April 30, 2024, 05:53:28 PM

Author Topic: Windies x Australia - links  (Read 2125 times)

Offline dervaig

Windies x Australia - links
« on: March 27, 2007, 07:04:20 AM »
Windies win the toss, sledgers bat.

Keep checking myP2P.eu for links.

EliteTVstreams is carrying all the games, but for a fee.

Re: Windies x Australia - links
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2007, 07:06:36 AM »
sopcast ahve about 5 links..i eh try none ah dem yet...it stillt o ealry
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline dervaig

« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2007, 07:11:03 AM »
Rain is a MAJOR threat for this game.

One change to the Windies, Colly back, Braddy gone.

« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2007, 07:12:14 AM »
Rain is a MAJOR threat for this game.

One change to the Windies, Colly back, Braddy gone.
muft tv not showing the game ..lol didnt expect it as thier team out..i going n see which socats bring it now
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline dervaig

« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2007, 07:12:24 AM »
No buffering here, but you need to get in early.

http://ramandeep911.110mb.com/Cbn.html

« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2007, 07:18:05 AM »
sopcast 21137 audio
sopcast 21237 audio and video

« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2007, 07:26:36 AM »

ye shtta link is a best....
people ah gone.......lol i go be back as things develop and action unfolds..laters
if u have meh on msn hit meh up there

« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2007, 07:29:37 AM »
:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
buh it sounding like finding nemo, audio off a bit here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2007, 07:37:28 AM »
Thanks.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #9 on: March 27, 2007, 07:56:14 AM »
Anymore links allyuh?

« Reply #10 on: March 27, 2007, 08:02:19 AM »
buh it sounding like finding nemo, audio off a bit here
well dis one ded ahready >:( >:(
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #11 on: March 27, 2007, 08:05:32 AM »
21279 on Sopcast is probably the cleanest feed from what I can find its streaming sky sports

Offline legal alien

« Reply #12 on: March 27, 2007, 08:25:57 AM »

thanks for the excellent link

« Reply #13 on: March 27, 2007, 08:29:10 AM »
thanks for the excellent link
you gettin dat one to work
it had a message that it was going off line about 10 mins ago