April 25, 2024, 09:03:44 PM

Author Topic: Remember this?  (Read 2245 times)

Remember this?
« on: May 18, 2007, 05:32:17 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Re: Remember this?
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2007, 05:48:10 PM »
..hard & stiff...?

(Shabba Ranks)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2007, 05:52:31 PM »
....hard & stuff...?

(ah toy)

« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2007, 05:54:10 PM »
..hard & stiff...?
(Shabba Ranks)
....hard & stuff...?
(ah toy)

leh me get meh ladder
all ah dis way over my head  ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 05:58:42 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2007, 06:32:54 PM »
you'll need ah reel tall ladder eh shortie :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2007, 06:35:26 PM »
WC..ah hope yuh have room on dat ladder....I lorse too.

what dem talking bout? ???
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2007, 06:36:41 PM »
NAH...

doh make joke nah

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2007, 06:38:06 PM »
NAH...

doh make joke nah

steups..I look like I laughin?  I see ah video bout some volcano eruptin...what you see
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2007, 06:41:28 PM »
NAH...

doh make joke nah

steups..I look like I laughin?  I see ah video bout some volcano eruptin...what you see

the same hard and stiff volcano Eruptin

lawd...look

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2007, 06:46:12 PM »
WC..ah hope yuh have room on dat ladder....I lorse too.
what dem talking bout? ???

when you find out let me know and in de mean time i go sit over here

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2007, 07:24:20 PM »
 ???

« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2007, 08:19:16 PM »
the same hard and stiff volcano Eruptin
lawd...look
;D ;D
ok de 'Oman an dem I know, talk about Fireworks not volcanic eruptions

wait!!! :-[
          Yeah Volcanic eruptions ALSO involved....... ;D ;D
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 08:50:08 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2007, 09:22:14 PM »
is ah sad day yes....

<stares at dey age group>
Coco leave me alone  please ??

« Reply #13 on: May 19, 2007, 06:46:41 PM »
WC I remember that quite well. I was in high school then and that was big news. Will never forget it.

« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2007, 06:47:49 PM »
WC I remember that quite well. I was in high school then and that was big news. Will never forget it.
Thank you....... ;D ;D
some ah dese peeps tooo yung ;)

« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2007, 07:10:57 PM »
Thank you....... ;D ;D

Years later I was flying to Eugene, Or from DC and Mt St Helens was below as we flew past and it looked so peaceful and beautiful. WOW.

« Reply #16 on: May 19, 2007, 09:10:30 PM »
Thank you....... ;D ;D

<shows monkey face>  ;D

« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2007, 09:14:16 PM »
Thank you....... ;D ;D
<shows monkey face>  ;D

« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2007, 09:16:06 PM »
Thank you....... ;D ;D
<shows monkey face>  ;D

fass...ya have it jumping and showing off meh flower bed >:(

ya mad ?

« Reply #19 on: May 19, 2007, 09:21:50 PM »
so when you became a night jumbie :devil:

« Reply #20 on: May 19, 2007, 09:24:31 PM »

only dis week yes

ah didn't know the people who does be here around midnight mad no ass

i like it...pure madness  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: May 19, 2007, 09:27:00 PM »
only dis week yes
ah didn't know the people who does be here around midnight mad no ass
i like it...pure madness  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
some ah dem does bark at de moooooooooooooooooooooooooon