March 28, 2024, 06:11:52 AM

Author Topic: A big thank you to your 3 Trini's  (Read 3946 times)

Offline Cartman

A big thank you to your 3 Trini's
« on: March 03, 2007, 12:41:44 PM »
All 3 involved in the 1st goal and it sounds they all played well again, Yorke was again brilliant in midfield.

As you know Carlos got hacked down and had to go off with a shoulder injury, I really hope he is ok as without him we will struggle away from home.

Anyway, your guys did you proud again today

:beermug: :beermug:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline black chinee

Re: A big thank you to your 3 Trini's
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2007, 12:51:57 PM »
yeh we are happy for the win... with any luck Sunderland will gain the automatic spot and Southampton will go through via the play offs.....

and word on Carlos????

Online maxg

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2007, 01:13:40 PM »
an thanks to your 3 Trinis too...
when Carlos 1st went and Keane did not play him that 1st game, I said Keane wasn't ready, I now am certain he is definately ready....good luck for the rest of the push, in spite of one of our best players ever injury...give him some consolation in attaining automatic promotion Team Sunderland (red white & black all the way)

ps: not any coach in all of England would play 3 foriegn Team-mates together, farless from ah lil Caribbean island. Big Up Keane..he ready to do what it takes, even if is right ;D
« Last Edit: March 03, 2007, 01:19:29 PM by maxg »

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2007, 01:31:32 PM »
yeh we are happy for the win... with any luck Sunderland will gain the automatic spot and Southampton will go through via the play offs.....

and word on Carlos????

they're awaiting the results of an x-ray and scan as per Keano. Fingers crossed

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2007, 01:43:36 PM »
whey de videos fellas?

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2007, 02:32:32 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline safcpat

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2007, 02:38:05 PM »
 Just want to add my grateful thanks to our warriors, the three of them were superb and I keep my fingers crossed for Carlos, we really need him.
Thanks again and I hope to see some of you at the Stadium on April 7th.
What a great day that will be :bringiton: :applause:
I like you, you remind me of when I was young and stupid

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2007, 02:57:24 PM »
Nice game today, although I was quaking a little towards the end... I have never been a fan of Keane, but after seeing how what he has done with this team, takin over when they were at the foot of the table and making them contenders, shrewd buys etcL The man is a boss...
Nice going ... I hope Carlos recovers soon.

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2007, 03:35:21 PM »

As you know Carlos got hacked down and had to go off with a shoulder injury, I really hope he is ok as without him we will struggle away from home.
Hey Cartman any news on Carlos Injury??  :(

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2007, 04:53:34 PM »
Aa f**kin luv yee bastads.  Haway haway haway!  Its up to you dwight yorke dwight yorke!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
The big boys are in the butchers.

« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2007, 07:03:17 PM »
Carlos, Carlos....wat dey do to mih boy Carlos??!!!.... :( :(

Offline Cartman

« Reply #11 on: March 03, 2007, 07:09:16 PM »

Hey Cartman any news on Carlos Injury??  :(

not yet mate, tomorrow

Offline Cartman

« Reply #12 on: March 03, 2007, 07:13:02 PM »
You guys really love Carlos don't you, more than Yorkie? I think so and I can see why, he is a match winner and we at the SOL love him too

The Sunderland fans have really taken to Yorkie, Carlos & Johhny

« Reply #13 on: March 03, 2007, 07:17:50 PM »
They break him up on purpose am sure :'(   ,them teams, doh like sunderland no more ,is terrorist tactics now.

« Reply #14 on: March 03, 2007, 07:26:15 PM »
who is d man tht injure we boy?? let we orgainize a crew and roll for him where he living in england  >:( show him not to mess with trinis.  :devil:
« Last Edit: March 03, 2007, 07:40:03 PM by die hard warrior »

Offline Cartman

« Reply #15 on: March 03, 2007, 07:26:30 PM »
They break him up on purpose am sure :'(   ,them teams, doh like sunderland no more ,is terrorist tactics now.

Carlos is the man, he has been our best player since he signed, he will be ok though....the fans adore him now, I said this would happen if he did the business and he he most certainly has  :beermug:

Offline Daddyo

Oh Happy Day(thanks to Dwight and Stern).
« Reply #16 on: March 04, 2007, 01:26:09 AM »
These boys make me feel like this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSw3j9JmkhA
« Last Edit: March 04, 2007, 01:28:56 AM by Daddyo »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Offline Cartman

Re: Oh Happy Day(thanks to Dwight and Stern).
« Reply #17 on: March 04, 2007, 05:54:47 AM »
I know what you mean  :rotfl:

Offline Mackem

• Check out my TnT World Cup Pics
« Reply #18 on: March 04, 2007, 11:12:33 AM »
I was at the game at West Brom yesterday with my son who was visiting from the States.  Had a great day out and enjoyed the match very much.  Your 3 Trini boys are really making the difference to our season!  I put £5 on Carlos to score the first goal at 15-1 but lost the bet when Dwight scored.

Carlos apparently suffered a dislocated shoulder, we all hope he gets well soon.
Check out my T&T photos from the World Cup in Germany:
http://public.fotki.com/mackem/world_cup_-_england/

« Reply #19 on: March 04, 2007, 11:12:59 AM »
Carry on! Carry on! With Dwight Yorke and Stern John!

Carlos may be injured but the battle can still be won!

For now your happy you can try to ride your luck!

But when Carlos gets back your all f**ked!
« Last Edit: March 04, 2007, 11:15:21 AM by Jefferz »

Offline Texastrini

« Reply #20 on: March 04, 2007, 11:36:35 AM »
Ah hope the injury to carlos is nutten serious.  cos the way the man playing is only ah injury could slow him down. 

« Reply #21 on: March 04, 2007, 11:39:29 AM »
I was at the game at West Brom yesterday with my son who was visiting from the States.  Had a great day out and enjoyed the match very much.  Your 3 Trini boys are really making the difference to our season!  I put £5 on Carlos to score the first goal at 15-1 but lost the bet when Dwight scored.

Carlos apparently suffered a dislocated shoulder, we all hope he gets well soon.

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: Nuff respec'. Yer can always depend on the Warriors mate  ;D

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2007, 04:17:11 AM »
i lovin it  :D :D
football in meh veins football in meh blood