December 02, 2023, 01:16:03 PM

Author Topic: Manchester Utd vs Portsmouth  (Read 12824 times)

Re: Manchester Utd vs Portsmouth
« Reply #90 on: April 07, 2007, 07:30:22 PM »
Ah had a tough day dealing wit d haters. ah miss Dragon today too lol. Reaper is d only man tht turn up after d game lol. D Man utd faithfull disapoint meh lol

Hard luck day man, ah was wukkin all day today and I couldn't come online.  Anyway we still takin it MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
No scene dragon. dey rough me up today lol.  Yeh reaper d chelsea game will be d decider

« Reply #91 on: April 07, 2007, 07:49:03 PM »
Big talk coming from an a mango pusher? Im surprised Chow I thought you had more BALLS that than.

All of you United haters just love to pounce on a team when they go down, no respect at all how disgraceful an they call this the Beautiful Game?

Beautiful Game MY ASS! This game aint beautiful if the fans dont show some blasted respect for a team that had a bad week nooooooo they just want to disrespect a team that shows more respect to their fellow teams in the league an to their fans and get even more respect from the opposition for playing a good game of football.

All of you Chelsea fans, Barcelona fans, Roma fans, Arsenal fans and yes even us Man United fans GROW THE f**k UP!

Christ the points may matter BUT ITS A DAMN GAME!

do me a favour and answer meh dis simple question:

Do you need a tampon?

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #92 on: April 07, 2007, 07:50:59 PM »
Are you that insanely stupid to actually think im a girl?

« Reply #93 on: April 07, 2007, 10:37:05 PM »
Big talk coming from an a mango pusher? Im surprised Chow I thought you had more BALLS that than.

All of you United haters just love to pounce on a team when they go down, no respect at all how disgraceful an they call this the Beautiful Game?

Beautiful Game MY ASS! This game aint beautiful if the fans dont show some blasted respect for a team that had a bad week nooooooo they just want to disrespect a team that shows more respect to their fellow teams in the league an to their fans and get even more respect from the opposition for playing a good game of football.

All of you Chelsea fans, Barcelona fans, Roma fans, Arsenal fans and yes even us Man United fans GROW THE f**k UP!

Do you need a tampon?
Reaper doh worry man..u is not the only one on this forum the subtleties of sarcasm does escape. ::) ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #94 on: April 08, 2007, 12:48:37 AM »
No scene.....is still 3 points lead. Race still on. We looking at de 15th. My uncle who's a chelsea fan only come to skin he face tonite cuz he feeling good. Watch and see if it eh end up being six after de 15th :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #95 on: April 08, 2007, 06:45:42 AM »
Oh yes another entertaining Man U thread....(copyright Andre Samuel) oh Lord ah love it  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah eh see Small Mag post since de game done...all yuh sure he alright??

Die Hard....yuh is ah real cool fella, yuh take yuh lorse like a man....respect :beermug:

Reaper....get a LIFE!!!.....sstteeuuppss... ::)

« Last Edit: April 08, 2007, 06:48:32 AM by brownsugar »

« Reply #96 on: April 08, 2007, 08:09:10 AM »
Oh yes another entertaining Man U thread....(copyright Andre Samuel) oh Lord ah love it  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Die Hard....yuh is ah real cool fella, yuh take yuh lorse like a man....respect :beermug:

Thks brownsugar dey get meh good yesterdey, Mango, west coast, ryan, andre, Hoe, Toppa, trini madness , desowa and d rest, dey murder me yesterday, like vultures on a carcass lol. i aint know where dey come from lol :D

« Reply #97 on: April 08, 2007, 08:55:23 AM »

Boss so it go with fans. Look at Arsenal, after all Wenger do for that club and now they all over the man for a bad season (in terms of results). Arsenal still playing some of the most eye catching football in an league.
But fans only care about results. Maybe the Arsenal fans should get what they wish for and end up with a dam kick and run coach. So its the same everywhere as you said imagine i read yesterday Barca fans questioning Rjkaard. One year after he win everything. Lard!

« Reply #98 on: April 08, 2007, 09:06:22 AM »

Thks brownsugar dey get meh good yesterdey, Mango, west coast, ryan, andre, Hoe, Toppa, trini madness , desowa and d rest, dey murder me yesterday, like vultures on a carcass lol. i aint know where dey come from lol :D

Ah have ah cold beer for you, yu take one for de team yesterday, but it hurt not to watch de game even if we lose.   Anyway here's yu beer  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

« Reply #99 on: April 08, 2007, 09:20:36 AM »

Boss so it go with fans. Look at Arsenal, after all Wenger do for that club and now they all over the man for a bad season (in terms of results). Arsenal still playing some of the most eye catching football in an league.
But fans only care about results. Maybe the Arsenal fans should get what they wish for and end up with a dam kick and run coach. So its the same everywhere as you said imagine i read yesterday Barca fans questioning Rjkaard. One year after he win everything. Lard!

I does hate to have to even bother to "defend" any position of mine over nonsensicality (new word) but any primary school student could read two days' worth of posts and tell that I am not one of those fans that "only care about results."     Observer, yuh co-sign on a  :bs: post there.....Don't be fooled and drawn in to jackass talk. ;)

« Reply #100 on: April 08, 2007, 09:52:37 AM »

Do you need a tampon?
Reaper doh worry man..u is not the only one on this forum the subtleties of sarcasm does escape. ::) ::) ::)

lol....Hoe de sarcasm might hit him some time next week...I not worried......

Reaper on a serious note, I not sure what yuh was on about yesterday....maybe yuh was emotional cause yuh side lost....but is only shit talk flying around dred......if de shit talk affecting yuh so, there's a simple solution....doh read de thread....it's not about insulting de "beautiful game", or hating on a team.....it's just shit talk....

when arsenal lost yesterday, and men make a whole thread about how dey lose...yuh ent say nutting...but when yuh precious man u loss, and men hitting all yuh, yuh get all sensitiive like a little baby........men could dish out but dey cah handle....grow up bredda...
« Last Edit: April 08, 2007, 09:55:31 AM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #101 on: April 08, 2007, 10:18:15 AM »

Do you need a tampon?

Yuh overs! lol

« Reply #102 on: April 08, 2007, 01:42:53 PM »

Do you need a tampon?

lol....Hoe de sarcasm might hit him some time next week...I not worried......

Reaper on a serious note, I not sure what yuh was on about yesterday....maybe yuh was emotional cause yuh side lost....but is only shit talk flying around dred......if de shit talk affecting yuh so, there's a simple solution....doh read de thread....it's not about insulting de "beautiful game", or hating on a team.....it's just shit talk....

when arsenal lost yesterday, and men make a whole thread about how dey lose...yuh ent say nutting...but when yuh precious man u loss, and men hitting all yuh, yuh get all sensitiive like a little baby........men could dish out but dey cah handle....grow up bredda...

Pure sh*t talk licks LOL.  For de record, I like the MANU talk, nutting wrong with supporting ah team.  Make no mistake dem men doh care bout me b/c dey doh know who I am.  I is jus one ah de millions ah fans to dem.  So at de end of de day I just like to support de team nuttin more nuttin less.  If dey come and break down tomorrow and some odda team win den so be it.  Ah go cuss and carry on but ah not going to kill myself over dat because dey not paying my bills yes.  If anyone out dey think I is ah die hard fan and anyone dat step go get it den dey really mad.  I love me football but it isn't de end of de world for me  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  BUT in de same token MAN U 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #103 on: April 08, 2007, 07:12:20 PM »

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

but ah must admit yuh did take yuh loss  :beermug:

ah jes waiting until roma buss allyuh ass  :devil: :devil:

this forum is d bess  :beermug: ;D

« Reply #104 on: April 08, 2007, 08:27:55 PM »
We winning tuesday doh study it lol :devil: Man utd forever

« Reply #105 on: April 08, 2007, 08:37:44 PM »
We winning tuesday doh study it lol :devil: Man utd forever

you just giving them fuel for the fire

relax and watch the season unfold

i think we will win too  but lets not get the cunnies on the forum started      from now die hard  talk yuh talk after the game