March 28, 2024, 02:19:28 PM

Author Topic: 2007 NCAA Tournament Bracket Tournament  (Read 2255 times)

2007 NCAA Tournament Bracket Tournament
« on: March 12, 2007, 03:16:02 PM »
ok ppl, i know there has to be at least 1 other college ball fan on here who is interested in doing a bracket tournament.  i created a group thru the ny times. the group is called Soca Warriors (what else) and the code is:

992c5b30ceOQ2F9Uc7PbpqMhHzIQ2FlozZJA

you will have to create a username with the ny times but that is all.  good luck!

Offline sinned

Re: 2007 NCAA Tournament Bracket Tournament
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2007, 03:22:38 PM »
Will do.

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2007, 05:42:56 PM »
nice

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2007, 06:56:07 AM »
this year won't be the same for me, since meh team eh make it. as long as Duke get licks I happy!

Look for UncleJumbie to share some licks  ::)

« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2007, 09:43:39 AM »
i really doh follow college basketball much but i will try ah ting.

« Reply #5 on: March 15, 2007, 10:28:28 AM »
my bracket is a lot of guesswork, but say what.  I see only 4 people sign up.  I think the deadline pass.

« Reply #6 on: March 15, 2007, 12:02:27 PM »
daryn half of them teams i never see play...so mine is alot of guesswork also. right now i watchin davidson and maryland in a dog fight...louisville blowing out stanford.   four is a good number tho, nice round figure