October 31, 2024, 06:32:04 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.  (Read 40680 times)

Re: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.
« Reply #90 on: February 28, 2007, 08:42:09 PM »
come to the chat room http://chat.socawarriors.net

« Reply #91 on: February 28, 2007, 08:42:48 PM »
my bad...
say i was gettin disappointed like lastt ime

it on now!

« Reply #92 on: February 28, 2007, 08:44:02 PM »
chivas  playin a 4:3:3 formation like they goin for d kill

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #93 on: February 28, 2007, 08:51:43 PM »
Game on now. FSC
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #94 on: February 28, 2007, 09:00:43 PM »
one commentator say we not technically sound because we from the caribbean,now more than ever ah want we not just to win,but by a wide margin,them mother f**kers..........

« Reply #95 on: February 28, 2007, 09:01:03 PM »
Connection knock looking way better.

Commentator pissing me off though.
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 09:03:17 PM by rippin »

Offline DeLasTrini

• Don't blink on me. Or u just might miss my goal.
« Reply #96 on: February 28, 2007, 09:04:21 PM »
one commentator say we not technically sound because we from the caribbean,now more than ever ah want we not just to win,but by a wide margin,them mother f**kers..........

yea i just see that dey on the tv nah. looking for we to hand them a good cutarse. If we keep shutting down their offense it should force them to start making more mistakes cause they looking for that first goal to give them some breathing space.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

Offline legal alien

« Reply #97 on: February 28, 2007, 09:06:34 PM »
bautista get a close one for chivas..

« Reply #98 on: February 28, 2007, 09:08:20 PM »
Come on Connection!

Offline DeLasTrini

« Reply #99 on: February 28, 2007, 09:09:49 PM »
West Connection have to do a better job with there passing and touches. Don't know if its the nerves or what but i hoping they calm down and focus a bit better.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

« Reply #100 on: February 28, 2007, 09:11:11 PM »
jah

Offline legal alien

« Reply #101 on: February 28, 2007, 09:11:47 PM »
damn! defensive mistake make us concede....

Offline DeLasTrini

« Reply #102 on: February 28, 2007, 09:12:19 PM »
chivas 1 West Connection 0 21st minute

« Reply #103 on: February 28, 2007, 09:14:30 PM »
hector yet to make a good pass.

Connection need to mark a little tighter.
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 09:16:16 PM by rippin »

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #104 on: February 28, 2007, 09:15:27 PM »
only Jah could bless !    ;)

« Reply #105 on: February 28, 2007, 09:17:01 PM »
pressure we need a goal :-[

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #106 on: February 28, 2007, 09:17:29 PM »
what happening here is trini football is usually a conceding style of game, with spurt offensive moves...but when concede to team like this....is trouble....but we could reroute after the half, get the coach to shake things up.

remind dem de could be like whitley pulling bull if de get a big contract

« Reply #107 on: February 28, 2007, 09:18:54 PM »
well its tied up now... CONNECTION WE WANT AH GOAL!!!!!!!

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #108 on: February 28, 2007, 09:19:37 PM »
did toussaint start ??....or is he power subbing ?

« Reply #109 on: February 28, 2007, 09:26:38 PM »
Penalty for Chivas. overbar please
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 09:28:27 PM by rippin »

« Reply #110 on: February 28, 2007, 09:27:27 PM »
bless. That go work.

Offline Strip

« Reply #111 on: February 28, 2007, 09:27:41 PM »
Dat is justice!!

JAH doh sleep!!! Keeper hadda protect heself

« Reply #112 on: February 28, 2007, 09:27:47 PM »
God is ah Trini.  What a horrible decision by the referee to award a penalty.

Offline DeLasTrini

« Reply #113 on: February 28, 2007, 09:27:56 PM »
OMFG......u beleive that shit. The keepr was in the right.  That penalty was uncalled for and great save by that  young trini

Offline legal alien

« Reply #114 on: February 28, 2007, 09:28:18 PM »
wow!  chivas penalty! it get saved!

« Reply #115 on: February 28, 2007, 09:29:17 PM »
that ref get pay off

Offline gothic

« Reply #116 on: February 28, 2007, 09:29:37 PM »
sweet save, no matter what commentators say

« Reply #117 on: February 28, 2007, 09:29:51 PM »
first goal was de keep fault. lil bit of inexperince showing. he get catch in no mans land.  the ball bouncing...steups
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #118 on: February 28, 2007, 09:37:12 PM »
Ref make a shit call...real horrible
and ah even worse penalty. keep did what he had to do. but dais a horrible penalty
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #119 on: February 28, 2007, 09:38:39 PM »
Come on W Connection, take it to them
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.