April 25, 2024, 12:25:03 AM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets & Bus Trip - T&T matches  (Read 17553 times)

Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets & Bus Trip - T&T matches
« on: March 28, 2007, 06:15:40 PM »
We are pleased to announce our ticketing arrangements for all of Trinidad & Tobago’s 1st round matches for the 2007 CONCACAF Gold Cup™.

Schedule, Ticket prices and Seating sections is as follows:

Thursday, June 7th 2007 (8 PM)
Home Depot Center; Carson, California
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO vs. EL SALVADOR
Section 103 – Cost: * $25.00 USD

Saturday, June 9th 2007 (2 PM)
Home Depot Center; Carson, California
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO vs. USA
Section 103 – Cost: * $25.00 USD

Tuesday, June 12th 2007 (9 PM)
Gillette Stadium; Foxboro, Massachusetts
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO vs. GUATEMALA
Section 139 – Cost: * $22.00 USD

You can request tickets by sending an e-mail to ticketing@thewarriornation.com. Please include your name, the match(es) and the number of tickets you would like. You can also submit questions using that same e-mail address.

For those of you attending matches at the Home Depot Center in Carson, California, you also have the option of getting your tickets directly from the box office by contacting LA Galaxy Ticket Sales: Nick Harmelin @ (310) 630-2243. Just mention Section 103 and "Soca Warriors Supporters Club" or "Warrior Nation" in order to purchase the tickets at the discounted price of $25.00. This service will be available starting on Tuesday, April 3 2007.

We are also in the process of negotiating hotel accommodation at lodgings near the venues for a discounted rate, and we will provide you with further information once the details have been finalized. We appreciate your support in these endeavors.

* A shipping and handling charge will be applied to all ticket orders as applicable. The amount will be given to you when you place your order.
« Last Edit: May 12, 2007, 08:27:38 PM by Tallman »

Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets - California matches
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2007, 06:26:27 PM »
Fellow Warriors,

We are currently in negotiations with the Home Depot Centre officials concerning an allocation of tickets for T&T Gold Cup matches at that venue.

We understand your fears of not wanting to wait to receive tickets, so feel free to go ahead and purchase your own if available.

For those who don't mind waiting, details should be finalized sometime on Friday 30th or before. Therefore keep checking this thread for updates.

If you are interested in tickets for the Home Depot Centre matches, please say so within this thread or contact me at ticketing@thewarriornation.com.

Take the Warrior Nation CONCACAF Gold Cup™ 2007 Survey, so that we can summarize the data.

Also check the Crew Meet up thread.

Regards,
Feliziano
WN Secretary
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 07:14:54 PM by Tallman »

Re: Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets - Boston matches
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2007, 07:40:36 PM »
i need tickets

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2007, 07:52:33 PM »
me too.... Oh gorm why Tuesday....Ah going anyway...

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2007, 07:55:43 PM »
Fellas can you give me the number of tickets you would need please?

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2007, 08:18:13 PM »
I am there of course. At least two confirmed. Fellas I think we need to chime in here so we get the right numbers to get a section dedicated to us. If we don't what will happen is that we will be all over the stadium.

Also Foxboro is not like that field in East Hartford, you can't just move all over the stadium, yuh sit where your ticket is purchased.

« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2007, 09:05:05 PM »
i need tickets also.........

God is de BOSS......

« Reply #7 on: March 28, 2007, 09:06:39 PM »
i need 10-12 tickets for the game breddah........

« Reply #8 on: March 28, 2007, 09:13:06 PM »

i want the same amount for the quarter final matches also breddah..

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2007, 03:33:12 AM »

i want the same amount for the quarter final matches also breddah..

God is de BOSS....

The quarter-final cannot be organized yet.

First we need to show that serious about this then we need to have an indication of where or even if we will be playing in the 1/4 finals.

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2007, 10:37:25 AM »
At least 4 tickets here.

Re: Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets - California matches
« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2007, 10:46:24 AM »
looks like not many ppl going to LA
but put me down for 1 for both matches
ah just dont want a seat beside the wal-mart greater

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2007, 11:05:05 AM »
Ticket just went on sale

http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09003E76B3ED9085

2 day packages are $50, $70, $100

I checked $70 are just off midfield, like sec 134 row A

I'm going to try to hold out for the Warrior Nation section, but if the tickets look like they are going fast I will jump the gun, after all only 27,000 seats for four teams (double headers)

Feliz (i'll e-mail you my requests)

« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 11:08:24 AM by E-man »

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2007, 05:18:11 PM »
Tickets for the Home Depot Centre are now available for a discount at $25.

The stadium will be divided up into 5 sections, the 4 teams in the double header plus season ticket holders. All T&T supporters will be in Section 103, and if we fill that up, we will then be allocated another Section.

If you are interested in tickets please PM or contact me at ticketing@thewarriornation.com.

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2007, 05:23:31 PM »
Tickets are now available at $22 a person in Section 139.
Conatct me if interested or post in this thread.

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2007, 07:08:28 PM »
2 for me please.  not confirmed yet though.

Re: Warrior Nation Gold Cup Tickets - T&T matches
« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2007, 09:04:59 PM »
I wish that I could go  :'(

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2007, 09:22:38 PM »
I forgot to mention that these tickets are not only available to Warrior Nation members and SW.net forumites/lurkers but also to the General Public.

We are providing a service in the name of T&T football and would greatly appreciate your patronage  :)

Feliziano
WN Secretary

« Reply #18 on: March 29, 2007, 09:45:00 PM »

The stadium will be divided up into 5 sections, the 4 teams in the double header plus season ticket holders. All T&T supporters will be in Section 103, and if we fill that up, we will then be allocated another Section.

If you are interested in tickets please PM or contact me at ticketing@thewarriornation.com.

I would like 2 tickets please for Cali. Is this for both days? or is it $25 for each day? Thanks.

« Reply #19 on: March 29, 2007, 10:04:24 PM »
well done Feliz
i didnt sit in Trini sections for England and Paraguay and it was not close to the Sweden game for atmosphere
So i go be dere behind d goal with allyuh  :devil:

« Reply #20 on: March 30, 2007, 04:42:55 AM »

I would like 2 tickets please for Cali. Is this for both days? or is it $25 for each day? Thanks.

sorrry..yes its $25 per day

« Reply #21 on: March 30, 2007, 04:44:22 AM »
well done Feliz
i didnt sit in Trini sections for England and Paraguay and it was not close to the Sweden game for atmosphere
So i go be dere behind d goal with allyuh  :devil:
do worry..ah go put yuh up in de nosebleed section  ;D

« Reply #22 on: March 30, 2007, 07:18:25 AM »
where is section 139 in foxboro? is it by the corner?

« Reply #23 on: March 30, 2007, 08:52:48 AM »
where is section 139 in foxboro? is it by the corner?

Yes.

« Reply #24 on: March 30, 2007, 12:15:46 PM »

« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2007, 02:14:05 AM »
2 tickets please

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #26 on: March 31, 2007, 12:01:23 PM »
Is that the only section for the Boston Game? I need four tickets min.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #27 on: March 31, 2007, 12:07:50 PM »
I am making note as to who requested tickets so far.
I will be contacting people on Monday with payment details.
Our section 139 can hold up to 750 people..if there is more, we will be allocated more seats

« Reply #28 on: March 31, 2007, 05:17:52 PM »
I am making note as to who requested tickets so far.
I will be contacting people on Monday with payment details.
Our section 139 can hold up to 750 people..if there is more, we will be allocated more seats

i was juss about to ask when we have to pay...

« Reply #29 on: March 31, 2007, 05:59:17 PM »
We are also planning bus rides from the nearby cities, but this depends on demand though.
So if you have any inkling of perhaps looking at us providing transport let us know so we can guage the numbers please.

btw..Gino you should look at planning a bus ride from Toronto. Its bout 8 hours and 550miles to Boston from Toronto.

Also, we are almost halfway through our 1st Boston allocation and I have 8 El Salvador/9 USA tickets left.