April 16, 2024, 02:08:00 PM

Author Topic: Trying to find contact info for a Former St. James Sec pardner  (Read 3205 times)

Ah jus throwing dis out dey but ah had ah pardner dat went to school wid me dat ah would like to contact.  His name is Jesanie(sp) Phillips.  If anyone on de board have information it would be nice to get ah contact for him.  De last time ah see him ah think was in NYC but it was so long ago dat ah cah remember.....Anyway any info would be good.  Thanks

Re: Trying to find contact info for a Former St. James Sec pardner
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2007, 12:12:52 PM »
*putting in 'Baby come back' CD by Hall & Oates*

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2007, 12:15:05 PM »

dutty yuh is a real ass  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2007, 12:20:11 PM »

dutty yuh is a real ass  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yeah boy he win wid dat one :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

But before alyu hijack me post jus pass de word on................

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2007, 12:40:57 PM »
Dragon...yuh know whey he used tuh live when allyuh was in school?  I jes had meh class reunion las year back home and we couldn't fin dis girl.  Me and one ah meh school frens was driving through St. James and ah tell she, leh we pass whey she used tuh live and see if anybody dey and is plenty years since ah leave school eh.  Anyhow, true Trini style, we drop by, call out ah good morning and fine she father and brother still living dey.  We finally make contact but it was too late fuh de reunion.

I say...start wid somebody who know him back home.  daise yuh bes bet.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2007, 01:13:19 PM »
Dragon...yuh know whey he used tuh live when allyuh was in school?  I jes had meh class reunion las year back home and we couldn't fin dis girl.  Me and one ah meh school frens was driving through St. James and ah tell she, leh we pass whey she used tuh live and see if anybody dey and is plenty years since ah leave school eh.  Anyhow, true Trini style, we drop by, call out ah good morning and fine she father and brother still living dey.  We finally make contact but it was too late fuh de reunion.

We went to school at St. James Secondary and we all leave in 1991
Thanks, but I man doh really contact anyone home not to mention my friends too wutless to go and hunt down anybody for me.  Yu know when sumthing jus hit yu mind and yu get ah feeling yu should contact de person, dias de feeling ah have now.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2007, 01:15:01 PM »

We went to school at St. James Secondary and we all leave in 1991
Thanks, but I man doh really contact anyone home not to mention my friends too wutless to go and hunt down anybody for me.  Yu know when sumthing jus hit yu mind and yu get ah feeling yu should contact de person, dias de feeling ah have now.

Yeah..ah know exactly wha yuh mean.  well good luck.  Sorry ah couldn't help yuh.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2007, 01:17:51 PM »
Get somebody to check the NY and Trini white pages ,for u .

« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2007, 01:18:58 PM »
Get somebody to check the NY and Trini white pages ,for u .

True, ah go call me sister and ask her, but knowing dis man he go be unlisted

« Reply #9 on: March 07, 2007, 01:20:39 PM »
Do you know his Dad's name ,get that .get him .

« Reply #10 on: March 07, 2007, 01:27:15 PM »
Do you know his Dad's name ,get that .get him .

Nope, ah cah remember dat one.....Thanks man, keep de ideas coming ah going to email me sister now

« Reply #11 on: March 07, 2007, 01:35:56 PM »
If you know his address ,tell your sis to match it with any philips on the street  ;) ,then go look for your hall and oats cd and wait  ;D

« Reply #12 on: March 07, 2007, 02:04:00 PM »
If you know his address ,tell your sis to match it with any philips on the street  ;) ,then go look for your hall and oats cd and wait  ;D

No address, but ah had de hall and oats playing now

« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2007, 02:08:00 PM »

Yah sure daiz yah partner boi  :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: March 07, 2007, 02:36:35 PM »

Yah sure daiz yah partner boi  :rotfl:

Boi I and all wondering :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: March 07, 2007, 03:06:21 PM »
yuh know why yuh ass itching yuh....yuh have to much time on yuh hands........go and do some wok nah  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: March 07, 2007, 04:34:46 PM »
It had a fella wid dat name who was sellin nuts and back in times cassettes down on Independence Square - a real entrepreneur....I eh know if daz yuh friend. Either way, he might be able to hook yuh up wid some Hall & Oates  :whistling:

« Reply #17 on: March 07, 2007, 05:43:11 PM »
yuh know why yuh ass itching yuh....yuh have to much time on yuh hands........go and do some wok nah  :rotfl:

Hull hu mudd a**

« Reply #18 on: March 07, 2007, 05:48:00 PM »
*putting in 'Baby come back' CD by Hall & Oates*

:rotfl: :rotfl: sanimanite