April 26, 2024, 10:33:52 AM

Author Topic: West Indies Cricket Shirt  (Read 1631 times)

West Indies Cricket Shirt
« on: March 23, 2007, 10:57:03 AM »
Has anyone had a problem getting hold of one? The place where I was going to order it from Originally sold out and aren't getting anymore.

Geesh Man I think I'm actually give up I normally hunt like a police sniffer dog when I want something

Re: West Indies Cricket Shirt
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2007, 12:41:51 PM »
me eh hunting as it will be too much effort given the WC on.

i wearing mih t & t no. 19 football jersey today to represent.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2007, 12:49:05 PM »
Dick Sports and Sports Authority (on-line)

That's all I can find. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2007, 01:08:27 PM »
Juss ask someone in TnT or one of the other islands to purchase one and mail it up for you. There were many styles (and teams) to choose from when I got my one. However the girls in the store did say that people were buying them up really fast..and this was about4-5 weeks before the whole show started.

BTW,.. there were different styles of shirts (men and women), flags, 2 different types of hats, beer glass, beer bottle cooler thing.. real merchandise to choose from. And the good part..they all seem to be good quality.

« Reply #4 on: March 23, 2007, 04:03:56 PM »
Juss ask someone in TnT or one of the other islands to purchase one and mail it up for you. There were many styles (and teams) to choose from when I got my one. However the girls in the store did say that people were buying them up really fast..and this was about4-5 weeks before the whole show started.

BTW,.. there were different styles of shirts (men and women), flags, 2 different types of hats, beer glass, beer bottle cooler thing.. real merchandise to choose from. And the good part..they all seem to be good quality.

Thanks Jumbie I just being difficult and want to be able to walk down the road and collect one from there.

Thanks De-Rat also

« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2007, 04:24:55 PM »
Carib-Briton...check here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: March 23, 2007, 05:41:19 PM »
Carib-Briton...check here

Thanks but they have the one day one but not the world cup one  :(

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2007, 10:58:23 PM »

I also want to know where online, or at a store in T&T, can I purchase the official  WI WC2007 jersey.  The jersey sold by Sports Authority seems to be a commemorative item; it is not the jersey worn by the players.   Kenny’s in T&T,
http://www.kennyssports.com/u_cricket.html
,has the one-day-int jersey. But they don’t seem to have the ICC WC jersey.