April 27, 2024, 03:25:27 PM

Author Topic: But check dis man out  (Read 8626 times)

But check dis man out
« on: March 14, 2007, 10:14:42 AM »
Look how dis man get busted nah
http://www.triniscene.com/tsv6/photos/index.php?p=2754

Hint, hint, is look ah licks like fire for dat gyul  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :beermug:
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 10:18:09 AM by dragon1974 »

Re: But check dis man out
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2007, 10:20:57 AM »

Hint, hint, is look ah licks like fire for dat gyul  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :beermug:
u sure u have d e right picture
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2007, 10:25:16 AM »

u sure u have d e right picture

He use the url address, he eh use the picture properties
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2007, 10:27:58 AM »
My bad

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2007, 10:30:27 AM »
My bad

how  u exposing de man so..dais not your pathner....way sah
what ahppen ind e canri stays there u up here to long..
licks ent dais yuh cousin  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2007, 10:31:55 AM »
Yu know ah had to post dat LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2007, 10:46:41 AM »
dais ah tite squeeze for ah cousin oui! ah wonder if he related to anyone from Virgina?

dragon you real wutless boy.. I juss hope that is the man main squeeze oui! Next thing is domestic violence on the news.. next pic you post mite be the man in bandage and plaster paris oui!

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2007, 10:49:23 AM »
dais ah tite squeeze for ah cousin oui! ah wonder if he related to anyone from Virgina?

dragon you real wutless boy.. I juss hope that is the man main squeeze oui! Next thing is domestic violence on the news.. next pic you post mite be the man in bandage and plaster paris oui!

allyuh eh make out the real intense look on he face..lol he trying to to smile..hahahah :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2007, 10:50:01 AM »

Ah know he safe so is no biggie but de man say how he had fun, is only now we see how much fun LOL :o :o :o :o

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2007, 10:50:59 AM »

buh wuh trouble is dis?...de man holdin ah woman..he in sunny trini and he face squinch up like he drinkin vinegar from de cup

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2007, 10:53:23 AM »
He not here yet, when he come on it go be real tears b/c we go question he a** bout dat thing and if dias he cousin LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2007, 10:57:46 AM »
Flight to TnT - $700Cdn
Costume - $1200 TT
Gripe from eating  a force-ripe mango the nite before the parade - PRICELESS

« Reply #12 on: March 14, 2007, 10:59:06 AM »
Flight to TnT - $700Cdn
Costume - $1200 TT
Gripe from eating  a force-ripe mango the nite before the parade - PRICELESS

hahahahha poor licks getting pound :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: March 14, 2007, 11:03:09 AM »
an he not even on, like shooting fish in ah barrel

« Reply #14 on: March 14, 2007, 11:03:29 AM »
My bad

now dis is worthy of dey HUNK thread
LICKS all dat is you ?

chineeish, tall and hairless...
look nah

whether she related or not...jus crop she outta dey pictures lemme tief it please

thank eh

« Reply #15 on: March 14, 2007, 11:05:03 AM »
My bad

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

whether she related or not...jus crop she outta dey pictures lemme tief it please

thank eh

haha look hwo dragon go get jealous.
he wanted to make d ehunk list and allyuh pop him down
and licks make it...ahahhaha :rotfl: :rotfl: with out even trying
dragon yuh is yuh own worst enemy oui ...

« Reply #16 on: March 14, 2007, 11:06:51 AM »
My bad

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

Hoe I doh need dat nah, I have nuff omen in de office cussin how ah married and off de market...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: March 14, 2007, 11:10:19 AM »
My bad

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

Hoe I doh need dat nah, I have nuff omen in de office cussin how ah married and off de market...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
yuh mean liek yuh drop dead sexy boss
hahahahhahah u should post ha pic ah she here let people see de kinda woman that want yuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #18 on: March 14, 2007, 11:15:31 AM »
My bad

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

whaaaaaaa... Cana...I agree wid yuh.  Cut she out, leh we post he snap in de hunk's thread.   ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #19 on: March 14, 2007, 11:18:39 AM »
hear nah is wait dem have me waiting ya know...you think dat right >:(
look gimme dey pic lemme do meh business eh...

Drags when ya post up ya picture in dey HUNKS ah hadda ask who ya be..ah though ya was lying when ya say is you. But den before ah coulda reply positive ah bird wid plaits say 'ya marrid'

wha ya want meh to say after dat..... :angel:

« Reply #20 on: March 14, 2007, 11:19:52 AM »

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

ha lord  :o...ah man face set up like he belly wukkin him and allyuh consider dat hunk-like and sexy

ah goin and eat ah bad curry with pineapple in it and take ah poto of mihself...ah go make top 10 in de hunk thread for sure

« Reply #21 on: March 14, 2007, 11:22:08 AM »

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

ha lord  :o...ah man face set up like he belly wukkin him and allyuh consider dat hunk-like and sexy

ah goin and eat ah bad curry with pineapple in it and take ah poto of mihself...ah go make top 10 in de hunk thread for sure
[/b]

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dutty behave i jus really jus finish eating curry u go meh make meh belly wuk meh

« Reply #22 on: March 14, 2007, 11:24:28 AM »

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

[/b]

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dutty behave i jus really jus finish eating curry u go meh make meh belly wuk meh

Me toooooooooooooo :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: March 14, 2007, 11:26:03 AM »
hear nah is wait dem have me waiting ya know...you think dat right >:(
look gimme dey pic lemme do meh business eh...

Drags when ya post up ya picture in dey HUNKS ah hadda ask who ya be..ah though ya was lying when ya say is you. But den before ah coulda reply positive ah bird wid plaits say 'ya marrid'

wha ya want meh to say after dat..... :angel:

Do worry gyul, ah married not dead, ah like to get big up too yu know  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah wid de wife long enough dat ah doh get big up anymore LOL

« Reply #24 on: March 14, 2007, 11:30:32 AM »
My bad

OK OK ah jus get the official word and dis he oman yes, ah now see why he holin it so............ :beermug: :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #25 on: March 14, 2007, 11:34:09 AM »

LICKS all dat is you ?

look nah

thank eh

Is not de face we looking at!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #26 on: March 14, 2007, 11:35:53 AM »
My bad

OK OK ah jus get the official word and dis he oman yes, ah now see why he holin it so............ :beermug: :devil:
dais y he so serious...ahaha
ah wonder if it was ah next "fren" me mighta be smiling..lol

« Reply #27 on: March 14, 2007, 11:38:08 AM »
but what trouble is dis.....all dis bachanal for dat pic....i swear i get ketch in some bachanal.....

I take a while to respond cause I cah see pics at work (only red x's), so dragon send meh it to my work a/c just now....

Yes it is my woman.....and for some reason I can't smile in pictures even if i try.... ;D...

actually dat pic not dat bad.....lol...at least my eyes open

« Reply #28 on: March 14, 2007, 11:39:55 AM »

Is not de face we looking at!!

oh ho..so like mocomeh say

allyuh does jus watch bosums and discard de rest too eh?

well look ah big tick man in de background on de left...judging from he leg , he look like ah powerlifter

licks boy, if yuh take de lime outta yuh mout when yuh posin it does help

« Reply #29 on: March 14, 2007, 11:42:37 AM »
you know what's funny bout dis whole ting...I hadda lime by my house for christmas, and dragon actually met my woman  :rotfl: :rotfl:.....

yous real tears dred...yuh was drunk or what?....or maybe yuh jes like bachanal
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 11:50:30 AM by lickslikefire »