April 18, 2024, 11:54:20 PM

Author Topic: Yorke out tomorrow  (Read 2789 times)

Offline Cartman

Yorke out tomorrow
« on: March 09, 2007, 09:22:58 AM »
hamstring injury, this is worrying especially with Carlos being unavailable, we should still have too much for Barnsley.

I can't wait for the game tomorrow even though the police have restriced our ticket allocation to 8000! We could have sold twice that amount. Also the kick off time has been brought forward to 1:30pm UK time.

We are relying on Stern Johnnyboy John to keep up the Trini scoring rate  :notworthy:

Haway the lads

Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Re: Yorke out tomorrow
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2007, 09:30:55 AM »
Cartman our warriors gettin wounded in battle ah hope john doh get Kill In Action tomorow

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2007, 09:32:30 AM »
if is one ting john does do is deliver

i seeing a hattrick against barnsley jus for playing alone

Offline Cartman

« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2007, 10:28:09 AM »

niceness

« Reply #4 on: March 09, 2007, 12:26:53 PM »
Cartman, yuh real have de lingo down cork! For a likke Sunlun fellah to be saying "niceness" is a hell of a ting.  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2007, 01:13:44 PM »

niceness
Cartman like yuh converting slowly to trini. i like it
 ;)

Offline HEARNAR

« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2007, 02:20:37 PM »
from the way he sounding he don turn trini aready :peace:

« Reply #7 on: March 09, 2007, 03:08:11 PM »
from the way he sounding he don turn trini aready :peace:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2007, 04:07:39 PM »
double niceness  :rotfl: :rotfl:

I am just a beginner but I am learning fast  :cheers:

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2007, 04:13:13 PM »

Cartman you is a cool fellah lol bless  :beermug:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #10 on: March 09, 2007, 04:15:41 PM »

cheers mate, I just pick up my coolness from you guys....and of course the king of cool Dwight Yorke

Cartman you is a cool fellah lol bless  :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: March 09, 2007, 05:48:55 PM »
garission shotta say a hattrick ,ah feeling that for revenge for the teams taking out the guys ! Lets see what sunderland come up wit .

Offline legal alien

« Reply #12 on: March 09, 2007, 09:04:25 PM »
Cartman, yuh real have de lingo down cork! For a likke Sunlun fellah to be saying "niceness" is a hell of a ting.  ;D

you believe that as soon as i saw him say that i checked cartman's  previous posts to double check that he's not trini?
   i was beginning to wonder whether that was also used commonly in merry old england...in that context.

« Reply #13 on: March 09, 2007, 09:17:00 PM »

you believe that as soon as i saw him say that i checked cartman's  previous posts to double check that he's not trini?
   i was beginning to wonder whether that was also used commonly in merry old england...in that context.
For real boss. i thought he migrate from trinidad to england. then ah remember is england cartman from lol

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #14 on: March 09, 2007, 09:20:42 PM »
Das arite man, Yorkie could do with ah rest, so de next time he run on de field, he'll rest a set a shot on the net.

haha, but nothing seems right about cartman, the man talkin trini, and a american cartoon for a name. I real likin de spirit...das british football support

Offline black chinee

« Reply #15 on: March 09, 2007, 10:29:08 PM »
Its all up to you now #14..... or 40...lol

Offline Cartman

« Reply #16 on: March 10, 2007, 12:57:01 AM »

Niceness is not used in England mate, I am just copying from you guys  :cheers:

Just woke up, still in bed on me laptop though, driving to Barnsley in about an hour but it is only 100 miles so trip will be ok.

Will come back on here tonight after I have been out on the town hopefully with a huge Dwight Yorke smile on my face.....now that would be niceness

« Reply #17 on: March 10, 2007, 06:38:44 AM »
All the best for a Sunderland victory today and preferably a goal or two from Stern!  :beermug: