March 29, 2024, 03:50:31 AM

Author Topic: Passa Passa Dance Moves  (Read 14211 times)

Re: Passa Passa
« Reply #30 on: August 02, 2006, 12:25:06 PM »

well  i assume dey eh know how to hold down some women

d real dutty whine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdexv6D-QZM&search=passa%20passa

Now that there i a pile of hot mess
Most retarded thing I have ever seen

yuh kill meh dey

Re: Passa Passa Dance Moves
« Reply #32 on: August 03, 2006, 06:54:30 AM »
change yuh name tuh yardman instead of triniman bc ur obsessed wit jamaican culture, tuh de point its sickening bredda, ur showing ur insecurity by far, no culture, ur the ideal definition of confused, bc u dont know a damn ting about trini culture or patriotism bc if u did, u wouldnt be talkin about passa passa like a yardman, go on de reggae boyz site and chant dis bullshit >:( schupsssssss

haul the blasted arse i should not listen and talk about rap or r&b also eh and if i listen io dat i eh know bout trini culture and i eh no patriot eh ::) i neva hear more stupid ness in my life i GETTING attacked by some one who eh EVEN KNOW ME but telling me what i OBSESSED with. Me insecure?? about my culture :rotfl: who is the person that getting pissed because of a few dance clips not me not morvant not organic just you.

the name of this section is ENTERTAINMENT and CULTURE and this is entertainment.

SO IF YOU DONT LIKE THE POST DONT READ IT OR REPLY....

when yuh ever big up anything trini or jump tuh comment about something trini in terms of music? ???

All this fuh just posting some  dance moves and giving warmonga chat. .  I  neva big up anything trini  ::) or comment on soca  ::) well i neva  you on something yes you need to find yuh self .If you eh like the post ignore it.

in allhonesty triniman i see whenever dere is a post about jamaica ur almost or almost always de 1st 2 post on it, its unbelievable, u prob wish u were jamaican oui

just cuz he doh bull a hopeful for the men's national team doh mean he eh ah patriot.

« Reply #33 on: August 03, 2006, 09:50:41 AM »
change yuh name tuh yardman instead of triniman bc ur obsessed wit jamaican culture, tuh de point its sickening bredda, ur showing ur insecurity by far, no culture, ur the ideal definition of confused, bc u dont know a damn ting about trini culture or patriotism bc if u did, u wouldnt be talkin about passa passa like a yardman, go on de reggae boyz site and chant dis bullshit >:( schupsssssss

haul the blasted arse i should not listen and talk about rap or r&b also eh and if i listen io dat i eh know bout trini culture and i eh no patriot eh ::) i neva hear more stupid ness in my life i GETTING attacked by some one who eh EVEN KNOW ME but telling me what i OBSESSED with. Me insecure?? about my culture :rotfl: who is the person that getting pissed because of a few dance clips not me not morvant not organic just you.

the name of this section is ENTERTAINMENT and CULTURE and this is entertainment.

when yuh ever big up anything trini or jump tuh comment about something trini in terms of music? ???

All this fuh just posting some  dance moves and giving warmonga chat. .  I  neva big up anything trini  ::) or comment on soca  ::) well i neva  you on something yes you need to find yuh self .If you eh like the post ignore it.

in allhonesty triniman i see whenever dere is a post about jamaica ur almost or almost always de 1st 2 post on it, its unbelievable, u prob wish u were jamaican oui

just cuz he doh bull a hopeful for the men's national team doh mean he eh ah patriot.

meh eh catch that jeffez

« Reply #34 on: August 03, 2006, 11:30:26 AM »

meh eh catch that jeffez

lets just say this may be the "hard-est" thing he'll have to hear today my friend.

« Reply #35 on: August 04, 2006, 11:48:49 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qumBXAY8YgQ&search=passa%20passa

dem 2 girl.. ah wome.... skenk! Just plain vulgar, look like some horny monkeys, did you notice the kids in the crowd, watching this display. Looks like we right back in AFRICA again! ah shame

« Reply #36 on: August 04, 2006, 01:17:01 PM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qumBXAY8YgQ&search=passa%20passa

dem 2 girl.. ah wome.... skenk! Just plain vulgar, look like some horny monkeys, did you notice the kids in the crowd, watching this display. Looks like we right back in AFRICA again! ah shame

Dat is harsh dat real harsh nah doh let rf hear dat

« Reply #37 on: August 07, 2006, 02:10:08 PM »
It's just a disgusting display, I think even Bob Marley go feel shame

« Last Edit: April 07, 2007, 07:12:10 PM by DWarriorMan »