April 27, 2024, 05:24:59 PM

Author Topic: Givin more than 100%  (Read 764 times)

Givin more than 100%
« on: April 06, 2007, 06:17:54 PM »
What makes 100%? What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? Ever wonder

>about those people who say they are giving more than 100%? We have all been >to those meetings where someone wants you to give over 100%. How about >achieving 103%? What makes up 100% in life?

Here's a little mathematical formula that might help you answer these questions:

If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.

Then:

H-A-R-D-W-O-R-K
8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11 = 98%

and

K-N-O-W-L-E-D-G-E
11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96%

But ,

A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E
1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%

And,

B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T
2+21+12+12+19+8+9+20 = 103%

AND, look how far ass kissing will take you.

A-S-S-K-I-S-S-I-N-G
1+19+19+11+9+19+19+9+14+7 = 118%

So, one can conclude with mathematical certainty that while Hard work

and >Knowledge will get you close, and Attitude will get you there, it's the >Bullshit and Ass kissing that will put you over the top.
    ... But we already knew that, didn't we?!

yuh know jus the other day me and my boss was talking and he said to me that i should be givin more than 100% so i say to him if i  give you that what is left for me , i did not realise he wanted me to kiss his ass and take bullshit to, these people really dont know ah trini , alyuh feel ah should email dem this ?