April 25, 2024, 07:36:47 AM

Author Topic: My new signature pic says it all  (Read 3323 times)

My new signature pic says it all
« on: March 08, 2007, 07:40:43 PM »
I want Yorke and Latapy to come back after their stints as players/assistant coaches/general managers and come run the TTFF. We need people who love football to run the country, not money lovers like Jack Warner (not really a trini, a grenadian) and Oliver Camps (should of retired years ago).   

Offline black chinee

Re: My new signature pic says it all
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2007, 07:42:33 PM »
LOL..... I like it I like it, i like it............. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2007, 07:45:52 PM »
it lookin like a election advertizement  :D but it looking good  :beermug:

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2007, 08:01:29 PM »
haha, to top it off, we need Dawg in the red shirt.

« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2007, 08:02:15 PM »
im starting campaigning now

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2007, 08:02:37 PM »

Dawg must look like a pastor praying too!  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2007, 08:06:56 PM »

Dawg must look like a pastor praying too!  :rotfl:

dawg in a red pope suit ... I was thinking of adding lara in he red blazer, i know he is cricket but a solid football fan & powerful

« Reply #7 on: March 08, 2007, 09:23:13 PM »
They have my vote for sure. The banner look like a real election thing, dem go throw a serious victory part too :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2007, 07:07:30 AM »
tops.......man this real serious ting yuh know....

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2007, 09:15:42 AM »
shaka, skeene and nakhid as well

« Reply #10 on: March 09, 2007, 09:24:45 AM »
you are a fool
Yorke and latapy are football players that does not qualify them to do the administrative side of running a federation.

With that one suggestion you have defined what is the problem with Trinidad and Tobago.

The best man to run the TTFF could be a woman or could be someone who has never played football at any serious level.

This is an administrative position it has nothing to do with football playing ability

« Reply #11 on: March 09, 2007, 09:30:42 AM »
I would like to see Latapy coach us at some point.  He might be the most-qualified T&T coach out there right now.
He have FA badges?

« Reply #12 on: March 09, 2007, 10:42:18 AM »
you are a fool
Yorke and latapy are football players that does not qualify them to do the administrative side of running a federation.

With that one suggestion you have defined what is the problem with Trinidad and Tobago.

The best man to run the TTFF could be a woman or could be someone who has never played football at any serious level.

This is an administrative position it has nothing to do with football playing ability

Bredren I doh think the man was serious when he made the post !! Them men is footballers ...however we eh need Jack or Camps !

« Reply #13 on: March 09, 2007, 11:06:17 AM »
I want Yorke and Latapy to come back after their stints as players/assistant coaches/general managers and come run the TTFF. We need people who love football to run the country, not money lovers like Jack Warner (not really a trini, a grenadian) and Oliver Camps (should of retired years ago).   
yu talking from yu backside dey dread..
who de puck go pay dem eh.. de government done show dem nuh care a puck bout Trinidad football , who go pay dem when Warner go..  people  jes hate de man because de man come from nothing to something.. I cya believe people could hate de own so ...de day when warner leave  I gurantee TNT will not have an international football team.. jes to show dumb ass people ..
warner is TNT football god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! war sey so....
war..

« Reply #14 on: March 09, 2007, 11:16:36 AM »
yu talking from yu backside dey dread..
who de puck go pay dem eh.. de government done show dem nuh care a puck bout Trinidad football , who go pay dem when Warner go..  people  jes hate de man because de man come from nothing to something.. I cya believe people could hate de own so ...de day when warner leave  I gurantee TNT will not have an international football team.. jes to show dumb ass people ..
warner is TNT football god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! war sey so....
war..

Bredren first thing warner say he aint funding again, second would you give ur money to a bandit? i acknowledge warner help t&t football but d man say he done funding. d government takin long yes but they cah take millions ah tax payers money and give organization who have no accountability. Is because of Jacko we have no money now eh just remember that before you talk
« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 11:30:11 AM by die hard warrior »

« Reply #15 on: March 09, 2007, 12:41:33 PM »
tops.......man this real serious ting yuh know....

:beermug: :beermug:

I like the vibes I getting. About Jackula, Scamps and Rodent,..... I say no more.

« Reply #16 on: March 09, 2007, 12:55:07 PM »
We need people who love football to run the country, not money lovers like Jack Warner (not really a trini, a grenadian)    

You looking for some serious cuss...

I suppose Sparrow and Paul Keens Douglas is not really trinis eh? and what about that not real Trini who save we ass in the first leg against Bahrain...?

I like the anti Jack vibes, but just doh get carried away on that train u riding...

« Reply #17 on: March 09, 2007, 01:56:38 PM »
Like I said SHAKA SKEENE NAKHID

All have their degrees and are footballers who have played all over the world. Latas and Dwight can fill the roles of Coaches, Goodwill Ambassadors and spokespersons for the NEW TTFF

Offline HEARNAR

« Reply #18 on: March 09, 2007, 02:13:14 PM »
Boy alyuh real bad yess