April 28, 2024, 05:48:29 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guadeloupe game  (Read 29737 times)

Thread for the T&T vs Guadeloupe game
« on: March 24, 2007, 10:08:51 AM »
Since the mods seem to be MIA...

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Guadeloupe (7:00PM EDT) will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

March 24, 2007, 7PM EDT

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. SW Online Forum.

2. Chat Room.

Possible Streams.

Guadeloupe RFO radio (French)

CT VIBE 105 FM.

I955fm.

T&T Team:

Goalkeepers:
Marvin Phillip (North East Stars), Jan-Michael Williams (W Connection).

Defenders:
Seon Power (Joe Public), Nicholson Thomas (W Connection), Keyeno Thomas (Joe Public), Dwayne Jack (San Juan Jabloteh), Nigel Daniel (San Juan Jabloteh), Glenton Wolfe (North East Stars).

Midfielders:
Khaleem Hyland (San Juan Jabloteh), Kwame Wiltshire (Joe Public), Romauld Aguillera (United Petrotrin), Christian Baptiste (Defence Force), Keon Daniel (United Petrotrin), Trent Noel (San Juan Jabloteh), Kerry Baptiste (Joe Public), Silas Spann (Joe Public).

Forwards:
Gary Glasgow (Joe Public), Andre Toussaint (W Connection), Abiola Clarence (unattached)

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.
« Last Edit: March 24, 2007, 11:13:47 AM by Flex »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guadeloupe game
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2007, 01:30:08 PM »
Whay we playing today  :o ,I go be most present .

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2007, 01:31:17 PM »
Dis is the first senior team game going on with the new chat room ent.

I doh think it have a capacity limit but yuh need to do a lil registration ting.

I like de entrance part   8)

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2007, 01:32:14 PM »

7pm EDT

EDT is Trini time I think.

7pm TTT

« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2007, 01:34:19 PM »

7pm EDT

EDT is Trini time I think.

7pm TTT
It showing on channel 4 ?

« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2007, 01:45:10 PM »
Who braodcasting ah video stream ??

« Reply #6 on: March 24, 2007, 02:25:15 PM »
Who braodcasting ah video stream ??
see I like dat
when people bring up the important questions  ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: March 24, 2007, 03:04:27 PM »
hm, game day and the thread is still on page 1...i guess folks have no respect for small fry guadeloupe

« Reply #8 on: March 24, 2007, 03:42:21 PM »
hm, game day and the thread is still on page 1...i guess folks have no respect for small fry guadeloupe

If Hardest was playing we would be on page 4

« Reply #9 on: March 24, 2007, 03:49:21 PM »
I will be present ;D

Dont forget ah stream PPL ;D

« Reply #10 on: March 24, 2007, 04:44:12 PM »
Any live feed?

Channel 4?

« Reply #11 on: March 24, 2007, 04:57:01 PM »

I dey  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: March 24, 2007, 05:07:05 PM »
anybody have working links?....i95 and dat guadeloupe link have news now

« Reply #13 on: March 24, 2007, 05:10:49 PM »

I dey  :beermug:

:rotfl: good one arrow yuh notice TI eh post here yet. Again his actions are very  suspicious and brings up the question

Is TI only 150% behind the warriors when hardest makes team? . cause i have no doubt he back the warriors but does he support them 150 % when his bredda eh make the squad ..... I must know TI answer...
« Last Edit: March 24, 2007, 05:14:46 PM by triniman »

« Reply #14 on: March 24, 2007, 05:14:41 PM »
What happening game start ?? we need commentary in the chat room

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #15 on: March 24, 2007, 05:16:38 PM »
0-0 11min
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #16 on: March 24, 2007, 05:18:53 PM »
1-0 Guad (14min)

« Reply #17 on: March 24, 2007, 05:20:11 PM »

« Reply #18 on: March 24, 2007, 05:20:48 PM »
1-0 Guad (14min)
Toussaint doh make joke  ;D ;D
he jez heckling we

what stream is working people?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: March 24, 2007, 05:22:42 PM »

I dey  :beermug:

:rotfl: good one arrow yuh notice TI eh post here yet. Again his actions are very  suspicious and brings up the question

Is TI only 150% behind the warriors when hardest makes team? . cause i have no doubt he back the warriors but does he support them 100 % when his bredda eh make the squad ..... I must know TI answer...

you have de ordacity tuh ask meh ah question like dat, all now im lookin for a link 4 de game, i ent paying jump tv again neither, i 95 seem to be sticking, plus im more trini than you'll ever be in your life, i do more for our nation than you will ever do or have done, you dont even come out to soca warriors.net and warrior nation events, so what de ass u talkin about? ???

God is de BOSS...

lol did is not about you or me being trini showing who is 100 % trini this is about you 150% behind the team when hardest eh dey and yuh dance around the question but eh answer it ... it is up in the air  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #20 on: March 24, 2007, 05:26:19 PM »
Why people surprised we down 1-0 after 14 mins? Guadeloupe eh no push over side...and we are missing key players among our locals.

« Reply #21 on: March 24, 2007, 05:26:43 PM »
What's the latest people?

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #22 on: March 24, 2007, 05:27:44 PM »
Is there a live stream?

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #23 on: March 24, 2007, 05:28:05 PM »
1-0 Guad (14min)
Toussaint doh make joke  ;D ;D
he jez heckling we

Nope, not joking. Unfortunately ;D   Ludovic scored in the 14th minute of the match.

« Reply #24 on: March 24, 2007, 05:31:54 PM »
1-0 Guad (14min)
Toussaint doh make joke  ;D ;D
he jez heckling we

Nope, not joking. Unfortunately ;D   Ludovic scored in the 14th minute of the match.

Toussaint, can you come in the chat room?....no links working for us....it'll be good to have someone updating us there  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: March 24, 2007, 05:34:40 PM »
so licks, i have to register to use the chat room?

« Reply #26 on: March 24, 2007, 05:35:36 PM »
so licks, i have to register to use the chat room?
yep...it only takes a short time....you don't have to fill out all the info  :beermug:

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #27 on: March 24, 2007, 05:36:51 PM »
Why people surprised we down 1-0 after 14 mins? Guadeloupe eh no push over side...and we are missing key players among our locals.

True. Guadeloupean commentators have mentioned several times that many key players are missing in your team. It seems your goalkeeper Phillips isn't playing well.

Sorry, lickslikefire. I am also listening to Haiti vs Panama. I hope you understand ;)

« Reply #28 on: March 24, 2007, 05:38:37 PM »
Aye how to get in de chat room again?....

« Reply #29 on: March 24, 2007, 05:44:21 PM »
Aye how to get in de chat room again?....

Never mind... ::)  ;D