April 29, 2024, 08:06:23 AM

Author Topic: EMan: Streaming Cricket?  (Read 2155 times)

Offline monty

EMan: Streaming Cricket?
« on: February 27, 2007, 07:21:17 PM »
Any plans to stream to the cheapos (me) during the WC?

Offline Trinitim

Re: EMan: Streaming Cricket?
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2007, 07:41:11 PM »

SOPCAST!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2007, 09:04:53 AM »
Since I am so pleased with Setanta's broadband offerings, I figure I'd pay for the online coverage rather than scrounge around for an eman link or sopcast. Imagine my shock when the ICC site points me to DirectTv and Dish who are offering 1 package only at the cheap cheap price of $199  ???

Since I'm still looking to pay for a clean feed. I did some searching and here are 2 options. I've not tried either, but If/When i do I'll let you know what the result is.

1. http://www.cricketon.tv/ has games for as low as $3.11! but really it's $15 a game.

« Last Edit: March 13, 2007, 08:56:53 AM by Bitter »

« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2007, 09:43:14 PM »
Trinitv running screen advertize , World Cop Cricket would be available on dish tv .www.dishnetwork.com/cricket. doh ask me bout price .

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2007, 01:57:44 AM »

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2007, 11:15:48 AM »
http://www.officialtvsports.com/Home_Page.html is a scam. I hope nobody spent money on this - sorry.

I know a group who have used http://www.cricketon.tv/ for the ashes and are very happy with it.

« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2007, 11:26:50 AM »
When the Games starting  ???

Offline dervaig

« Reply #8 on: March 11, 2007, 04:44:48 PM »
Right now, watch the opening ceremony for free................

http://www.livesportsonline.info/server1.htm