April 28, 2024, 04:51:32 PM

Author Topic: Utd vs Bolton  (Read 4033 times)

Utd vs Bolton
« on: March 17, 2007, 07:38:46 AM »
3-0 HT..

Rooney with a beauty..  park with 2...   CR7 set up all 3 goals

Utd firing on all cylinders

where d haters?????????????????????????????????????

Glory Glory

Re: Utd vs Bolton
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2007, 08:16:40 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: Like them haters gone under dey rock.

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2007, 08:29:14 AM »
Like dey hearing ah fat lady coming to sing hahahahahhaah  Man U 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2007, 08:29:54 AM »
4 NIL bolton in shit street.

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2007, 08:45:09 AM »
manu played all over bolton. bolton inna mess this season to much old men in dat team..
we does call dat a cut arse
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: March 17, 2007, 09:25:02 AM »
ah can't hide anymore  :'(  :'(
My name is maxg and I 'm a ManUre hater....there is no obvious reason, they play have constanly proven themselves at the top level, a proven coach, proven individual players...there is no logical reason for me to feel this way...thus I now seek professional help...it first beame obvious when I support every other team, no matter whom or which level they are, even when my 7 yr old son played house league, I had them switch his teams because he was on Manchester...and I lied...yes..lied.. :'(..I told them he could not practice on that day, although the team he played on practiced same time, same park, they watche me strange, buti keep meh stone face, an demanded....I cheated...yes cheated..I ref one of does house league games...well, I'am too ashamed, to say what I did... :'( :'( :'(
last week, I was thinking of sacrificing my 3 rd son, and offering him to Dmbala, because he has a friend named Christiano
I need HEELLLPPP....I pray every week for someone to kick thier Arse....and it just doesn't happen...I am in denial that the club is good, why ???why??
Help me please ?
I win money on my Team (Arsenal) most Sat...then I lose it all plus, buying every team that plays that team...
SOMEBODY, ANYBODY..Heeeelllllppppp....please...Please, Kick thier butts...before I do something more crazy....aaarrrggg.
Thanks for your consideration...
maxg
ManUre 4 eva

« Reply #6 on: March 17, 2007, 09:28:33 AM »
ah like dat maxg....

« Reply #7 on: March 17, 2007, 09:45:29 AM »
manu played all over bolton. bolton inna mess this season to much old men in dat team..
we does call dat a cut arse

Actually Bolton has been very good this year.

It is just a question of match ups because United does put fou on them regular.

Nice to see Ronaldo getting on, with all the strikers out it is him and Rooney unless Ferguson decide to drop Park and give Smith a sweat.

« Reply #8 on: March 17, 2007, 10:23:10 AM »
Everybody knows that i am a Chelsea man but geexz and ages, that second goal from rooney was one of the quickest counter attacks i have ever seen.

Ronaldo was amazing!!

ManaUtd looking like if they going and sew up second spot..

nb: right now chelsea leading 2-0 at home to sheffield

ah love it

« Reply #9 on: March 17, 2007, 10:34:23 AM »
On Livescore I see dis:

Goal 63'   [2 - 0]   P. Robinson

Anybody watchin dat game?

« Reply #10 on: March 17, 2007, 12:04:33 PM »
once c ronaldo stays healthy man u has d throphy in d bag , it jus sad that chelsea had 2 undergo so much injuries

« Reply #11 on: March 17, 2007, 12:16:26 PM »
On Livescore I see dis:

yeah he scored lol

http://www.dailymotion.com/samgoff/video/x1gxb8_paul-robinson-v-watford

« Reply #12 on: March 17, 2007, 12:48:06 PM »
what a goal :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: March 17, 2007, 12:55:56 PM »
i have to grudgingly admit that man u are on fire (good for my fantasy side but not so good in real life ;D )

is anyone watching the west ham blackburn game?   a certain #25 for west ham has just put them in front thanks to a dubious goal

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #14 on: March 17, 2007, 05:25:10 PM »
Everybody knows that i am a Chelsea man but geexz and ages, that second goal from rooney was one of the quickest counter attacks i have ever seen.

Ronaldo was amazing!!

ManaUtd looking like if they going and sew up second spot..

nb: right now chelsea leading 2-0 at home to sheffield

ah love it

Second place?? ANDRE HYMC!!!!!!!!!! TREBLE FOR UNITED THIS SEASON!!!!

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #15 on: March 17, 2007, 07:30:02 PM »
around 9 games left...still ahve chance for man u to slip and chelsea to move in...but even i have enough sense or reality to tip my hat for man u and the manner of which they have played this season.....howevver...no fa cup or champions league but the title is urs to lose

« Reply #16 on: March 18, 2007, 04:55:40 AM »
On Livescore I see dis:

Don't know if foster called the defender off the ball, but that defender messed up the play.  He approached the trajectory of the ball as if he was going to deal with it, whether he head the ball out or otherwise, and at the last second he bailed out.  The 'keeper, though, has to give his defenders clear instructions on what he wants them to do, and hence how he is going to deal with the situation: "head it out!", "don't miss!", etc.

« Reply #17 on: March 18, 2007, 06:00:53 AM »
On Livescore I see dis:

Don't know if foster called the defender off the ball, but that defender messed up the play.  He approached the trajectory of the ball as if he was going to deal with it, whether he head the ball out or otherwise, and at the last second he bailed out.  The 'keeper, though, has to give his defenders clear instructions on what he wants them to do, and hence how he is going to deal with the situation: "head it out!", "don't miss!", etc.

Foster said in the post-game interview that he called him off the ball. So it was Foster's fault.

« Reply #18 on: March 18, 2007, 06:20:48 AM »
On Livescore I see dis:

Foster said in the post-game interview that he called him off the ball. So it was Foster's fault.

Thanx for that confirmation.  Foster pull he own stones......but he's still a good 'keeper (but I eh think that gaol will make up for all the criticisms Paul Robinson has been receiving lately, even though he needed the lift before Chelsea comes to town tomorrow.  ;D)

« Reply #19 on: March 19, 2007, 08:36:15 AM »
Man U forever

Glory Glory in allyuh pwe'fem