April 29, 2024, 05:57:57 AM

Author Topic: It Snowing ...  (Read 7265 times)

Re: It Snowing ...
« Reply #30 on: April 06, 2007, 10:42:47 AM »
Dais real cold boy  ;D we will be having a record high of +21C today  ;D
ahrite You win!
 :D ;D :rotfl: ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: April 06, 2007, 11:17:24 AM »
Dais real cold boy  ;D we will be having a record high of +21C today  ;D
ahrite You win!
 :D ;D :rotfl: ;)

Nah we got +22C and Ah done mow de lawn 4 or 5 times already.

« Reply #32 on: April 06, 2007, 11:58:27 AM »
it still f@cking snowing here.....i just rent 6 dvds.... ;D

« Reply #33 on: April 06, 2007, 01:41:27 PM »

6 blues.. allyuh see how we does drop it in the cold   :challenge:

Offline #8

« Reply #34 on: April 06, 2007, 02:01:30 PM »
i cussing all kinda bad word right now...i come back from trinidad well thinking ah coming back end ah march going into april wheather go be lil decent...decent wha.. decent meh granny nen nen..stupes

pre-season training on trent university field in peterborough last night and snow hitting me hard in meh face while i running laps...if i could get $20 cdn for every bad word i cuss during practice last night..i could buy 2 fully loaded X5 and a case a green sands to put in de mobile fridge.

« Reply #35 on: April 06, 2007, 03:26:37 PM »

6 blues.. allyuh see how we does drop it in the cold   :challenge:

:rotfl:  nah I could get dat free on de net...why de hell i renting dat  ;D

jes finish children of men, and blood diamond.... 8)

« Reply #36 on: April 06, 2007, 05:08:47 PM »
:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #37 on: April 06, 2007, 05:12:09 PM »

Not so quick  ;D right now it's +25C here  :o

Current conditions as of 3:53 pm PDT

Fair
Feels Like: 24°
Barometer: 1010 mb and falling
Humidity: 28%
Visibility: 16.09 km
Dewpoint: 5°
Wind: N 10 kph
Sunrise: 6:38 am
Sunset: 7:46 pm

« Reply #38 on: April 06, 2007, 05:14:42 PM »

so!!!
how many times you mow ya lawn?
dais de kicker :D

« Reply #39 on: April 06, 2007, 05:22:09 PM »

so!!!
how many times you mow ya lawn?
dais de kicker :D

:rotfl: me eh have no lawn to mow... ;D but de grass is diffinitely greener here  ;D

« Reply #40 on: April 06, 2007, 05:30:53 PM »
man, I need a 4X4 mower to mow my lawn as it TOO wet

« Reply #41 on: April 06, 2007, 05:35:59 PM »
man, I need a 4X4 mower to mow my lawn as it TOO wet

Well you could more dan afford dat..after you get yuh double time and ah half pay cheque  ;D

« Reply #42 on: April 06, 2007, 05:38:46 PM »
Well you could more dan afford dat..after you get yuh double time and ah half pay cheque  ;D

dis should be in ah next tred but
2.5 times Nothing is still nothing ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #43 on: April 06, 2007, 05:44:28 PM »

Fair

Well tings looking up here in London

De temperature is a bit better than las nite

It hit a high of 32 degrees. ;D ;D

Sun screen weather ..

Dat better dan yuh 24 degrees

« Reply #44 on: April 06, 2007, 05:56:40 PM »

Fair

Sun screen weather ..

Wow  :o from 0 to 32 in 2 days  ;D well ah happy fuh yuh..ah going and enjoy me 25 degrees weather now..have a good Easter guys  :beermug:

« Reply #45 on: April 06, 2007, 06:28:13 PM »

Fair

Sun screen weather ..

Wow  :o from 0 to 32 in 2 days  ;D well ah happy fuh yuh..ah going and enjoy me 25 degrees weather now..have a good Easter guys  :beermug:

oops .. ah make a mistake ... ah forget to put a 'F' after de '32'  ;D

« Reply #46 on: April 06, 2007, 06:55:55 PM »
flurries yesterday and today temp 40 degrees, keep that cold weather up river alyuh hear keep it up dey.

« Reply #47 on: April 07, 2007, 09:02:56 AM »
jus come back from vegas...was 30 degrees Celcius dere

come back today and it have flurries and cold no ass  >:(

Yuh win BIG money??...it does help ward off de cold when yuh line yuh coat with big bills  :D

ah hope yuh didnt stay at Imperial Palace tho..den ah know yuh eh win nuttn...dat whole place BLIGHT

« Reply #48 on: April 07, 2007, 10:02:38 AM »
jus come back from vegas...was 30 degrees Celcius dere

come back today and it have flurries and cold no ass  >:(

Yuh win BIG money??...it does help ward off de cold when yuh line yuh coat with big bills  :D

ah hope yuh didnt stay at Imperial Palace tho..den ah know yuh eh win nuttn...dat whole place BLIGHT
ent..ah thought was only me who feel the feng shui ent wukking in dat place  ;D

« Reply #49 on: April 07, 2007, 10:07:55 AM »
Lost Wages!!
Great place to feel poor again ;D ;D

« Reply #50 on: April 07, 2007, 01:34:49 PM »
Quote from: lickslikefire link
I forget I living in canada.....
[quote

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How could you ever forget? sun shinning ; it cold. middle of summer rain falling it cold. Yuh see big lake  during the summer , yuh run in it and it cold? yuh see nice oman yuh make ah move yuh get cold shoulder. How de flick yuh could forget yuh in Canada?

« Reply #51 on: April 09, 2007, 11:38:19 AM »
50º Fahrenheit (10°C)

Californians shiver uncontrollably.

Canadians plant gardens.

35º Fahrenheit (1.6°C)

Italian cars won't start.

Canadians drive with the windows down.

32º Fahrenheit (0°C)

American water freezes.

Canadian water gets thicker.

0º Fahrenheit (-17.9°C)

New York City landlords finally turn on the heat.

Canadians have the last cookout of the season.

-60º Fahrenheit (-51°C)

Mt. St. Helens freezes.

Canadian Girl Guides sell cookies door-to-door.

-100º Fahrenheit (-73°C)

Santa Claus abandons the North Pole.

Canadians pull down their ear flaps.

-173º Fahrenheit (-114°C)

Ethyl alcohol freezes.

Canadians get frustrated when they can't thaw the keg.

-460º Fahrenheit (-273°C)

Absolute zero; all atomic motion stops.

Canadians start saying "Cold eh?"

-500º Fahrenheit (-295°C)

Hell freezes over.

The Canucks win the Stanley Cup.

« Reply #52 on: April 09, 2007, 12:23:59 PM »
I ent saying NUTTIN
in case i give dem goat mout
THANKS Jumbie, you is ah boss.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
by the way How is your teams golf game these days ;) ;)
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 12:25:40 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #53 on: April 09, 2007, 12:46:01 PM »
Leh we eh confuse Canada with Heaven!!!! it eh  hell put it  eh all that people make it out to be; it still flipping muther COLD ...........

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #54 on: April 09, 2007, 12:52:05 PM »
Quote from: lickslikefire link
I forget I living in canada.....
[quote

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How could you ever forget? sun shinning ; it cold. middle of summer rain falling it cold. Yuh see big lake  during the summer , yuh run in it and it cold? yuh see nice oman yuh make ah move yuh get cold shoulder. How de flick yuh could forget yuh in Canada?

You too funny!!  :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #55 on: April 09, 2007, 01:16:19 PM »
yuh know yuh and I know and understand this Canada bit but oh lawd it have some people that  does turn they back so quickly on they own country and adapt Canada like it is teh ultimate haven!!!!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #56 on: April 09, 2007, 01:28:56 PM »
yuh know yuh and I know and understand this Canada bit but oh lawd it have some people that  does turn they back so quickly on they own country and adapt Canada like it is teh ultimate haven!!!!

ah gettin de feeling dat yuh need a Trini vacation!!  Ah going jes now, ah go bring back some sand fuh yuh!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #57 on: April 09, 2007, 01:49:16 PM »
I going to cuba at the end ah de month yes puck dis place, it too friggin cold.  And dey say winter done, ah sure NY warm as ever :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #58 on: April 09, 2007, 02:00:43 PM »
I going to cuba at the end ah de month yes puck dis place, it too friggin cold.  And dey say winter done, ah sure NY warm as ever :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

ah have tuh reach dey one ah dese good days.  I always wanted tuh go dey.

« Reply #59 on: April 10, 2007, 08:47:08 AM »
Is like ah old tune playing in meh head:  what's new? it still snowing and it is 0 degrees outside. >:( >:( :( :(