April 27, 2024, 02:32:42 PM

Author Topic: Sibling Love - To de next level  (Read 7055 times)

Re: Sibling Love - To de next level
« Reply #30 on: March 07, 2007, 07:58:17 PM »
One word:  TABOO (both I & II)

haha

some people say (not me doh ..)

Incest is Best .. It is All Relative

« Reply #31 on: March 08, 2007, 05:46:20 AM »
There's no great need for computation here. Brother and sister should not be in that type of relationship, not even in those circumstances. Its not as if they found out after the fact, they knew what they were doing. They have 2 defective children to show for it.

« Reply #32 on: March 08, 2007, 07:30:17 AM »
i read somewhere else that some of their children handicap. that is why brother and sister shouldn't bull.

Actually thier children are quite healthy.

« Reply #33 on: March 08, 2007, 07:43:21 AM »
i read somewhere else that some of their children handicap. that is why brother and sister shouldn't bull.

Yeah once dey doh fine out dat dey mudda is dey aunt, and dey fadda is dey uncle and de fact dat dey is brudda and sista and cousins all at de same time dey should quite healthy kids........................... :'( :'( ::) :o ??? >:(

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2007, 02:39:06 PM »
boy this incest thing is serious.
even in beauitful T&T i came across many it many times.  plenty men i know had all kinda thing goin on with they own cousins. Thank God my only girl cousins move away real early  :rotfl:
I even used to deal ah thing from chase village who was "in thing" we she own mother. I didnt believe it til i see with meh own eyes  ;D

but them germans takin it to another level, wanting to live"normal" and thing. i mean how normal can yuh life really be knownin yuh shotsin yuh own bro/sis
One word:  TABOO (both I & II)

Hahahah :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Classic

as the man say before me "INCEST IS BEST!!!"

« Reply #35 on: March 08, 2007, 03:02:48 PM »
The law against incest is based on very old moral principles. The law was abolished in France, it's about time it should be scrapped here in Germany as well."

Let them feel so  :rotfl: ..... :puking:
Them is sickos ,it your sister dude lol.they making recessive genes dominant ,these kids ,kids whey more likely to get anyting .

ah tell yu flickin maddnesssssssssssssssssssssssss, how yu go ress it on yu sister???????????????????????   How yu go talk bout dat tu yu friends?

He res it about 4 times for sure

« Reply #36 on: March 08, 2007, 03:07:31 PM »
The law against incest is based on very old moral principles. The law was abolished in France, it's about time it should be scrapped here in Germany as well."

Let them feel so  :rotfl: ..... :puking:
Them is sickos ,it your sister dude lol.they making recessive genes dominant ,these kids ,kids whey more likely to get anyting .

ah tell yu flickin maddnesssssssssssssssssssssssss, how yu go ress it on yu sister???????????????????????   How yu go talk bout dat tu yu friends?

He res it about 4 times for sure

Dias what ah mean, how it go look, den again it looking good to dem yes.......If dey had my mudda it would da been real cuttass fur dem

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #37 on: March 08, 2007, 03:10:59 PM »
oh yea i forget to mention.
if allyuh ever see some german porn allyuh go realise this aint the worst thing that ever come out ah germany.
they have some real EXTREME taste when it comes to sex and things of that nature so maybe thats why they dont see this ah ah big deal

« Reply #38 on: March 08, 2007, 03:34:13 PM »
ah hope dey doh dig out dey eye like Oedipus ;D

« Reply #39 on: March 08, 2007, 03:44:29 PM »
oh yea i forget to mention.
if allyuh ever see some german porn allyuh go realise this aint the worst thing that ever come out ah germany.
they have some real EXTREME taste when it comes to sex and things of that nature so maybe thats why they dont see this ah ah big deal

ahhh boy ringo..YOU is ah slackness master

SCHEISS FLIMZ...de standard bearer  :devil:

« Reply #40 on: March 08, 2007, 04:06:36 PM »
ah boss ..it look like incest like monopoly.........is ah game de whole family could play.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #41 on: March 08, 2007, 10:19:16 PM »

didn't the article say 2 children have health and learning issues? It is there in bold...

« Reply #42 on: March 08, 2007, 11:18:30 PM »
Are you saying that the problems they have with the kids can only happen when there is insest in the family.. I hope not then the millions of kids out there with learning problems need to have thier parents checked.

For you all to go so hard about the kids health situation for this and not thinking that it can happen to any child insest in family or not...

I do not condone the relationship I believe it is a sin, and not what GOD planed a family must be. WE my friends are in no place to Judge the folks for their sin for we all have sined. 

Just remember anyone can have a child premature, with learning problems etccc... without insest being involved. Do you not have a friend or even know someone like that? Are you saying that your friend is like that because their is incest is thier family. HE without sin cast the first stone.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #43 on: March 09, 2007, 08:05:15 AM »
 ???
but how some people does be protecking de goal post when I only now get de ball in mid field? I cah play too good and jes start dribbling wid meh two lef' foot quite over so and yet all ManFriday gorn and pack up in de goal?

But wha jail is dis in troot?

ManFriday, YOU said the children are healthy. I said the report says otherwise. Which makes YOUR statement inaccurate.

All in a sudden yuh gorn in meh friend business and have me sinning and casting stone and all kine'ah tra la la...

:rotfl: Is a good ting it is written dere fuh you to read, uddawise yuh might misunderstand written english.

ay ay...
« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 09:12:38 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #44 on: March 09, 2007, 11:50:37 AM »
The fact is you can not say that a relationship without incest can not produce a child with medical disabilities.

I am not calling any one a siner for we have all sinned. Having learnig problems is not being disabled.

« Reply #45 on: March 09, 2007, 12:09:24 PM »
The fact is you can not say that a relationship without incest can not produce a child with medical disabilities.

Friday I eh think anybody disputing that, but an incestual relationship is almost certain to produce a child with genetic deficits. That is common knowledge and is hard to believe dat de siblings/parents didn't know that.
« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 04:51:28 PM by Grande man »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #46 on: March 09, 2007, 03:35:54 PM »

I am not calling any one a siner for we have all sinned. Having learnig problems is not being disabled.

Yuh still not unnerstanding meh ManFriday...

hear meh again...ah putting een meh plate dis time.

you said the children are healthy. Right? Good. Nice we have dat one dong pat.
I say de report say dey NOT healthy. I din make dat up eh? Ah read de report. In fack dat sentence was in bold so ah know meh glasses was working.

We not talking bout nutting else. We talking about your assertion and the fact of the article.

Now...if ah chile having seizures, you want to tell me de chile healthy? One chile having seizures, dat is what ah talking about. Anudda one have learning issues and dey never mention de udda two.

Is a child with seizues considered healthy? If you say yes den I cah argue no furda. Ah done.

Ah still here in mid field dribbling eh? Leggo de goal post and come mid field wid meh.

Now...ah passing de ball back to you, here compere...

Non-incestuous relationship also produce birth and other defects. We have dat dong pat too. We know..
But...the odds fly up to de roof when you play hide de pot spoon wid yuh sister. Ent?

yuh see where I coming from? Or ah talking t'much foolishness still?