April 28, 2024, 02:40:20 PM

Author Topic: 4 all d skills men out dey  (Read 2086 times)

Offline unsoccer

4 all d skills men out dey
« on: April 19, 2007, 03:54:12 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXUX84avtOs            please share this

Re: 4 all d skills men out dey
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2007, 04:23:36 PM »
I have seen him b4 and i got to admit he's the best i have ever seen in my life, when i buy my club i'll sign him just to hit men rell cap on the feel  ;D

« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2007, 04:29:33 PM »
They have a youth from Algeria does be in the square in Amsterdam he does climb a light pole and juggle. I never see anyone better. NEVER. I think he even did a commercial for ADIDAS

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2007, 04:41:00 PM »
Yes This is the youth. I see this wid my own eyes and hear nah dat man had meh clapping we.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQgqPfHU-7c

« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2007, 05:15:06 PM »
Yes This is the youth. I see this wid my own eyes and hear nah dat man had meh clapping we.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQgqPfHU-7c
I'll sign him too to climb to goal post and score ;D

« Reply #5 on: April 19, 2007, 05:19:39 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXUX84avtOs            please share this

He should do well in de PSL ...ball in the air all de time  :devil:

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2007, 02:52:03 PM »
Ah wonder if Holly B woulda give dem men 1st prize on Scouting fuh talent? Wonder if dem men could really play at all? With touch like dat, yuh have to be real chupid or slow like molasses to be a shithound ;D ;D ;D
Doh loss yuh head boss