December 01, 2023, 06:27:46 AM

Author Topic: EPL Manager joke  (Read 1086 times)

EPL Manager joke
« on: March 04, 2007, 11:26:03 PM »
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mourinho, Wenger, and Ferguson die in an air crash. When they arrive at the gates of heaven God asks Wenger:
"So my son what is important in football and life?"
"Skills, communication, and team work. That's what is important," answers the Frenchman.
God: "I like what you say my son. Come and sit at my left side."
And then God asked: "So Ferguson, what is important in football and life?"
Ferguson replies, "Everybody has to listen to the words and the commands of the master. Then work. Work hard and make the right choices."
God: "I like your words my son. Come and sit at my right side."
Then God notices that Mourinho is looking very indignant and upset.
"What is bothering you my son?" asks God.
"You are sitting in my chair," said Mourinho

Got this from Maxxed forums posted by ilnadmy

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
Re: EPL Manager joke
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2007, 04:11:14 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Re: EPL Manager joke
« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2007, 08:17:31 AM »
the special one.......i am Man Utd eh....but i cant help but like the special one....real colour...he good for the game....and warnock...