April 18, 2024, 06:24:41 AM

Author Topic: A Comment on de Forum Rules and Guideline - An Appeal  (Read 9721 times)

Re: A Comment on de Forum Rules and Guideline - An Appeal
« Reply #60 on: March 26, 2007, 08:59:06 PM »
any body love breadfruit?

fried wid salfish

« Reply #61 on: March 26, 2007, 09:00:22 PM »
over ripe bread fruit...pull out de middle, rub ah little sweet  oil n de middle...let it rest in de hot sun fuh ah little while...and boy...dat is good loving errr, ah mean food.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2007, 09:09:41 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #62 on: March 26, 2007, 09:01:45 PM »
allyuh ever stone breadfruit in Toco?

« Reply #63 on: March 26, 2007, 09:11:14 PM »
allyuh ever stone breadfruit in Toco?
i stone starch mango in toco..dat good enoguh  :P
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #64 on: March 26, 2007, 09:17:38 PM »
any body love breadfruit?
yeah I fell out ah breadfruit tree once...... ;D

allya ever have breadfruit stuffed with spiced ground beef and then baked?
oh gaum dat sweet
« Last Edit: March 26, 2007, 09:19:43 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.