April 29, 2024, 06:01:59 AM

Author Topic: Fatima eh easy nah  (Read 3979 times)

Fatima eh easy nah
« on: July 25, 2005, 06:58:48 AM »
Just heard that Errol McFarlane has been retained as Coach, with Gally Cummings as TD.

I've been told that Gally has a three year plan for Fatima.

Ah know that Chad Defrietas and Sean Ramdoo will spearhead the attack.

Well give them credit, at least they getting some decent expertise.

Peace,
« Last Edit: July 25, 2005, 09:08:17 AM by Tallman »

Re: Fatima eh easy nah
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2005, 07:04:20 AM »
Fatima!!!!!!

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2005, 07:35:57 AM »
Another Ramdoo?  Jezan!!!! as long as there is a Fatima...as long as there is St. James...that name continues to pop up...generation after generation.

Luv U T&T!

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2005, 08:14:17 AM »
i predict 4th for fatima..

Offline raj

« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2005, 09:14:52 AM »
My guess is that they trying to restore Fatima to the days of infamy!

Go Fatima Go!

This is a good sign and a great development for colleges league football.

« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2005, 09:17:45 AM »
ram who?

never hear of them.

they simply need to follow the age old naps practice of importing the best players from the surrounding junior sec's. yuh can't argue with the success in de methodology.

Offline mcaw

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2005, 09:28:42 AM »
sean ramdo is not playin nex season and chad de fratias didnt come out o one trainin session as yet

« Reply #7 on: July 25, 2005, 03:29:16 PM »
STARS DOH TRAIN FOR COLLEGE FOOTBALL

WEN I WAS IN MALICK ME AINT SEE TINTO TILL SKOOL OPEN AND WEN HE CUM HE STARTIN PLACE WAS SURE

COLLEGES IS ALL BOUT FAVORITES TALK DUN

« Reply #8 on: July 25, 2005, 07:17:20 PM »
ram who?

never hear of them.

they simply need to follow the age old naps practice of importing the best players from the surrounding junior sec's. yuh can't argue with the success in de methodology.

aye Andre wasn't only we who 'used' to do that lol...we learn from Pres  ;D

but i hear now we taking them as soon as dey reach standard 4 in primary school and putting a 'sold' sign on them yes lol

we still going to clean up south this year for sure..and hopefully the rest of the country too.

Naps start de transfer ting
« Reply #9 on: July 25, 2005, 07:25:38 PM »
aye Andre wasn't only we who 'used' to do that lol...we learn from Pres  ;D

Doh lie, it was allyuh who start doing dat first. We jes try ah ting in order tuh keep up. ;D

« Reply #10 on: July 25, 2005, 08:11:23 PM »
Tallman when i was going to school i hear allyuh invent a trade class just so Avery and Cecil Hinds could get into Lower 6 lol...so is that just gossip or what?  ;D...then allyuh really gone through when Pres start to buy we rejects like Gus Riley..allyuh never win a thing since he blight your school..i could say the same cause we never win anything when he was with we...boy i used to get at least 6 every game in U-14 and 16 days yes lol.

« Reply #11 on: July 25, 2005, 08:35:32 PM »
i predict 4th for fatima..

hush yuh mouth!!

F.A.T.I.M.A.
go FATIMA go!!!

83-88

« Reply #12 on: July 26, 2005, 06:20:42 AM »
tallman ansd felz, all yuh cracking mih up here yes. ahhhh the memories of old.

« Reply #13 on: July 26, 2005, 06:29:26 AM »
Tallman when i was going to school i hear allyuh invent a trade class just so Avery and Cecil Hinds could get into Lower 6 lol...so is that just gossip or what?  ;D

Me eh know bout dat (but ah could find out) because I went Pres before Avery and dem, but ah know we use tuh have men repeat form 5 and get into form 6 wit no academic merit whatsoever. Dat is tuh tell yuh how ball was important.

« Reply #14 on: July 26, 2005, 08:18:41 AM »
naps had man like leonson lewis who was in form five for a long time and never get into form 6. he eventually leave and went sando tech. the side they had with him and latas force the league to ban tech schools from the league because they was killing everybody else. that is what you is get when you have big man playing against youths.

« Reply #15 on: July 26, 2005, 08:23:19 AM »
Naps master dat recruiting game since the late 70's. benedicts was not involved in Intercol ball, but use to beat nuff school in U14-16 so Naps use to raid. Dat is how they get players like Earl Gopaul and dem. Doh try dat!!!

« Reply #16 on: July 26, 2005, 02:31:27 PM »
Tallman when i was going to school i hear allyuh invent a trade class just so Avery and Cecil Hinds could get into Lower 6 lol...so is that just gossip or what?  ;D

Me eh know bout dat (but ah could find out) because I went Pres before Avery and dem, but ah know we use tuh have men repeat form 5 and get into form 6 wit no academic merit whatsoever. Dat is tuh tell yuh how ball was important.

Avery John repeated form 5 and left Pres after lower 6.
Cecil Hinds repeated upper 6..did not repeat form 5.

All the schools that won in the South in recent times have recruited...Pres, Naps, benedict's, even princes town.

Pres stop recruiting and look where they end up.

« Reply #17 on: July 26, 2005, 02:33:04 PM »
Tallman when i was going to school i hear allyuh invent a trade class just so Avery and Cecil Hinds could get into Lower 6 lol...so is that just gossip or what?  ;D...then allyuh really gone through when Pres start to buy we rejects like Gus Riley..allyuh never win a thing since he blight your school..i could say the same cause we never win anything when he was with we...boy i used to get at least 6 every game in U-14 and 16 days yes lol.

Gus Riley might really have been a blight for Pres.  Good athlete (running not football).

« Reply #18 on: July 26, 2005, 08:38:49 PM »
All de football plans in de world need talent.

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #19 on: July 27, 2005, 12:21:03 PM »
COLLEGES IS ALL BOUT FAVORITES TALK DUN

tru dat. right now Silas Spann place on Benedict's startin team eh secure and dat fella mashin up under-17 football (both for the National team and for his Club).
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.