April 28, 2024, 07:48:02 PM

Author Topic: Champions Cup Highlight Show  (Read 1143 times)

Champions Cup Highlight Show
« on: March 18, 2007, 07:46:41 PM »
On FSC Now...

A real high-quality production...  ::)

Re: Champions Cup Highlight Show
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2007, 08:03:59 PM »
OK
that was a Sportsmax production.
The s***tiest highlight show I ever see. No flow, fake crowd noise.
I have to wonder about the famed turnout for Jamaican games. It look kinda sparse. Maybe the sno-cone man was behind the camera.

And with all of that. Them on FSC and we not.

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2007, 08:17:40 PM »
I switch d channel rel shit. lets jus say JA cah play no ball :devil:

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2007, 08:20:20 PM »
OK
I have to wonder about the famed turnout for Jamaican games. It look kinda sparse. Maybe the sno-cone man was behind the camera.

Doh hate.  Blame the PFL.  At least they have the foresight to market their club football and get the word out that their is club football in JA.  What we doing bout that?  Is time we start looking at ourselves, instead of just bashing.  We really need to do some introspection, cause we have a pro league that is seriously short of a longterm marketing and development plan.

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2007, 09:24:33 PM »
OK

Doh hate.  Blame the PFL.  At least they have the foresight to market their club football and get the word out that their is club football in JA.  What we doing bout that?  Is time we start looking at ourselves, instead of just bashing.  We really need to do some introspection, cause we have a pro league that is seriously short of a longterm marketing and development plan.
Doh rub it in nah :(