April 29, 2024, 07:12:22 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.  (Read 32584 times)

Re: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.
« Reply #120 on: February 28, 2007, 09:38:53 PM »
Aight I read where connection say they would be pacing themselves.

I hope the pacing done. They need to get more into the game.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #121 on: February 28, 2007, 09:38:59 PM »
Connection have no link from Midfield to Fowards. I don't know what Jean doing, Jean is a waste a time, bring Touissant on, Jean slow not effective at all we need Touissant in there and Pacheco. That is my two subs.

« Reply #122 on: February 28, 2007, 09:39:56 PM »
somebody say conneciton knock lookin better...

ya watchin d game on channel 60 jed??

that one forward eh workin
toussaint STILL injured???

need him bad...jean go kill himself with all that runnin and winning them headers for nothing...

no PK in my opinion...and he shoulda do better on the goal...was in no man's land there...
he young...but guess is his size and possible athleticism have him dere(eh see him make any real saves yet since i see him play)
and when we play dem we eh make him save either...

« Reply #123 on: February 28, 2007, 09:41:01 PM »
Question....how come Pacheco not there??
isit him and Viveros that were held back cause of Visas(which is real shi...)

they on d bench at least?
heard Viveros was arrivin today or something

« Reply #124 on: February 28, 2007, 09:42:17 PM »
Aight I read where connection say they would be pacing themselves.

I hope the pacing done. They need to get more into the game.
ok then....well they cnat be any slower cause right now thye hand break up.
i hope they pacing they level of technical ability also.because if dais as good as it gets.  they will do good to get anythign out this game.

best ah luck fellas..cause they will need ah whole heap ah luck
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #125 on: February 28, 2007, 09:44:13 PM »
all we need is one goal

« Reply #126 on: February 28, 2007, 09:45:23 PM »
all we need is one goal
W Connection.....We Want ah Goal

come out hard in the second half
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #127 on: February 28, 2007, 09:45:59 PM »
Connection have no link from Midfield to Fowards. I don't know what Jean doing, Jean is a waste a time, bring Touissant on, Jean slow not effective at all we need Touissant in there and Pacheco. That is my two subs.

yuh yuh tink dem would make a difference

« Reply #128 on: February 28, 2007, 09:48:42 PM »
Chivas leading 1-0. Halftime.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #129 on: February 28, 2007, 09:50:55 PM »
Connection will get it right in the 2nd half just as they did in the 1st leg. 8)
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #130 on: February 28, 2007, 09:51:59 PM »
Connection will get it right in the 2nd half just as they did in the 1st leg. 8)
yes of course :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #131 on: February 28, 2007, 09:53:40 PM »
where pacheco and toussaint?

any reason t pacheco eh there

ok toussaint on now

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #132 on: February 28, 2007, 09:54:26 PM »
Allright, Toussaint in for Hector
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #133 on: February 28, 2007, 09:55:40 PM »
shhhhhiii...
goal for Chivas...

man say game over yes!
WTF!!!

« Reply #134 on: February 28, 2007, 09:56:07 PM »
dais how football is played. simple steups
not a clue
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #135 on: February 28, 2007, 09:56:23 PM »
stueps  >:(

« Reply #136 on: February 28, 2007, 09:56:35 PM »
they need a Def. Mid.. to help that Defence with markin and covering!
damn...

game aint over

Viveros on for Olivera i think

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #137 on: February 28, 2007, 09:56:49 PM »
Shit, just saying noboby closing in on Chivas forwards, giving them all kind of room to play.

« Reply #138 on: February 28, 2007, 09:57:04 PM »
That remind me of England goal. The man with the cross had time and half to pick out somebody.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #139 on: February 28, 2007, 10:00:18 PM »
come on guys..... let's do it here

« Reply #140 on: February 28, 2007, 10:00:46 PM »
Caligiuri in ah mess.  He offering NOTHING to the commentary.  Yuh woudda though ah man with that kinda experience would provide some better match analysis, but he void of any technical input.

« Reply #141 on: February 28, 2007, 10:01:14 PM »
when ah man post in de first game that dem fellas had no clue allyuh fight him down. as i said  consistency is what is needed. we wa slucky ind e first game conistency wins as usual.
we we consistent to.
come now allyuh fight meh down. i done talk!!!

« Reply #142 on: February 28, 2007, 10:05:59 PM »
when ah man post in de first game that dem fellas had no clue allyuh fight him down. as i said  consistency is what is needed. we wa slucky ind e first game conistency wins as usual.
we we consistent to.

just support before this post come back and haunt yuh

« Reply #143 on: February 28, 2007, 10:07:14 PM »
we we consistent to.

just support before this post come back and haunt yuh
i am supporting...but i am also...a realistic ..proactive supporter.
we need to imporve out technical ability.
dey could kiss meh black pinto.....

« Reply #144 on: February 28, 2007, 10:10:42 PM »
I hope people get of wim case now

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #145 on: February 28, 2007, 10:10:59 PM »
Them fellas looking real bad in de last 10 minutes >:( >:(

« Reply #146 on: February 28, 2007, 10:11:09 PM »
Where the heart and urgency from Connection?

« Reply #147 on: February 28, 2007, 10:11:43 PM »
should play a man as a winger.....
they have no outlet...need to spread Chivas midfield somehow

« Reply #148 on: February 28, 2007, 10:13:10 PM »
I hope people get of wim case now
u does take dem people on in here. steups yes. anybody thik pfl good mad.
now it has impoved but it stillw ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy below...if we top teams looking like this???
allyuh wtahcing this game. people this is concacaf..lol

Where the heart and urgency from Connection?
heart nice fella u need a lil basics to compliment it.
Them fellas looking real bad in de last 10 minutes >:( >:(
u watchign the same game last 10 misn alone  ??? ???
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 10:14:42 PM by THE Polished Hoe »

« Reply #149 on: February 28, 2007, 10:14:44 PM »
hadda wonder bout his startin lineup...

eh know y he bench pacheco and toussaint...seabra cah play a full game yet effectively...