April 29, 2024, 04:51:25 PM

Author Topic: From the ex...  (Read 1881 times)

From the ex...
« on: March 25, 2007, 05:59:14 AM »
I received a phone call from a gorgeous ex-girlfriend the other day.We lost track of time, chatting about the wild, romantic nights we used to enjoy together. I couldn't believe it when she asked if I'd be interested in meeting up and rekindling a little of that "magic". "Wow!" I said. "I
don't know if I could keep pace with you now. I'm a bit older and a bit
balder than when you last saw me."

She just giggled and said she was sure I'd "rise" to the challenge.
"Yeah." I said. "Just so long as you don't mind a man with a waistline
that's a few inches wider these days!" She laughed and told me to stop
being so silly.

She teased me saying that tubby bald men were cute, and she was sure I
would still be a great lover. Anyway, she giggled and said, "I've put on a few pounds myself!" So I told her to f0c.k off.

Re: From the ex...
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2007, 09:37:14 AM »
damn right  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2007, 09:13:58 PM »
jumbie them chubby gyul does give yuh some sweet sweet lovin.

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2007, 10:56:59 AM »

Capo like yuh sample all types dread ;D

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2007, 09:38:34 PM »
Jumbie, why you do my sister dat  >:(

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2007, 11:49:25 PM »

point to enjoy life to de fullest yuh must sample what de man above put on this here earth.eat ah lil callaloo,yuh must try ah lil chow mein,yuh definitly have to eat yuh roti and now and then ah lil spagetti.plus yuh cyar eat home food all de time,eat de other woman ah mean outside now and then.

« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2007, 03:30:57 AM »
I received a phone call from a gorgeous ex-girlfriend the other day.We lost track of time, chatting about the wild, romantic nights we used to enjoy together. I couldn't believe it when she asked if I'd be interested in meeting up and rekindling a little of that "magic". "Wow!" I said. "I
don't know if I could keep pace with you now. I'm a bit older and a bit
balder than when you last saw me."

She just giggled and said she was sure I'd "rise" to the challenge.
"Yeah." I said. "Just so long as you don't mind a man with a waistline
that's a few inches wider these days!" She laughed and told me to stop
being so silly.

She teased me saying that tubby bald men were cute, and she was sure I
would still be a great lover. Anyway, she giggled and said, "I've put on a few pounds myself!" So I told her to f0c.k off.

It's funny, cuz it's exactly some Sh*t FLi would do  :rotfl:

jamille

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2007, 02:59:42 PM »
 :o MAN EH BET THEY BAD NAH

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2007, 03:28:42 PM »
:o MAN EH BET THEY BAD NAH
no woman, this is de jokes section. and also men does get thier fair shar eof talks in here.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2007, 12:48:42 PM »

point to enjoy life to de fullest yuh must sample what de man above put on this here earth.eat ah lil callaloo,yuh must try ah lil chow mein,yuh definitly have to eat yuh roti and now and then ah lil spagetti.plus yuh cyar eat home food all de time,eat de other woman ah mean outside now and then.

:rotfl:   :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.