March 29, 2024, 08:24:34 AM

Author Topic: West Indies vs. SA (Supa 8)  (Read 7813 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
West Indies vs. SA (Supa 8)
« on: April 10, 2007, 04:44:45 AM »
Good Morning Ladies & Gents!

As always, we're hoping for a good outing and a victory.

Please post all links so mankind can watch the game.

Good Luck!

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/wc2007/engine/current/match/247493.html
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Patterson

Re: West Indies vs. SA (Supa 8)
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2007, 07:24:55 AM »
windies win de toss and bowling first.....devon smith, pollard and collymore in.... samuels and dwayne smith out
« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 07:33:36 AM by Patterson »

« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2007, 07:28:34 AM »

« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2007, 07:52:16 AM »
windies win de toss and bowling first.....devon smith, pollard and collymore in.... samuels and dwayne smith out
best news since manu loss wekeend
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2007, 08:02:02 AM »
any alternativ links to sopcast and cricinfo?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Patterson

« Reply #5 on: April 10, 2007, 08:04:45 AM »
21/1.......7 overs gone...graeme smith caught behind bowler collymore

« Reply #6 on: April 10, 2007, 08:06:04 AM »
21/1.......7 overs gone...graeme smith caught behind bowler collymore
sopcast feed shwoing nice..lol is ee de wicket
but no volume ::)

« Reply #7 on: April 10, 2007, 08:06:21 AM »
sopcast eh have no effing volume. steups

« Reply #8 on: April 10, 2007, 08:08:23 AM »
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/

live commentary...very good

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #9 on: April 10, 2007, 08:09:44 AM »
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/

live commentary...very good

God is de BOSS...
io have video i greedy i want everythinglol

« Reply #10 on: April 10, 2007, 08:18:08 AM »
wey compre with he gansta links?

Offline sinned

« Reply #11 on: April 10, 2007, 08:20:18 AM »
http://myp2p.eu/TVUPlayer.htm and type in 43062 as the channel number. Make sure you using internet explorer

« Reply #12 on: April 10, 2007, 08:22:03 AM »
2 much damn people flooding bbc, now my audio gone...schupssssss

« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 08:31:59 AM by Compre »

« Reply #14 on: April 10, 2007, 08:32:56 AM »
sarwan mudda cunnny

« Reply #15 on: April 10, 2007, 08:43:26 AM »
ah know real good bowlers get licks in this Wc But we have no world class bowlers this world cup make that so clear.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #16 on: April 10, 2007, 08:43:38 AM »
Thanks Compre!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #17 on: April 10, 2007, 09:00:58 AM »
i need a video link, please and thank you!

« Reply #18 on: April 10, 2007, 09:07:27 AM »
ok only sopcastw ukkin now still now audio

« Reply #19 on: April 10, 2007, 09:20:43 AM »
seems like SA (or at least kallis) is wise to bravo's slower ball. think he'll have to work on that one.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #20 on: April 10, 2007, 09:25:05 AM »
fell asleep for an hour in front de tv..........see i haven't missed much except for de additional hundred runs by SA.....126/1

« Reply #21 on: April 10, 2007, 09:41:47 AM »
i need a video link, please and thank you!
paste this in Win media pl

compre dred send them links via pm nah
all dem guests go get it and stop de feed. take it offf please
« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 09:48:57 AM by THE Polished Hoe »

« Reply #22 on: April 10, 2007, 09:45:56 AM »
Ok but ,your gonna have to share it ,cause am working till ,WI batting . That link have sound so am using another for video ..Oh modify your post

« Reply #23 on: April 10, 2007, 09:51:21 AM »
Ok but ,your gonna have to share it ,cause am working till ,WI batting . That link have sound so am using another for video ..Oh modify your post
dat link nto wokring for me..i just gettign ah set ah indian music playing ???

« Reply #24 on: April 10, 2007, 09:57:11 AM »
let it finish ,then buffer .Rite now is music ,but it go start back .like it break dwn rite now

Offline sinned

« Reply #25 on: April 10, 2007, 09:58:13 AM »
http://myp2p.eu/TVUPlayer.htm and type in 43062 as the channel number. Make sure you using internet explorer

this working for me. it not working for allyuh?

« Reply #26 on: April 10, 2007, 09:58:39 AM »
let it finish ,then buffer .Rite now is music ,but it go start back .like it break dwn rite now
it playing over and over for the last 10 mins

Offline Patterson

« Reply #27 on: April 10, 2007, 10:12:11 AM »
about time 191/2......kallis gone bowled by gayle....36 overs completed
« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 10:14:26 AM by Patterson »

« Reply #28 on: April 10, 2007, 10:13:58 AM »
about time 191/2......kallis gone bowled by gayle
doh let that chain u up gibbs in now
i eh g be happy till i see 3 more fall fast

Offline Patterson

« Reply #29 on: April 10, 2007, 10:37:41 AM »
sixes and fours and another power play still to be used...... this looking like another 300+