on: March 01, 2007, 07:19:50 PM »
 fellas real nice

bum

Married bum

EXTASYYYYYYYYYYY

« Reply #89 on: March 01, 2007, 07:43:23 PM »

[/img]
axs

i wonder if she know dat looking so?

dais the idea jojo ;)