April 26, 2024, 03:34:40 PM

Author Topic: Judge Mathis  (Read 1654 times)

Judge Mathis
« on: April 20, 2007, 10:07:19 AM »
I watching Judge Mathis and a Plaintiff had a Defendant living in a walk-in closet in his house and charged him $400/month.
some people real jokey

I think that these shows even more funny than sitcoms.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Judge Mathis
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2007, 10:36:27 AM »
I watching Judge Mathis and a Plaintiff had a Defendant living in a walk-in closet in his house and charged him $400/month.
some people real jokey

I think that these shows even more funny than sitcoms.

Rankings

Judge Judy
People Court
Joe brown
Mathis

de rest eh good

ah see A People Court 2 years ago .. two Trinis

over a broken tooth after he bite someting hard in a chicken roti ...  :rotfl:

de roti shop owner even brin a sample roti to show de judge
« Last Edit: April 20, 2007, 10:38:03 AM by pecan »

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2007, 10:43:34 AM »
i saw one where it was a trini flying home using a guyanese travel agent and the things that she experienced and wanted a refund ;D
the judge say that is what travelling all about
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2007, 12:37:38 PM »
i saw one where it was a trini flying home using a guyanese travel agent and the things that she experienced and wanted a refund ;D
the judge say that is what travelling all about

i eh see dat one .

dese shows real jokey ... ppl looking for 15 min of fame. Is make my life seem so blissful

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2007, 08:52:30 AM »
nahhh...allyuh hadda watch divorce court

i remembered one case

dey married for 9 months, he bout 300 pounds and she about 125
both ah dem have children outside dey marriage

SHE say he too fat and she cyah breath when dey having sexual intercourse and he does snore
HE say she met him while he was fat, but she staving him to lose weight

SHE say he doh help round dey house
HE say she does go out late at nights
SHE bawl back dat she is ah exotic dancer, and datz when she job start, but he doh fret when she bring home dey money to feed he fat ass (judge bawl out order in court)

But when ya watch dey judge she have ah tissue box next tur she and dey crowd in dey back on dey ground

SHE bawl out he does watch PORN
HE say he want back he 100 dollars for breakin he TV when she throw it down
and
HE want child support and he 100 dollars back, plus he want money to fix dey car door dat she dent.

HE tun roun and face dey people sayin he is ah MAC daddy and he could get any oman he wants.
SHE bawl out only when dey blind and loss dey sense of touch.
Judge head went down

roun dat time ah couldn't hold back meh bladder, ah leave dey cafeteria and duss it.

« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2007, 12:48:22 PM »
nahhh...allyuh hadda watch divorce court

i remembered one case

dey married for 9 months, he bout 300 pounds and she about 125
both ah dem have children outside dey marriage

SHE say he too fat and she cyah breath when dey having sexual intercourse and he does snore
HE say she met him while he was fat, but she staving him to lose weight

SHE say he doh help round dey house
HE say she does go out late at nights
SHE bawl back dat she is ah exotic dancer, and datz when she job start, but he doh fret when she bring home dey money to feed he fat ass (judge bawl out order in court)

But when ya watch dey judge she have ah tissue box next tur she and dey crowd in dey back on dey ground

SHE bawl out he does watch PORN
HE say he want back he 100 dollars for breakin he TV when she throw it down
and
HE want child support and he 100 dollars back, plus he want money to fix dey car door dat she dent.

HE tun roun and face dey people sayin he is ah MAC daddy and he could get any oman he wants.
SHE bawl out only when dey blind and loss dey sense of touch.
Judge head went down

roun dat time ah couldn't hold back meh bladder, ah leave dey cafeteria and duss it.

well for de record, I have since lost 140 lbs, dong to a trim 160 now.