April 28, 2024, 11:14:45 PM

Author Topic: A message from Sunderland  (Read 2809 times)

Offline lechatnoir

A message from Sunderland
« on: March 18, 2007, 06:49:51 AM »
Hi Trini Guys and Trini Girls..........

As a Sunderland fan I just want to thank the T&T boys for the contribution to our promotion push.  It's clear that Keane and Yorke work closely and the introduction of Carlos (giving us much needed width on the right) and Stern (another quality attacking option) makes a big difference.  Let's hope for a swift return from injury from Carlos..... I guess both the Soca Warriors and the Sunderland squad need him back sooner rather than later!

with respect and good luck in your....from a grateful Sunderland fan

Re: A message from Sunderland
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2007, 06:53:50 AM »

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2007, 07:21:53 AM »
Welcome Lechatnoir thks for d comments  :beermug:

Offline Papachunks

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2007, 09:04:39 AM »
Bless up

Offline labi

• AKINLABINHO
« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2007, 10:01:43 AM »
yea yea..thanks..nuff respect..we goin and mash up !!!! jumbie..jumbie they
akinlabinho

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2007, 10:48:38 AM »
Clever name.  Are you french?

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2007, 04:40:38 PM »

Nice first post ....    welcome

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2007, 06:42:13 PM »
cheers mate

« Reply #8 on: March 19, 2007, 08:31:54 AM »
Hi Trini Guys and Trini Girls..........

As a Sunderland fan I just want to thank the T&T boys for the contribution to our promotion push.  It's clear that Keane and Yorke work closely and the introduction of Carlos (giving us much needed width on the right) and Stern (another quality attacking option) makes a big difference.  Let's hope for a swift return from injury from Carlos..... I guess both the Soca Warriors and the Sunderland squad need him back sooner rather than later!

with respect and good luck in your....from a grateful Sunderland fan

thanks breds ;D :beermug:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #9 on: March 19, 2007, 11:25:45 AM »
Thanks Mate........ fingers crossed for Carlos

« Reply #10 on: March 19, 2007, 01:01:09 PM »
Welcome Lechatnoir, and it is really nice to know that you appreciate the work of our T&T players, especially Stern, who sometimes have to deal with all the critics. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2007, 01:02:59 PM by SUPA »

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #11 on: March 19, 2007, 02:59:18 PM »
big up, nice to have you on de forum,hope you keep us updated to everything that happens across dey  ;D
football in meh veins football in meh blood