March 28, 2024, 05:00:09 PM

Author Topic: Moderators  (Read 1564 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Moderators
« on: March 08, 2007, 01:45:09 PM »
All yuh mudda so & so.

Time to take some of the attention away for the ATO thread.

(Doh ban meh yet)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Moderators
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2007, 01:48:31 PM »
rat man.....u is rela threapy yes. :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2007, 01:49:30 PM »
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

Boy Rat yu is real pressure yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2007, 01:50:06 PM »
it was nice knowing yuh

you have belly like ah calabash oui ;D

« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2007, 01:51:54 PM »
yuh come to rhyme and yuh cyar rhyme so ah rub yuh down wid turpentine

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2007, 09:04:52 PM »
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

De Rat   ya have any good jokes for we?

I have one
"Women who know their place............
Barbara Walters of Television's 20/20 did a story on gender roles in Kabul, Afghanistan, several years before the Afghan conflict.
She noted that women  customarily walked 5 paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still walk behind their husbands.
From Ms. Walter's vantage point, despite the overthrow of the oppressive Taliban regime, the women now seem to walk even further back behind their husbands and are happy to maintain the old custom.

Ms. Walters approached one of the Afghani women and asked, "Why do you now seem happy with the old custom that you once tried so desperately to change?"

The woman looked Ms. Walters straight in the eyes, and without hesitation said,  "Land mines."
  "
:devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: March 08, 2007, 09:07:56 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2007, 03:51:35 PM »
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

De Rat   ya have any good jokes for we?

I have one
"Women who know their place............
Barbara Walters of Television's 20/20 did a story on gender roles in Kabul, Afghanistan, several years before the Afghan conflict.
She noted that women  customarily walked 5 paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still walk behind their husbands.
From Ms. Walter's vantage point, despite the overthrow of the oppressive Taliban regime, the women now seem to walk even further back behind their husbands and are happy to maintain the old custom.

Ms. Walters approached one of the Afghani women and asked, "Why do you now seem happy with the old custom that you once tried so desperately to change?"

The woman looked Ms. Walters straight in the eyes, and without hesitation said,  "Land mines."
  "
:devil: :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM