March 28, 2024, 02:03:26 PM

Author Topic: Nothing  (Read 14494 times)

Re: Nothing
« Reply #60 on: March 30, 2007, 01:01:34 PM »
Poor Harry<---- click here :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Harry ONLY get words and NO ACTION :rotfl:
« Last Edit: March 30, 2007, 08:29:54 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #61 on: March 30, 2007, 01:27:03 PM »

« Reply #62 on: March 30, 2007, 01:27:45 PM »

« Reply #63 on: March 30, 2007, 01:29:03 PM »

« Reply #64 on: March 30, 2007, 01:51:08 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #65 on: March 30, 2007, 05:39:52 PM »

« Reply #66 on: March 30, 2007, 05:45:56 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #67 on: March 30, 2007, 06:40:30 PM »
Nothin' from nothin' leaves nothin'

« Reply #68 on: March 30, 2007, 06:58:50 PM »

since 2 = 1, then nothing = infinity

« Reply #69 on: March 30, 2007, 07:00:39 PM »
if you've ever seen the neverending story, here is "The Nothing":

« Reply #70 on: April 02, 2007, 03:22:56 PM »
 :-X

« Reply #71 on: April 02, 2007, 04:03:37 PM »

lol....pecan stop trying to chain people head up....

yuh cah divide by (a-b) if a=b=1....cause yuh dividing by 0  ;D

unless yuh use jumbie logic, and use the "new" number nullity  :devil:

« Reply #72 on: April 02, 2007, 04:10:58 PM »

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  :shameonyou: :shameonyou:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #73 on: April 02, 2007, 04:19:27 PM »
What's de name of this soca song? Goes someting like so:

"Nothing for you until yuh make up yuh mind

Ah better come from behind

Ah give yuh piece of meh mind"

« Reply #74 on: April 02, 2007, 04:23:17 PM »
dais "No ring no ting"?

"7th Sean Daniel - “Ring” - This anti-premarital sex song was good and the performance was entertaining and energetic. I liked it a lot. It deserved a top 10 finish. I especially liked the prop man in the back with the oversized wedding band, performing all kinds of shenanigans. Daniel also had the best line of "No Ring, No Ting"."
http://www.themanicoureport.com/2007/02/calypso-monarch-finals-2007.html
« Last Edit: April 02, 2007, 04:25:36 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #75 on: April 02, 2007, 04:24:44 PM »
dais "No ring no ting"?

nah..i'll give yuh a hint...is from 2000.....boss boss song....

« Reply #76 on: April 02, 2007, 04:26:54 PM »

sanelle dempster right....

« Reply #77 on: April 02, 2007, 04:34:55 PM »

what, Organic I impressed.   I listening to dat tune now.... ;D

Sanelle Dempster - Nothing for you

Yuh should come fire fete....it go be bad....Maximus will mash up de place.....

El A KRU from Antigua coming too....when I her "lethal batty" it done....

« Reply #78 on: April 02, 2007, 04:38:02 PM »

lol ah wish meh visa expeired...and i eh have no money..lol
dat fete expensive

« Reply #79 on: April 02, 2007, 04:42:01 PM »

dat fete expensive

« Last Edit: April 02, 2007, 10:26:33 PM by DeSoWa »

« Reply #80 on: April 02, 2007, 04:50:00 PM »

check de link here
http://media.putfile.com/Sanelle-Dempster---Nothing ;)
« Last Edit: April 02, 2007, 05:20:04 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #81 on: April 02, 2007, 06:48:30 PM »

ah was wondering which braniac on de forum go ketch dat?

So you get de Braniac Award  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #82 on: April 02, 2007, 08:01:16 PM »

ah was wondering which braniac on de forum go ketch dat?

So you get de Braniac Award  :beermug: :beermug:

steups....thanks but no thanks....all I want is Hoe to acknowledge Serie A is a good league  ;D

Thanks for the link WC  :beermug:

Where you find dat link...did you upload the song?

« Reply #83 on: April 02, 2007, 08:11:36 PM »
Thanks for the link WC  :beermug:
Where you find dat link...did you upload the song?
in this thread on IslandMix ;) ;)
check Vincy16 post (#6)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #84 on: April 03, 2007, 05:37:49 AM »

dat fete expensive

:applause: :shameonyou:  :-X
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #85 on: April 04, 2007, 06:28:57 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trinbagonians is some of de most creative folks on de planet.....ah thread about nutten.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #86 on: April 04, 2007, 07:12:19 AM »

I beg to differ, that is a "PICTURE OF A COW EATING GRASS"

THERE IS NO GRASS BECAUSE THE COW ATE IT

THERE IS NO COW BECAUSE IT LEFT,

WHY SHOULD HE STUCK AROUND :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

old sesame street joke

« Reply #87 on: April 04, 2007, 08:13:50 AM »
;D ;D

« Reply #88 on: April 04, 2007, 08:31:38 AM »
 ::) :arguing: :frustrated: :notlistening: :praying: :shameonyou: :waiting: