March 28, 2024, 04:55:04 PM

Author Topic: (Super 8) - West Indies v New Zealand  (Read 17343 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
(Super 8) - West Indies v New Zealand
« on: March 29, 2007, 04:42:00 AM »
Good Morning Friends!

Yesterday was a "hard luck."  We go bounce back today, let's keep the faith.

As usual, we thanking the link men in advance for the live streams (video & audio)

Later!

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/wc2007/engine/current/match/247483.html
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 04:44:10 AM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 06:38:04 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: (Super 8) - West Indies v New Zealand
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2007, 07:09:43 AM »
Rat you sticking arung ....20 more mins rite .?

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2007, 07:19:11 AM »
that link form yesterday yuh link we with good for today?? ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2007, 07:22:37 AM »
Nah ,will send ppl a new one ,if I miss any body please pm me  :) .Any Guest to the site I would suggest you sign up and pm me . Signing up is easy, takes 10 mins . :beermug:  ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2007, 07:25:18 AM »
Yeah, I'm in the office today. 

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2007, 07:25:33 AM »
Nah ,will send ppl a new one ,if I miss any body please pm me  :) .Any Guest to the site I would suggest you sign up and pm me . Signing up is easy, takes 10 mins . :beermug:  ;D
ok ah waiting  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2007, 07:26:44 AM »
what time game starting???

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2007, 07:27:29 AM »
they saying lendl simmons coming in for taylor on cricinfo.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2007, 07:28:28 AM »
new zealand wins toss and fields

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2007, 07:28:39 AM »
they saying lendl simmons coming in for taylor on cricinfo.
yes ...this is ashcok move.
i thought maybe branshaw woulda ocme in for colloymore.after all de talk we talk.
lets hope.

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2007, 07:30:48 AM »
compre game start wey yuh??

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2007, 07:32:01 AM »
Ah waiting  ;D early link
sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/11827

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2007, 07:34:50 AM »
Ah waiting  ;D early link
sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/11827

um 11827 nt uwkkin on sopcast and ah cyah see no 3912 on sopcast

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2007, 07:37:47 AM »
no links again ohhh noooo

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2007, 07:39:17 AM »
What is the strategy bringing Simmo for a bowler ?
Pollard might have been a better change.

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2007, 07:42:29 AM »
What is the strategy bringing Simmo for a bowler ?
Pollard might have been a better change.
steupsssssssssss..no links arghhhhhhh

« Reply #18 on: March 29, 2007, 07:44:26 AM »
alyah paying for this orwha  :rotfl: ,wait nah try this for now
http://www.mithil.com/cricket23

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #19 on: March 29, 2007, 07:44:46 AM »
I’ve resigned to the fact that we eh getting no links, and it they come, they come.

Doh stress.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #20 on: March 29, 2007, 07:47:21 AM »
i am a trini.. i go storm ah fete then complain how de women ugly, DE DRINKS to expensive and more vex when security wanna run meh...
btw the link decent

« Reply #21 on: March 29, 2007, 07:49:45 AM »
Going to my hotel to watch it live on supersports (south african channel).
Sorry you guys can't get a link.

« Reply #22 on: March 29, 2007, 07:50:23 AM »
i am a trini.. i go storm ah fete then complain how de women ugly, DE DRINKS to expensive and more vex when security wanna run meh...
btw the link decent
fer real eh lol........ah trying ah ting here
try this to it sticking doh http://www.livesportsonline.info/live/lso_channel_wm.html

« Reply #23 on: March 29, 2007, 07:50:42 AM »
send me a pm for ah link and it woking too  ;D

« Reply #24 on: March 29, 2007, 07:51:24 AM »
so if yuh is ah guest dis go be a good incentive to sign up now  ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #25 on: March 29, 2007, 07:51:36 AM »
Thank you Compre
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Patterson

« Reply #26 on: March 29, 2007, 08:02:20 AM »
14/1 jus lost chanderpaul

« Reply #27 on: March 29, 2007, 08:03:18 AM »
chanders gone already  >:(

« Reply #28 on: March 29, 2007, 08:05:42 AM »
Ok who want the bessss link or everybody set

« Reply #29 on: March 29, 2007, 08:08:54 AM »
why my copy and paste stop working  >:(  ::)