April 23, 2024, 04:08:48 PM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (April 14, 2007)  (Read 6173 times)

Re: Trinis in Action (April 14, 2007)
« Reply #30 on: April 16, 2007, 12:00:12 PM »
Why Avery always getting a card? He averages a card a game. Steups!!!

I have come to accept that it is part of his game. Not only getting frequent cards, but he tends to give up free-kicks in dangerous positions.

« Reply #31 on: April 16, 2007, 06:28:29 PM »
its so easy backing calidonia

let jaggy come with that hatrick shit today in the larrygomes we go teach he a lessen in leaving we

ps great news to all warrior fans hayden tinto and jason marcano looked a class above the rest in the jabloteh game however theobald was in the stands watching and aurtis whitley cannot make the national team again he looked waste ful ...............jabloteh looked a lil to buff and a lil over trained it go a hard season for them

« Reply #32 on: April 16, 2007, 06:39:13 PM »
let jaggy come with that hatrick shit today in the larrygomes we go teach he a lessen in leaving we

Yuh sounding nervous Shotta ;D Doh worry if Jaggy doh hurt all yuh feelings, Anthony "De WC secret weapon" Wolfe will res it on all yuh. 2-1 to Stars. Wolfe with ah brace.
« Last Edit: April 16, 2007, 06:42:21 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #33 on: April 16, 2007, 06:49:05 PM »
nervous????

im incredibly confident in the make up and heart of my team

that valencia stretch go be loooooong tonight

in the words of biggy

im going going back back to cali cali

« Reply #34 on: April 16, 2007, 06:54:56 PM »
that valencia stretch go be loooooong tonight

Like yuh hurry for licks...game is tomorrow night.