April 26, 2024, 01:53:58 PM

Author Topic: Vancouver  (Read 1055 times)

Vancouver
« on: March 14, 2007, 01:19:07 AM »
Heading out that way this Friday for a week. Anybody know where ah could get some good food? Roti, bake & saltfish, pelau, etc.

Re: Vancouver
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2007, 01:38:33 AM »
there is a shop called  • Rehannah's Roti 604-936-1969<-- click here) in PORT MOODY

http://www.rotishops.com/  unfortunately this site is being updated.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 01:43:34 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2007, 09:24:39 PM »
Heading out that way this Friday for a week. Anybody know where ah could get some good food? Roti, bake & saltfish, pelau, etc.

Westcoast is make good curry seal .... check him out ;D

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2007, 09:53:43 PM »
Ask Palos I hear he like roti

« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2007, 01:28:17 AM »
Westcoast is make good curry seal .... check him out ;D
man ya makin meh hung gree
i goin an cook up some chicken pelau tonight.... ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.