June 16, 2024, 02:12:22 AM

Author Topic: ICC World Cup  (Read 3686 times)

Offline Yaw

ICC World Cup
« on: March 13, 2007, 07:01:17 AM »
Does anyone knows of any websites that will be showing some of the World Cup cricket games?

Re: ICC World Cup
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2007, 07:25:00 AM »
Does anyone knows of any websites that will be showing some of the World Cup cricket games?

www.cricketon.tv.

$15 per game (a bargain in my mind). I know how cheap all a unuh is on this message board... ;D

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
ICC Cricket live feed.....
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2007, 08:29:30 AM »
http://www.theoffsiderules.blogspot.com/

There's a link to the game. Live Sky Sports feed.

Lata and enjoy de game.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: ICC Cricket live feed.....
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2007, 08:37:24 AM »
Didn't find one?

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2007, 08:40:45 AM »
Can't get that here  :( :-\

Offline Richard G.

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2007, 08:57:22 AM »
It went down. Unlucky dey. No fault of mine.

Lata and enjoy de day.
Richard G.

Offline Richard G.

« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2007, 08:58:33 AM »
Got it back. Ah en know nah. Maybe dem english broadcasters en like we :)

Enjoy de day.
Richard G.

« Reply #7 on: March 13, 2007, 09:02:48 AM »
Got it back. Ah en know nah. Maybe dem english broadcasters en like we :)

Enjoy de day.
Richard G.

Where's the link?

Offline Richard G.

« Reply #8 on: March 13, 2007, 09:03:34 AM »

« Reply #9 on: March 13, 2007, 09:12:46 AM »

www.cricketon.tv.

$15 per game (a bargain in my mind). I know how cheap all a unuh is on this message board... ;D

Why pay when yuh could watch it for free?

« Reply #10 on: March 13, 2007, 09:21:48 AM »
Thanks

« Reply #11 on: March 13, 2007, 09:26:42 AM »
Allyuh people need to check out the cricket forum.

« Reply #12 on: March 13, 2007, 09:27:25 AM »

www.cricketon.tv.

Well, how reliable is that free link? If  your free link fails you...US$15 shouldnt be too much for you to come up with to view the game.
I have this thing on a 20-inch computer monitor....smooooth!

« Reply #13 on: March 13, 2007, 09:33:24 AM »

www.cricketon.tv.

If this channel fails, there are at least 4 others I can go on and I watching mine in full-screen too, doh geh tie up.
Well, how reliable is that free link? If  your free link fails you...US$15 shouldnt be too much for you to come up with to view the game.

If this channel fails, there are at least 4 others I can go on and I watching mine in full-screen too, doh geh tie up.

Offline Swima

« Reply #14 on: March 13, 2007, 09:52:15 AM »

www.cricketon.tv.

Well aren't you King Corbeaux!
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #15 on: March 13, 2007, 10:04:21 AM »

www.cricketon.tv.

Well aren't you King Corbeaux!