April 29, 2024, 08:18:19 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.  (Read 32589 times)

Re: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.
« Reply #60 on: February 28, 2007, 04:31:54 PM »
UnionFC there needs to be more posters like yourself. Even though you are an opposition supporter you have been a good sport !! Muchas Gracias . Alot of the other opposition supporters join the site to talk lala

You provide with a lil insight from Mexico and you now posting links for the game. Honestly alot of Latin Americans like to hate on the Caribbean.so I hope you enjoyed your time on the board and hope you will back the W. Connection in the semi after tonite.Good luck !!

« Reply #61 on: February 28, 2007, 04:42:36 PM »
u have to log in, but when I clicke the option to do so, all I seeing is the home page, no sign up option.

Ah shame  :-[

Login and pw already provided.

Ah hit dem a "Dave Jenny." ;D :-[ ::)

« Reply #62 on: February 28, 2007, 04:45:43 PM »
well right barca take care ah biz in d cup ;D is time 4 w-connection 2 handle now

Offline Unionfc

• USCHIVAS.COM
« Reply #63 on: February 28, 2007, 04:47:40 PM »
u have to log in, but when I clicke the option to do so, all I seeing is the home page, no sign up option.

user and pass provided there, just hit " Ver el Partido"  ( watch the game ) after that.

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #64 on: February 28, 2007, 05:40:03 PM »
When you get inside the link that Unionfc provided, take off any popup blockers, activex should be installed, and then do the following.....

click on menu in the screen below, and then click live streaming video.

the feed you get is exactly what that man above was asking for, its a webcam trained on a TV with foxsports live.

Bless up !

and thanks for that UnionFC....hope we entertain !

« Reply #65 on: February 28, 2007, 06:03:07 PM »

user and pass provided there, just hit " Ver el Partido"  ( watch the game ) after that.

gracias por el link pero ya sabes que vamos a partir la m... ;D

« Reply #66 on: February 28, 2007, 06:06:51 PM »
waaay fellas i was jus chatting with them chivas supporters on the chat room by the video link, they rel hostile lol  :D fellas say we getting it 3:0 and 11:0 lol haha. rel spanish and english cuss i get hahaha . one of the supporters was shock we have a pro league lol
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 06:15:09 PM by die hard warrior »

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #67 on: February 28, 2007, 06:14:40 PM »

Ah shame  :-[

Login and pw already provided.

Ah hit dem a "Dave Jenny." ;D :-[ ::)

???    ::)
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #68 on: February 28, 2007, 06:26:20 PM »
aye pointman fellas cah take chat boy, they start to bawll is a mexican forum and go somewhere else. it take two trini to soften them up  ;D

« Reply #69 on: February 28, 2007, 06:38:04 PM »
aye pointman fellas cah take chat boy, they start to bawll is a mexican forum and go somewhere else. it take two trini to soften them up  ;D

Indeed

« Reply #70 on: February 28, 2007, 06:59:23 PM »
OK fellas I need clarification so I can plan my night
Is the game going to start in 90 minutes from now (time being 07:59:23 PM)?
Thanks
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 07:04:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Texastrini

« Reply #71 on: February 28, 2007, 07:05:43 PM »
FSC saying 9 eastern on the online guide.

ah hope connection come thru tonight cos i share real real talk for some mexican partners in work today

« Reply #72 on: February 28, 2007, 07:19:33 PM »
fsc showing the delayed coverage at 10:30 tt time

match in prog

« Reply #73 on: February 28, 2007, 07:21:37 PM »
where u gettin info that the match currently in progress?

« Reply #74 on: February 28, 2007, 07:23:36 PM »

match in prog
the match is not delayed. because off the time change it has a one hour difference hence 9:30  is 10:30 trinidad time

« Reply #75 on: February 28, 2007, 07:39:32 PM »

match in prog
the match is not delayed. because off the time change it has a one hour difference hence 9:30  is 10:30 trinidad time

thanks die hard...wanted to kno wah madness WTD talkin

« Reply #76 on: February 28, 2007, 07:52:19 PM »
Them Mexican fellas in dah message board asking if W-Connection is something made by Microsoft. And if Bill Gates is the Coach :rotfl: Them men real getting kicks off de people team name yes ;D

« Reply #77 on: February 28, 2007, 07:56:15 PM »

match in prog
noo
i am aware of the time difference
it isnt being covered on fsc live
thats what i have been told
so it shouild be a delayed coverage

« Reply #78 on: February 28, 2007, 08:01:49 PM »

match in prog
noo
i am aware of the time difference
it isnt being covered on fsc live
thats what i have been told
so it shouild be a delayed coverage
nah i doh think that right the game starting 10:30 it not delayed

Offline siparia1

W Connection vs Chivas Return leg LIVE!!!!
« Reply #79 on: February 28, 2007, 08:05:32 PM »
The Return leg between W Connection  vs Chivas is showing live on Fox Soccer Channel
Starting at 9:30pm. Good Luck W Connection!!!!

« Reply #80 on: February 28, 2007, 08:05:40 PM »
Them Mexican fellas in dah message board asking if W-Connection is something made by Microsoft. And if Bill Gates is the Coach :rotfl: Them men real getting kicks off de people team name yes ;D
yeh them mexicans cuss me up when i went on lol  ;D

« Reply #81 on: February 28, 2007, 08:10:10 PM »
to settle the conflict warrior till death check this link http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/story/6396732

Offline Jay10

Re: W Connection vs Chivas Return leg LIVE!!!!
« Reply #82 on: February 28, 2007, 08:11:11 PM »
10:30 game SUPPOSED to be...

I see dey bringing the Pachuca game........so I hoping the gonna bring W game as well

« Reply #83 on: February 28, 2007, 08:14:48 PM »
one las time...it showing 940pm US eastern...so 10 40pm TT

« Reply #84 on: February 28, 2007, 08:18:45 PM »
one las time...it showing 940pm US eastern...so 10 40pm TT
yeh boss is like the fifth time aready i have to be telling men is 10:40 lawd  >:(

« Reply #85 on: February 28, 2007, 08:35:03 PM »
wel...is half 10...

look like our game get postponed again!
steups
d upset win wasnt enuff
steups

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #86 on: February 28, 2007, 08:35:21 PM »
AND 8:30 pm for those whose time falls in the CENTRAL TIME

« Reply #87 on: February 28, 2007, 08:38:00 PM »
FSC said the game coming on at 9:40.  Fox soccer espanol showed them warming up on de pitch and showed clips of the trinidad game and interview of big-star Seabra. Doh fret the game starting jess now

« Reply #88 on: February 28, 2007, 08:40:59 PM »
ok it on now but d stands lookin empty

« Reply #89 on: February 28, 2007, 08:41:32 PM »
we go feel like home

add: shim dem wearin red white & black yes