May 02, 2024, 06:55:06 AM

Author Topic: Canada vs New Zealand  (Read 1782 times)

Canada vs New Zealand
« on: March 22, 2007, 08:18:23 AM »
Game on now NZ batting...dis is a kicksy way of watching a match
Cricinfo 3D
http://content-www.cricinfo.com/wc2007/engine/match/247475.html?template=cricinfo3d
make sure Master and Always Active buttons are red
« Last Edit: March 22, 2007, 08:29:22 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Canada vs New Zealand
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2007, 08:56:42 AM »
it showing on TVU

http://www.myp2p.eu/Other.htm

Canada getting licks like fire oui

NZ 117/0 after 17.1 overs

« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2007, 09:37:45 AM »
is real cutarse for Canada

NZ 193/1 after 29.5 overs

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2007, 09:45:46 AM »
aye Nutsman how ya buss up meh tread wid a Live Stream so  ;D ;D ;D ;D

ok i goin an let de chirren watch de 3D one and I goin an watch de Live Stream  :D :D  Thanks ;)
ya kno what is a cutarse?
 is 413 by India
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2007, 11:02:59 AM »
is cutarse ..

NZ batter jess set a record for the fastest 50 ever.

NZ 363/5

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2007, 11:16:26 AM »
NZ 363/5
four tur teen still more dan dat ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2007, 12:30:51 PM »
Canada eh rolling over and dead..come out blazing!

« Reply #7 on: March 22, 2007, 01:07:28 PM »
one thing i realize is that NZ does play in all black.....in some serious hot sun dem men go bun quick quick

« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2007, 01:13:56 PM »
one thing i realize is that NZ does play in all black.....in some serious hot sun dem men go bun quick quick
canada wa splaying good. but that bagai fella come in and playing like is ah test.
putting his team unde rpressure.
he go lose he wicket soon and real jokey.
u hadda go fore it
have planty wicket..wha u consolidating..steups..

*edit....
They will end up losing bad bad...
« Last Edit: March 22, 2007, 01:15:53 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: March 22, 2007, 01:20:30 PM »
abd 4 balls later it begin  ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #10 on: March 22, 2007, 01:34:55 PM »
Canada blast more than 70 runs in the first 10 overs

And more than 90 in the first 15 overs.

Right now 131/2 off 25 overs.