March 29, 2024, 04:49:19 AM

Author Topic: HELP!!!! Plan My Vacation  (Read 5362 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: HELP!!!! Plan My Vacation
« Reply #30 on: March 24, 2007, 05:20:05 AM »
Friday...if it rain when yuh dey, buy two pallet fuh de children and when dey finish, file it dong and race it in de canal.  When de rain stop, make two chikky chong fuh dem and show dem some long time fun.  Too much electronic ting now in dey brains.  Is all dem nice lil unusual ting dey go remember.  And doh fuhget tuh make some chow (mango or pomcetay), ah introduce dem tuh de culinary arts ah de island!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #31 on: March 24, 2007, 05:55:18 AM »
Believe you me we go do alot ah de tings I used to do when I was young. Boat race in de river wit match stick ;D or even paper boat.  :rotfl: If ah run out ah money ah have reall back up plans ;)

« Reply #32 on: March 24, 2007, 05:59:47 AM »
whappen.. ladies and gents help the man nah! I in the same boat as he, haven't been to TnT in donkey years so I can't really assist.

Where you at?

TTFF_saddist

« Reply #33 on: March 24, 2007, 08:49:02 AM »
You are better off taking your famly to Jamaica my man.  Much more to do and see there.

« Reply #34 on: March 24, 2007, 09:15:36 AM »
You are better off taking your famly to Jamaica my man.  Much more to do and see there.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

yuh is ah funny fella...real funny.

« Reply #35 on: March 24, 2007, 01:20:43 PM »
ah now see  notice jumbie post in here...he right ah should give mih pardner some props

friday aha have a friend who does do eco hikes from Blanchicheusse  over the nothern range hills...waterfalls, kayaking, flowers and fruit..... very nice tour

if yuh family into dat,, PM mih

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #37 on: April 02, 2007, 10:23:45 AM »
Friday ya gone yet ?

Speaking ah vacation
Hoe a question to you

Ah know yaz ah arima kid, so lemme ask ya

A few years ago i did a hike in arima....it was a naturalist club ah went with.
To reach the destination it took us 3.5 hours. There was a particular waterfall after we cross a wooden/rope bridge that i swear ah see god and 4 angels telling me 'who send meh, ya ass'.

Ah know is not much to go on, but i remember starting the hike on the main road.  Ya have any idea what that waterfall name ?
ah want to send some people back home on dat hike....honestly think it was one of the most beautiful sites of my life time.

holla nah

« Reply #38 on: April 02, 2007, 10:23:50 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #39 on: April 02, 2007, 10:26:47 AM »
there are a few sites here

nice website man...
but ya sending meh to wuk man

lemme hear dey arima kid

« Reply #40 on: April 02, 2007, 10:32:52 AM »
sorry dais for Mr Friday who goin on Holiday
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.