April 29, 2024, 03:26:29 AM

Author Topic: Chile - T & T cancelled  (Read 6957 times)

Offline jonny

Chile - T & T cancelled
« on: March 05, 2007, 04:17:42 PM »
The match Chile - T & T on March 25  is cancelled....  Chile will play Brazil in Sweden on March 24.

http://www.fifa.com/en/mens/fixtures/index/0,2525,0-CHI-ALL,00.html

Any nations replacing Chile ?  FIFA official match dates March 24 to 28

Re: Chile - T & T cancelled
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2007, 04:18:36 PM »
The match Chile - T & T on March 25  is cancelled....  Chile will play Brazil in Sweden on March 24.

http://www.fifa.com/en/mens/fixtures/index/0,2525,0-CHI-ALL,00.html

Any nations replacing Chile ?  FIFA official match dates March 24 to 28

Big f**king Surprise

wouldnt be surprised if we end up playing Tobago

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2007, 04:19:18 PM »
Well look how Chile run from a cuta$$  ;)

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2007, 04:21:38 PM »
Nobody want to play our local-based team.

Cah blame them.

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2007, 04:23:41 PM »
call RF fast.

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2007, 04:26:12 PM »
call RF fast.

Yeah, Bora Milutinovitch is currently preparing our under-23's for the Pan Am games. Playing T&T in POS would make a good prep for them.

« Reply #6 on: March 05, 2007, 04:27:08 PM »
How familiar this sounds. Man I tired of this predictable nonsense man >:( . When we go learn, eh?

It would be nice to have some clear accountability and auditing, so one could know where the money to be given is going.

Is it going to the mysterious JDA again  >:( , and up to now nobody has revealed what it stands for?.... Is it supposed to be going to players, then changed to "thorry we have to direct that money to the 2014 campaign" by Jackula jess so on payday?........Is it going to pay for big games against highly ranked opponents only to hear, predictably days before, that "Acthally, Chile ith not available, tho we will play Thint Vinthent"?....Is the money to be given, going to be unaccounted for and when the public asks how it was spent, a vile contemptuous response of "Yuh thee, they juth after me because of political reasonth"?......

Football will continue to "slip away" while Uncle Jackula, Scamps and Grodent "slip away" as the attorney and auditor come knocking.....

How come we always geyyin' dumped from international football contests like de nerd asking for a dance in a fete. Why us so often and not others?... :waiting: :waiting: :waiting:
« Last Edit: March 05, 2007, 04:44:57 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #7 on: March 05, 2007, 04:32:14 PM »
Looks like it was in the spanish press on Friday already:

http://www.prensafutbol.cl/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=6377&Itemid=2

El combinado nacional tenía conversaciones preliminares con Trinidad y Tobago para jugar en esas fechas pero la mayor jerarquía de Brasil y la importancia que el partido conlleva, obligó a los regentes nacionales a suspender el choque contra los centroamericanos.

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2007, 04:33:11 PM »
 like we may be out of luck all them other  south american and asian  countries seem to be booked  ......  like we have no one to play... this is real shit...

« Reply #9 on: March 05, 2007, 04:34:33 PM »
call RF fast.

Yeah, Bora Milutinovitch is currently preparing our under-23's for the Pan Am games. Playing T&T in POS would make a good prep for them.

you trying to provoke a nasty reply

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2007, 04:39:42 PM »
well cant say it is a big surprise...we all kno how ttff does work..steeeeeupse

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2007, 05:04:26 PM »
Wow. Suprise. Then men does want to justify and say how a man is merely a buisness man.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2007, 05:22:47 PM »
How familiar this sounds. Man I tired of this predictable nonsense man >:( . When we go learn, eh?

It would be nice to have some clear accountability and auditing, so one could know where the money to be given is going.

Is it going to the mysterious JDA again  >:( , and up to now nobody has revealed what it stands for?.... Is it supposed to be going to players, then changed to "thorry we have to direct that money to the 2014 campaign" by Jackula jess so on payday?........Is it going to pay for big games against highly ranked opponents only to hear, predictably days before, that "Acthally, Chile ith not available, tho we will play Thint Vinthent"?....Is the money to be given, going to be unaccounted for and when the public asks how it was spent, a vile contemptuous response of "Yuh thee, they juth after me because of political reasonth"?......

Football will continue to "slip away" while Uncle Jackula, Scamps and Grodent "slip away" as the attorney and auditor come knocking.....

How come we always geyyin' dumped from international football contests like de nerd asking for a dance in a fete. Why us so often and not others?... :waiting: :waiting: :waiting:

Yuh eh know why? because the game was never on in he fuss place

« Reply #13 on: March 05, 2007, 05:30:48 PM »
I glad you answer de question observer. I didn't want to say it. Again, deception, lies, misinformation and wheelin' and dealin'. I doh believe nutten comin' out a dem TTFF mout'

Lincoln and posse, please run for office!

« Reply #14 on: March 05, 2007, 08:10:25 PM »
call RF fast.

triniman wait, ah think RF might be on to something dey. Dat would not necessarily be a bad encounter. Think of de prospects.... Ah cya see de downside to this game.

« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2007, 08:57:48 PM »
call RF fast.

triniman wait, ah think RF might be on to something dey. Dat would not necessarily be a bad encounter. Think of de prospects.... Ah cya see de downside to this game.
With Jamacia2009 ReFined excuses...yuh go hear...."well was we under 23 team dat allyuh play.Dem now start preparations when dey get licks. If dey win...."ah ....well....shows you de so forth and so forth of de young boyz. Steups
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2007, 09:22:02 PM »
call RF fast.

Unless dey gonna play we U-20 team? who should also be preparing for competition

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2007, 09:32:23 PM »
like we may be out of luck all them other  south american and asian  countries seem to be booked  ......  like we have no one to play... this is real shit...

Wha u mean don? Our Reggae Girls been out of action for a while, plus u can play against one of our primary school teams.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #18 on: March 05, 2007, 09:36:38 PM »
Looks like it was in the spanish press on Friday already:

http://www.prensafutbol.cl/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=6377&Itemid=2

El combinado nacional tenía conversaciones preliminares con Trinidad y Tobago para jugar en esas fechas pero la mayor jerarquía de Brasil y la importancia que el partido conlleva, obligó a los regentes nacionales a suspender el choque contra los centroamericanos.

Observer was right....the game was never on. if you translate the quote it says that the national team had preliminary discussions with T&T to play during these dates, but the higher ranking of Brazil and the importance that game brings with it, forced the national directors to suspend the clash against the centralamericans

« Reply #19 on: March 05, 2007, 09:50:21 PM »
Good investigative work. I think a whole pandoras box  of TTFF lies has been opened/exposed. They have a history of claiming big games are on to mamaguy the public and silence them with the drunken intoxicated stupor that comes with us feelin' we in ting. It also makes them look as if they are on the job and manipulates players in to feeling that they better shut up to get selected for the next big game coming up shortly.

If yuh notice, unlike Jamaica which will say next so and so months we are playing Switzerland, USA and whoever, the TTFF never has any games planned ahead. Always tiefing tiefing scammin' and deceiving.

Let dem go ahead and feel we taking this crap forever. Dis going to end stink stink  >:(

Offline Warlord

« Reply #20 on: March 05, 2007, 11:24:07 PM »
very disrespectful for the Chilenos to abort the ame with the Soca Warriors. The TTFF had this game  in the bank. It was even on FIFA's site a few weeks ago as scheduled for Mar 24. It would n't have been there if the TTFF didn't agree to the game.

I think its safe to say the Chilenos dis di warriors for Brazil. If I was theTTFF, I would tell them f**k you next time they ask for a game.
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #21 on: March 06, 2007, 06:13:11 AM »
very disrespectful for the Chilenos to abort the ame with the Soca Warriors. The TTFF had this game  in the bank. It was even on FIFA's site a few weeks ago as scheduled for Mar 24. It would n't have been there if the TTFF didn't agree to the game.

This is  not the first time it been published on fifa website and disappear the same way. Jack know the man who does update the site personally...

« Reply #22 on: March 06, 2007, 06:35:06 AM »
There is an article on Sunderland's website today that Dwight and Carlos were named in T&T's squad for Chile but that Keane would be reluctant to let them go.  What really going on?

http://www.safc.com/news/?page_id=11891

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #23 on: March 06, 2007, 06:59:13 AM »
if you were chile...and your choices were Brazil or T&T....hmmmm.... ???

why waste a friendly on T&T ...a half strength one at that, and although Chile will get wash from Brazil..they wanna see where they stand against one of the top teams in the world
we better go and check Haiti for ah rematch

« Reply #24 on: March 06, 2007, 07:04:54 AM »
Unless dey gonna play we U-20 team? who should also be preparing for competition

What competition your under-20 team preparing for? In case you forgot, your under-20s got dumped out of the competition months ago.

« Reply #25 on: March 06, 2007, 07:18:19 AM »

why waste a friendly on T&T ...a half strength one at that, and although Chile will get wash from Brazil..they wanna see where they stand against one of the top teams in the world

on their day, Chile will give any team in the world a good run. especially if they play at home

« Reply #26 on: March 06, 2007, 07:20:52 AM »

What competition your under-20 team preparing for? In case you forgot, your under-20s got dumped out of the competition months ago.

He mean the U-17 man. Slip of the fingers.

« Reply #27 on: March 06, 2007, 07:48:15 AM »
wouldnt be surprised if we end up playing Tobago

:rotfl: The T&T derby!!  :rotfl:

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2007, 07:56:37 AM »

:thinking: No, thanks.

Jamaica, Colombia, and Switzerland will play a 4-team tournament this month and the 4th team is not yet determined. Why doesn't TTFF contact them?
« Last Edit: March 06, 2007, 08:07:39 AM by Toussaint »
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #29 on: March 06, 2007, 08:01:27 AM »
The TTFF is destroying our footbalers and their careers.

Any serious World Cup pedigree team is supposed to have regularly staged internantionals to keep our rankings up and the players sharp and confident.

Panama, Honduras, Guatemala, Jamaica always have games organized and not us. This is blatant incompetence. All Jackula, Scamps and Rodent thinking is how many lil vikyvy home game they can have to tief money. Tiefing is the agenda, not development